Cibolo Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3738 Cibolo Valley Drive

Cibolo, TX 78108

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
24 hours ago
Very friendly staff make you feel very comfortable and are willing to answer all questions you may have. Very quick.
A
2 days ago
High quality service
Very clean and nice location nurse where very nice and helpful I loved it!
R
1 month ago
Fantastic Staff for a nervous patient
My son has sensory issues, coupled with past negative experiences at the dentist, that make even the thought of a dental visit a reason for anxiety in his mind. Tiffany, Cheyenne and Dr Ramirez were amazing with him today- they took things at his pace and didn’t push when he got overwhelmed. While we didn’t accomplish everything we’d hoped, he walked away with a positive experience, smiling, and said he liked the dentist this time! We talked about a game plan for future visits and even set up between cleaning, happy visits, just to let him get used to being in the office. Thanks ladies!!
M
1 month ago
Staff were very friendly and the waiting room had plenty of ways to keep a pre-schooler entertained. The wait was about an hour but it was right after school let out so understandable and (again) so many toys to keep my child busy that he wasn’t bored at all. We will definitely be back.
M
1 month ago
Transferred from the sister office
We moved to Cibilo Ped Dentistry because it was closer to us than the Sunshine location. I love that they have Saturday appointments and I will take full advantage of it because weekdays are so hectic. The staff is super friendly. The interior matches the other location. I took a star away only because we had to wait too long for the dentist to come to the room. My child has ASD so the wait was not an easy period.
K
2 months ago
Last minute appointment
I could not be more pleased with the people in the office today. I called at 3:30pm on a Friday & they fit my daughter in for X-rays and an exam to make sure she did not crack a molar. We had never been there before and we chose them because they were the only pediatric dental office in the area that was open. We’ll be considering switching over after the amazing experience that we had today. Thank you!!
J
2 months ago
So warm and inviting!
I was so worried to have our 18 month old go for her first visit because she always cries at her pedi appointments. Beautiful modern facility. Dr Ramirez and her staff made us feel right at home with and at ease. She answered all of our questions and even gave our girl a toy to take home. We left very happy!
A
2 months ago
Very kid friendly
My son had to get a cap placed on his tooth and I'm so glad we came here! The staff was extremely friendly, my son never felt uncomfortable! The whole process was amazing! The Dr described everything to my son so he knew what she was doing, but she did it in a way that made it fun for him! Definitely coming back!
K
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
We went in for a consult on a cavity and came out with a dentist for all my younger kids. I was happy with the facility and the staff was outstanding and so caring. So thankful we tried it!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful visit!
Loved every person I spoke to! They were all helpful, professional, and great with my 18 month old. Couldn’t have asked for a better visit!