Cincinnati Dental Care - Clifton

Dentist

2600 Euclid Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45219

Open Today By Appointment

kidscutesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional
I loved the treatment I got at the Clinic. The staff and dentist were highly professional. I lool forward to my next appointment.
J
2 weeks ago
The service was great and I love how they deal with the kids.
J
2 weeks ago
The service was great and I love how they deal with the kids.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr.Sohi really explained the options I had with my children and the treatment that went along with it. I felt at ease knowing the pros and cons. I really appreciate a doctor who takes one on one time with my family. I wasn’t not rushed and all of my questions were answered.
A
3 weeks ago
Lack just a little professionalism
My experience was a bit different. The staff seemed all over the place, weren't really running on time. Eating food while giving service which was unprofessional. I believe if the staff works more on those things and cleanliness it be a good place to come to for dental services.
M
4 weeks ago
My child's appointment was painless, & quick. The staff & doctor was great. The one on one service was Phenomenal. This was her first appointment and we were very pleased.
D
1 month ago
Friendly service
I felt comfortable and that’s what’s most important to me going into any new environment
J
1 month ago
Beat Dental Clinic
I was so impressed with the treatment and the importance of the treatment as well. Everyone was nice and friendly and I will definitely make here my dental clinic
J
2 months ago
Professional
Great expierience..my son got sealants on molars...they were patient with him...thanks...
B
3 months ago
Dr. Singh is an amazing man. Phenomenal at his job. He cares about how you feel, will take the time to explain anything you don't understand. I can smile again because of him. Thank you Dr. Singh.