Cibolo Dental

Dentist

3893 Cibolo Valley Dr

Suite 104

Cibolo, TX 78108

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
3 months ago
Another great dental visit
Very friendly, helpful and professional staff.
L
3 months ago
Excellent - as Always
I undergo quarterly cleanings. which have been very painful at some other dental clinics. The folks at Cibolo Dental are always friendly, courteous, professional, and conscious of procedures that may cause discomfort or pain - and they take precautions to make sure to keep you as comfortable as possible.
C
3 months ago
Best Dental Care
They always give the best advice on dental care and personalize it for you. The hygienists are the best!
R
3 months ago
Nothing but smiles!
They don't miss anything--the most complete exam and hygiene session I've ever had. Suggestions specifically tuned to my expressed concerns. And what a terrific set of personalities throughout the whole practice. I actually look forward to my visits.
N
3 months ago
Best Ever
The staff is always very welcoming and friendly. The techs and dentist are the best I have ever had in all my moving around. Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
As always, OUTSTANDING service. The dental hygienist, Annie was extremely professional and very friendly. But no matter who I have seen this is the norm.
B
4 months ago
High Quality Service Friendly Staff
I love Cibolo Dental! I'm always treated with respect and kindness. I am so happy I found this dentist after moving here 7 years ago. The environment is calm and peaceful and all the staff provide excellent service.
R
4 months ago
Dr. Knox is very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend her.
C
4 months ago
Dr.Enriquez is so sweet and patient. I have anxiety and because she took the time to comfort me by constantly asking me if I was ok helped me to stay calm. Besides that she also told me step by step what she was doing as she worked on my tooth. She is very professional and her assistant was also. I am so happy the"Lord" led me there. Her office is definitely peaceful and very musically inspired.All her staff is welcoming and kind. It is a wonderful place!!!! Felt no pain.
M
4 months ago
Love this place, well, as much as you can love the dentist.
This is the best dental experience I've ever had. They took great care of my 8 year old and she loved the treasure chest! They were super friendly, very thorough and explained everything to me from beginning to end. They were also patient and answered every question I had. Loved the feel of the facility...