Cincinnati Dental Care - Clifton

Dentist

2600 Euclid Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidscutesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
It’s the only dentist I’ll ever see dr sodhi is great he’s in Norwood now great people
M
5 months ago
Initial first impression
I am amazed @ the services and staff professionalism that I received from the entire staff from my phone call to my quick appointment to the level of courteous service and genuine affection towards humanity in these times of great chaos and fear based issues. I recommend that you join me in my continuing to support the Dentist and entire support staff as you get an opportunity to receive the exceptional dental treatment you need to keep a healthy smile on your face. Elder Michael Allen
J
5 months ago
The staff and dentist are very respectful and the office is clean the staff are very polite I would recommend Cincinnati Dental
T
6 months ago
Very slow
Front desk workers over all are polite and friendly. One of the women who does the cleanings seems to always have an Slight attitude. You sit there 30-45 mins after your appointment time waiting to be seen.
S
7 months ago
Very rude and disrespectful
This was my first time taking my daughter to this “kids dental practice” For surgery now her first experience with just a teeth clean was very pleasant and kid friendly but I took her there today for her surgery and after today we will not be coming back! I am highly upset first and foremost my daughter appointment was at 9:30a and the dentist didn’t stroll in the office until 10a which is very unprofessional I didn’t get a call about the delay or anything.... then they stuck my baby 4 times In her mouth then pushed her off to the side and took other customer’s basically overlooking the fact me and my family been waiting hours to be seen by this time the meds done wore off it was 12:30p when he thought he was about to start working on my daughter mouth they didn’t make her feel comfortable or nothing! he was so nasty and rude he told us “I’m not doing it! I will not put up with this” He then turned around and fired one of his employees from his practice and caused a big scene I was furious! so we left and never went back if only I could give this place ZERO STARS I would Highly do not recommend this place for your kids! Period point blank!
T
7 months ago
Extremely cold and wait times are too long
Service was okay, but the waiting time is way too long for this to be a pediatric dentist. We should not have to wait an hour and 15mins to be seen. The waiting area is extremely cold! These are children there should be some type of comfort. They give no information at the end of the visit.
R
8 months ago
Horrible Services & Unprofessional.
Almost everyone were rude in there & it’s happened a few times now, I don’t know if it’s my young face but seems like they talk to me like I’m a child who doesn’t understand or something, When I was leaving normally they ask you if you’d like to schedule an appointment for next time & I had to basically act like I work there & ask them the things they should ask me,& when I arrived as well they both just were looking at me. A lady at the front desk both times I went this month was eating very indiscreetly, tacos were falling all over my papers from her mouth & its just highly unprofessional. I will be changing to the one in Norwood before I just give up. But there is literally something every time I walk in there.
R
10 months ago
True pediatric dentist
They care and understand their patients and the business they are in. They worked with me instead of sitting silently or judging or rushing us along during my 5 year olds melt down from fear. Even though they are out of network for my insurance we will be going there rather than the in network pediatric dentist We went to first.
T
10 months ago
Worst experience
The previous people that ran the office did not do there job by uploading documents but, my overall experience was confusing and mentally draining.
T
10 months ago
Worst experience
The previous people that ran the office did not do there job by uploading documents but, my overall experience was confusing and mentally draining.