Cibolo Dental

Dentist

3893 Cibolo Valley Dr

Suite 104

Cibolo, TX 78108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cibolodentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Best exam I've ever had
This office has a beautiful waiting room and is extremely peaceful throughout all the patient areas. Every employee was friendly, helpful, and upbeat. The dentist showed great compassion and genuine concern over my teeth and all their surrounding areas. This was the most thorough exam I have ever had. Every tooth was individually examined and pictures were taken of any areas of suspicion. I was extremely impressed and will be highly recommending Cibolo Dental services to many, many people (I am a greeter at Walmart and talk to a lot of people every day). Thank you for an exam and cleaning well done!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Services
We've been going to Cibolo Dental for a number of years, and remain very pleased with the quality of service provided. All of the staff is very professional and efficient in all they do for us. We have recommended this office to several others needing dental care.
P
3 weeks ago
I didnt fill a thing! Everybody is so friendly! It's the best I've been too! I was really satisfied!!
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
From the moment I walked in the office, I felt a sense of peace and tranquility. Dr. Enriquez and her staff truly care about their patients. I was recently diagnosed with breast cancer, and Dr. Enriquez offered to pray with me after my appointment. The dental hygienist completed a thorough exam with x-rays and a cleaning while explaining everything she was doing in detail. If you are looking for a dentist in the area, I highly recommend Cibolo Dental.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Every time one of my family members visits Cibolo Dental iy is a pleasant experience. Everyone is very friendly, and really takes careful time to provide you with the best service. We do not live in Cibolo anymore but will continue to travel here as long as possible!!
D
4 weeks ago
Simply the Best
Always feels like family. Love the calm and non hectic atmosphere. From the front desk to the dentists.....simply the best!
R
1 month ago
Every time I have an appointment I leave impressed. Best dental experiences I've ever had.
J
1 month ago
Amazing, Thoughtful, Compassionate, Considerate
We have been with Dr. Enriquez for several years, she along with her staff are AMAZING!!! I cannot be more grateful to them for all they do for my family. She is worried about your oral health first and for most and is always trying to help you achieve this. The staff is courteous and compassionate. I will NOT go anywhere else. Highly recommend this place to anyone. My 3 year old has been seeing Dr. Enriquez since she was 1 and she is so relaxed and loves coming to the dentist.
P
1 month ago
Cleaning/follow up filling
This dental office is like no other. As soon as I walked in I got an inviting feeling!! The hygienist(Annie)was so friendly and professional. The massage chair and background music was relaxing during the cleaning. Doctor Enriquez was very thorough and they even check your thyroids. They go above and beyond. I made a follow up for a filling. Again, the front desk, the dental assistant(Erin), and Doctor Knox provided Excellent service all around!!! I would recommend all my family and friends to Cibolo Dental.
P
1 month ago
Very professional
I have been coming here for a few years and always felt special. I decided to take advantage of their teeth whiting system call GLO Pro White. I have needed to do something for some time. It was a great experience and saw immediate improvement.. After my home treatment today I can see even more improvement. Everything was explained before they started and then how to use the home kit. I wasn't sure if I could do it but did my first home treatment today and it was easier than I thought. I have 4 more days of home treatment and I can't wait to see the results on Saturday. Then it is just maintain after that. Was told to repeat in about 6 months but as needed. Every one is different. I recommend this dentist office and this whitening system.