Cibolo Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3738 Cibolo Valley Drive

Cibolo, TX 78108

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
The most friendly and caring staff ever!!
Each person from the moment we walked in made sure to take every opportunity to make sure my daughter was comfortable and to ease her nervousness!!! Much appreciated!!!
L
3 months ago
Tooth Extraction
We have been new patients since last year. The staff and doctors and always very pleasant and even over the phone. My son had a tooth extracted today and it was a great experience for us both. Afterwards he 8 years old , smiled and said that was so easy ! I highly recommend this wonderful pediatric dental office ! Thank you ladies for all you do for our kids !
R
3 months ago
great service
With the whole COVID-19 issue going on, they had great safety precautions set in place & made sure everything was safe for the visit while also being very friendly and kind .
K
5 months ago
Sweetest Dental Office
They are sweet, organized, and on time.
B
5 months ago
Great dentist! Made my kids feel comfortable and they had fun!
M
6 months ago
High quality service, very friendly and knowledgeable doctors and staff!
Definitely recommend!
L
6 months ago
Chipped Tooth
I noticed that my 2 year old had a chipped tooth. We had been in 2 weeks ago for our semi annual appointment and they were able to make an appointment and get in with no problems. They are wonderful and it’s a joy to be seen by the staff here. I plan to take all future children I have here as well.
A
6 months ago
We found a dental home!
Our experience was awesome! Dr. Ramirez is great! We felt like our questions and concerns were thoroughly addressed. My daughter felt safe and comfortable under their care.
T
6 months ago
What a wonderful experience!!
Today was my daughter’s first trip to the dentist She is 1 1/2. I had a lot of nerves about how it would go. The moment I walked in I was great by the ladies at the front desk with a warm welcome and smiles. They also greeted my daughter which made her feel more relaxed and comfortable. The office is great and so child friendly my daughter loved brushing the big teeth with the big toothbrush. The staff couldn't have been more wonderful with my daughter they made the whole visit feel so fun and easy. I was extremely pleased with the visit and I can’t see us going anywhere else for her dental care, I will be recommending to all my friends and family!
D
6 months ago
Professional, quality service
My son has autism spectrum disorder and is usually not very cooperative during dental visit. The staff at this office was able to put him at ease and he had a great visit.