Cibolo Dental

Dentist

3893 Cibolo Valley Dr

Suite 104

Cibolo, TX 78108

Open Today By Appointment

cibolodentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Efficient and professional
From the moment I walked in, I received excellent service. The atmosphere was relaxing with great music playing. After cleaning, the dentist was promptly available which I have never experienced at other dentist offices. I would highly recommend planning your next family visit here!
L
5 days ago
High Quality
Cibolo Dental has a friendly, competent staff that always delivers top notch care.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and extremely professional
Cibolo Dental is a great place, Dr. Angie is extremely caring and explains everything she does and takes her time to make sure the patient is comfortable. Her staff is also very knowledgeable and friendly from top to bottom. I would definitely recommend Cibolo Dental.
H
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Super friendly and professional!
E
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Cibolo dental is a wonderful place! I was hesitant to bring my kids because I didn't think I could top their previous dentist but because of the distance it was hard for me to continue to take them there. I'm am so glad that I took a chance and I stepped out of my comfort zone. My kids have loved the dental hygienist and also Dr. Enriquez. All the staff is very professional and very nice. The decor of the office is also beautiful and comfortable. It's peaceful and relaxing which is not easy to achieve on a dentist office. It's just all around a great experience. Thank you Cibolo Dental!!
F
3 weeks ago
Professional yet comfortable
Loving the chair. No kids + massage chair + gentle cleaning = one happy client. Almost fell asleep during cleaning and then realized I had to keep my mouth open. :D
R
3 weeks ago
New in area, but took care of a dental emergency just great!
Lost a crown in the morning, called for help, and they were able to have me in a chair at 1:00 and out with the crown re-cemented by 2:00. Everyone I had contact with was very pleasant, personable, friendly, and professional. Easy process for getting established and setting up patient account and information. Super-relaxing atmosphere, too. I'd like to just hang out if I could! Actually looking forward to my first regular appointment.
V
4 weeks ago
Kind, courteous and quality care
Staff goes above and beyond necessary to make you feel at ease. They explain everything thoroughly and take into account your needs. Started as a patient myself and now I take my dad there too.
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Cibolo
Everyone is really kind and gentle. These folks know what they are doing and they do it well!
C
1 month ago
Helpful information
I always appreciate the helpful, honest feedback that I get from the staff at Cibolo Dental.