Cincinnati Dental Care - Clifton

Dentist

2600 Euclid Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidscutesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great customer service and great job done
I was very nervous about the work I needed done . However , Andre at the front desk made me feel very comfortable & took great care of easing my nerves. The Dr. was awesome, In addition I was leaving town in 3 weeks, He got me in, submitted my work to insurance and walk me through what I was having done & my portion. Man , !!❤️❤️. The Dr . !!! Was on point , kind and did an awesome job . I can’t believe I let him talki me into the work I needed, which also will improve the overall health of my teeth. Thank you guys for a wonderful job well done.
R
1 week ago
Professional
We where in and out I thought it would be a wait because I had 4 kids see the dentist but he was friendly the nurses where clean and nice my kids left with a perfect smile. And a nice bag of toys and cleaning goods for there teeth.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional, talented, and compassionate personnel and staff. Service is very affordable. Strongly recommend this office to any one. Thanks a lot for what you're doing! Adam
S
4 weeks ago
Great service
Olga is my absolute favorite! She is vey calming and has a great personality. I’ve been coming here for 2 years now and this is the first dentist office that I have felt comfortable at. The wait time is short, which is great. The staff are friendly.
D
1 month ago
Unprofessuonal
Abruptly wanted to take xray without oral checkup or asking past history. Not very friendly, felt very unprofessional.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I love them the wait isn’t to long. The nurses are great and the dentist assistant is very helpful.
N
2 months ago
Good service
The workers were really nice an friendly. They had patience with my son and handled the situation with kindness
V
3 months ago
Visit to dentist for grandson
My grand son had 14 teeth taken out today and I was more nervous than him but they we're friendly and caring with him I got to watch the whole thing and when I asked a question it was answered very pleased with the service. Staff was very polite and I like that a lot puts your mind at ease
P
3 months ago
Dr Baljinder Singh is a great person and take great care of his patients.... and all staf is very friendly.
J
3 months ago
My children have always gone here and always will!!!! We love everything about it. The waiting room and exam rooms are so kid friendly and fun.