Cibolo Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3738 Cibolo Valley Drive

Cibolo, TX 78108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Excellent with my toddler
Very surprised they were able to do xrays on him. Tech was very kid and patient. Dr was great also process seemed very professional and went smoothly. My only issue is a mom with migraines the plug in cent warmers were a bit much.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!
My daughter felt real comfortable with the professional and friendly service.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Fast, and Efficient
We brought our 12 month old son in today for his first dental visit and we couldn't be more happy with the overall experience. Our son was comfortable, happy, and he really enjoyed the atmosphere. We especially liked the room dedicated to children under 3 years old, which wasn't so "dentist officeish". We are so glad we tried your dental office and look forward to future visits.
L
1 month ago
Great staff! Very informative and caring to our child.
A
2 months ago
Amazing staff
The staff is extremely friendly. They made us feel right at home and made my child's experience amazing. I've been there once and already feel like they are close friends. Best office staff I've ever experienced.
J
2 months ago
Polite and compassionate staff!
We are new to the area and we were concerned we wouldn’t find the “right” dentist for the extensive dental work my son needs. I cannot say enough positive things about Cibolo Pediatric Dentistry. Had a lovely greeting and conversation with Amber, our dental assistant (so sorry I did not get her name) was exceptional at her job, thoroughly collecting my sons relevant history, and more importantly putting my son at ease. Our dentist is Dr Ramirez, and I cannot rave enough about her transparency regarding his dental plan, the cost, and applicable advice regarding future dental care. It doesn’t hurt that the entire staff is easy in the eyes (I’m SO serious!) they are beautiful people inside and out :) Looking forward to my child’s future care there!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist!
The staff was wonderful. They were so patient with my daughter who has some serious anxiety over the dentist. The hygienist took time to calm her and she her the equipment. Then the dentist was amazing. She was patient and kind to each of my daughters and especially gentle with my 2-year-old. We will definitely be back!
A
2 months ago
Caring office
During the two visits for my daughter, Dr. Ramirez has been so wonderful and the entire staff just so kind and caring. They’ve been accommodating and overall have been very pleased there. Highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Super friendly
This was my oldest daughter's first appointment at this location. We transferred from the sister location and so far so good. The clinic is clean, child friendly and welcoming. Staff is friendly and helpful. No too much of a wait to be seen. Love the option of Saturday appointments as well!! Lots of available parking.
E
3 months ago
Talk about Great Service
The Whole staff was very friendly and very professional.