Cincinnati Dental Care - Clifton

Dentist

2600 Euclid Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidscutesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was perfect and work very well with children. I had three children seen today and we were in and out within an hour. Wonderful dentistry!
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Experience was 10/10 don’t take my word for it though book an appointment today! P.S my tooth is doing great!!
A
4 weeks ago
Nice. In and out quickly.
S
2 months ago
Nice but not thorough
We waited 40 minutes for an appointment that lasted 5-10 minutes at the most- including an X-ray and cleaning. There is no way that my daughter’s mouth was cleaned properly in that amount of time. There was a big wait and they were just trying to go too fast. The lady was nice and kid friendly, but not even close to a good job cleaning her teeth. Very disappointed!
J
2 months ago
Professional
I loved the treatment I got at the Clinic. The staff and dentist were highly professional. I lool forward to my next appointment.
J
2 months ago
The service was great and I love how they deal with the kids.
J
2 months ago
The service was great and I love how they deal with the kids.
D
2 months ago
Dr.Sohi really explained the options I had with my children and the treatment that went along with it. I felt at ease knowing the pros and cons. I really appreciate a doctor who takes one on one time with my family. I wasn’t not rushed and all of my questions were answered.
A
2 months ago
Lack just a little professionalism
My experience was a bit different. The staff seemed all over the place, weren't really running on time. Eating food while giving service which was unprofessional. I believe if the staff works more on those things and cleanliness it be a good place to come to for dental services.
M
3 months ago
My child's appointment was painless, & quick. The staff & doctor was great. The one on one service was Phenomenal. This was her first appointment and we were very pleased.