Cibolo Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3738 Cibolo Valley Drive

Cibolo, TX 78108

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Last minute appointment
I could not be more pleased with the people in the office today. I called at 3:30pm on a Friday & they fit my daughter in for X-rays and an exam to make sure she did not crack a molar. We had never been there before and we chose them because they were the only pediatric dental office in the area that was open. We’ll be considering switching over after the amazing experience that we had today. Thank you!!
J
1 week ago
So warm and inviting!
I was so worried to have our 18 month old go for her first visit because she always cries at her pedi appointments. Beautiful modern facility. Dr Ramirez and her staff made us feel right at home with and at ease. She answered all of our questions and even gave our girl a toy to take home. We left very happy!
A
1 week ago
Very kid friendly
My son had to get a cap placed on his tooth and I'm so glad we came here! The staff was extremely friendly, my son never felt uncomfortable! The whole process was amazing! The Dr described everything to my son so he knew what she was doing, but she did it in a way that made it fun for him! Definitely coming back!
K
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
We went in for a consult on a cavity and came out with a dentist for all my younger kids. I was happy with the facility and the staff was outstanding and so caring. So thankful we tried it!
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful visit!
Loved every person I spoke to! They were all helpful, professional, and great with my 18 month old. Couldn’t have asked for a better visit!
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Office!!
Everyone from start to finish was amazing!! Dr. Hole is absolutely wonderful, she was so great with my kids and so very knowledgeable! All of the dental assistants were superb! Please forgive me but I forgot, in particular one of the assistants, she is pregnant and just the sweetest and also very knowledgeable. The front office staff was absolutely wonderful as well, so friendly, wish I could remember their names..... if you are looking for a great pediatric dental office, this is the place to go!! Thank y’all sooooo much!! :)
K
1 month ago
Awesome team! Very caring and compassionate to the kids.
A
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
I loved how welcomed my child and I felt. The staff was so sweet. When my child was becoming roudy, one staff member even played with him.
A
2 months ago
Kid friendly and sweet staff
Amazing staff, super sweet , cared about making sure my son had a great experience. Highly recommend
A
2 months ago
Friendly and Quality service
We received the absolute best service at cibolo pediatric dentistry. The doctors were so sweet and gentle. They explained everything the whole way through. They made my child very comfortable. I highly recommend this place!