Cibolo Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3738 Cibolo Valley Drive

Cibolo, TX 78108

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff
The staff is extremely friendly. They made us feel right at home and made my child's experience amazing. I've been there once and already feel like they are close friends. Best office staff I've ever experienced.
J
2 weeks ago
Polite and compassionate staff!
We are new to the area and we were concerned we wouldn’t find the “right” dentist for the extensive dental work my son needs. I cannot say enough positive things about Cibolo Pediatric Dentistry. Had a lovely greeting and conversation with Amber, our dental assistant (so sorry I did not get her name) was exceptional at her job, thoroughly collecting my sons relevant history, and more importantly putting my son at ease. Our dentist is Dr Ramirez, and I cannot rave enough about her transparency regarding his dental plan, the cost, and applicable advice regarding future dental care. It doesn’t hurt that the entire staff is easy in the eyes (I’m SO serious!) they are beautiful people inside and out :) Looking forward to my child’s future care there!
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist!
The staff was wonderful. They were so patient with my daughter who has some serious anxiety over the dentist. The hygienist took time to calm her and she her the equipment. Then the dentist was amazing. She was patient and kind to each of my daughters and especially gentle with my 2-year-old. We will definitely be back!
A
3 weeks ago
Caring office
During the two visits for my daughter, Dr. Ramirez has been so wonderful and the entire staff just so kind and caring. They’ve been accommodating and overall have been very pleased there. Highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Super friendly
This was my oldest daughter's first appointment at this location. We transferred from the sister location and so far so good. The clinic is clean, child friendly and welcoming. Staff is friendly and helpful. No too much of a wait to be seen. Love the option of Saturday appointments as well!! Lots of available parking.
E
2 months ago
Talk about Great Service
The Whole staff was very friendly and very professional.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly staff make you feel very comfortable and are willing to answer all questions you may have. Very quick.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Very clean and nice location nurse where very nice and helpful I loved it!
R
3 months ago
Fantastic Staff for a nervous patient
My son has sensory issues, coupled with past negative experiences at the dentist, that make even the thought of a dental visit a reason for anxiety in his mind. Tiffany, Cheyenne and Dr Ramirez were amazing with him today- they took things at his pace and didn’t push when he got overwhelmed. While we didn’t accomplish everything we’d hoped, he walked away with a positive experience, smiling, and said he liked the dentist this time! We talked about a game plan for future visits and even set up between cleaning, happy visits, just to let him get used to being in the office. Thanks ladies!!
M
3 months ago
Staff were very friendly and the waiting room had plenty of ways to keep a pre-schooler entertained. The wait was about an hour but it was right after school let out so understandable and (again) so many toys to keep my child busy that he wasn’t bored at all. We will definitely be back.