Chuy's Tile Works

General Contractor

License: 994425

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
SOOO thrilled with my bathroom tile job!!!
Chuy and Gustavo are the best! Amazing work ethic, always on time, and with an eye for detail. I chose handmade tiles (not easy to install) and it looks beautiful. They were even helpful in guiding me to make design desicions as well. I would gladly recommend them to anyone .... except, get in line because I have already booked them to do another bathroom, laundry room, and fireplace surround - they are so wonderful.
B
5 years ago
reliable
Gustavo and Chuy are fast and clean they did my bathroom floor and shower and i have no regrets i would definatly recommend them
S
5 years ago
Hard working!
We had our kitchen, family room, powder room and pantry floors retiled, along with the kitchen backsplash. The work was done in a timely manner. Any problems that arose, Gustavo fixed. He said he would come back if I found anything else that needed attention. He and his crew did a good job.
S
5 years ago
excellent job
excellent customer service and great job with a great price
M
5 years ago
beautoful work
chuys tile work did a beautiful job. They worked efficiently and explained and discussed options so I felt comfortable and pleased with the process and results. i also was comfortable leaving while they worked. i sincerely recommend Chuys Tile Work.
D
5 years ago
grouting porcelain tile floor
gustavo was great. he came over the same day i called him for an estimate. the price was fair. he completed the job in only 2.5 days and even came back to offer to move back the furniture. went above and beyond. would definitely recommend him!
T
5 years ago
bathroom remodel
very considerate, and dependable. Installed 1" X 1" tile on three walls.
J
5 years ago
very happy with there work
excellent work and would recommend them to anyone
Response from Chuy's Tile Works
thank you for giving me the opportunity work in your house