Cincinnati Dental Care

Dentist

2600 Euclid Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidscutesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Fantastic
Very professional and friendly! They even called to get me in early! Thanks again! :)
T
2 years ago
professional /friendly
Very good service,professional friendly made my children feel comfortable and safe I thank you guys for that you do.See you soon!
C
2 years ago
Excellent experience
We were greeted with smiles as we filled out the paperwork. The waiting area was very nice. Comfortable chairs and free play videogames for those who wanted to play. When the doctor saw us, she was patient and kind with my child, even as he asked multiple questions. Overall a very enjoyable experience.
V
2 years ago
Great staff
S
2 years ago
professional and friendly
Assistance and Doctor where totally great. And thank you for having the Arcade games for the guest that came to my appointment with me!!
L
2 years ago
I arrived on time and was seen right away. The staff were very courteous and pleasant. The dentist explained the procedure and was very helpful. I am very pleased with this dental office and I am encouraging others to go here. Great place!!!
K
2 years ago
Friendly and thorough
They took time to make sure I was comfortable and that the work was done properly.
F
2 years ago
Great Service
We've been in to the office twice for cleaning and have a tooth pulled; both times I was very impressed with their professionalism, friendliness, and timeliness. The last visit they put my son at ease and the procedure was quicker than I anticipated.
L
2 years ago
Excellent cleaning
I am very pleased with my first time dental visit here. I arrived early and was assisted early. The x-rays were quick and the cleaning of my teeth left them gleaming. They had lots of coffee/tea stains when I went in and after the cleaning they now look beautiful. Also the staff at this location are very pleasant and courteous. This is the first time I have ever seen a large screen TV in the exam room. It was a great help to get my mind off of my teeth.
Y
2 years ago
super fast and top quality service.
Top Notch without question.