Cincinnati Dental Care - Clifton

Dentist

2600 Euclid Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidscutesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Horrible Services & Unprofessional.
Almost everyone were rude in there & it’s happened a few times now, I don’t know if it’s my young face but seems like they talk to me like I’m a child who doesn’t understand or something, When I was leaving normally they ask you if you’d like to schedule an appointment for next time & I had to basically act like I work there & ask them the things they should ask me,& when I arrived as well they both just were looking at me. A lady at the front desk both times I went this month was eating very indiscreetly, tacos were falling all over my papers from her mouth & its just highly unprofessional. I will be changing to the one in Norwood before I just give up. But there is literally something every time I walk in there.
R
3 months ago
True pediatric dentist
They care and understand their patients and the business they are in. They worked with me instead of sitting silently or judging or rushing us along during my 5 year olds melt down from fear. Even though they are out of network for my insurance we will be going there rather than the in network pediatric dentist We went to first.
T
3 months ago
Worst experience
The previous people that ran the office did not do there job by uploading documents but, my overall experience was confusing and mentally draining.
T
3 months ago
Worst experience
The previous people that ran the office did not do there job by uploading documents but, my overall experience was confusing and mentally draining.
J
4 months ago
Great it was pretty quick and effective
T
5 months ago
Never again !
My son has been going there for a year now and today he just had a regular cleaning done . She was very rude to my son saying If you don’t stop crying I’ll make your mom leave knowing my son has very bad anxiety this just made it a thousand times worse! , cleaning his teeth was rushed ! And at the end she rudely said here’s your bag and that’s was the end of the conversation! He’s 5 if you cant /don't have patience for kids don’t work in a pediatric dentist office ! Won’t be returning!!!!!!
A
5 months ago
My daughter had her first appointment here. She was super nervous. The waiting area had games that took her mind off being there while we waited. Once we got called all the staff was amazing with her. Very kind and all did the beat they could to keep her calm. They did wonderful. Only thing I would change would be the wait time, but every business has it's off days. Maybe we were there on one of theirs.
N
8 months ago
Good place just need to give more info at the end of the appointments other then that good place
I
8 months ago
Quick in and out! The doctor was really nice and very professional!
N
9 months ago
The white lady was really nice can’t remember her name long blonde hair really sweet