Cincinnati Dental Care - Clifton

Dentist

2600 Euclid Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45219

Open Today By Appointment

kidscutesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great dentists!
My family and I love this place!
J
3 weeks ago
My daughter and I love this dentistry.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Service! Feels like a family business!
The dentist and staff are very friendly. Feels like the dentist and staff care about you there.
L
4 weeks ago
They were fast and most of them are really nice dr. Did what he needed and my son was great thanks.
A
1 month ago
wow I had to have all my teeth cut n pulled out and what a wonderful job the Dr did for me!!! very fantastic and clean..they were fast AND good all at once.
L
2 months ago
dental services
These are the nicest caring people that I have taken my children to get the care that they need they are very flexible with my work schedule glad I those them we love them guys
N
2 months ago
I have been Going to this dentist office for over 20 years, I love the fact that if u have a dental emergency even if it’s cosmetic they will let you come right in, my kids have been going to this dentist from the age of 4 years old and they are 16&21, the staff is great, THE HYGIENIST IS GREAT, and so is the Dentist. They have 2 offices here in Cincinnati one in Corryville and one in Norwood I patronize both, which ever office has the first available appointment.
C
2 months ago
I had 3 text reminded for this appointment at this location an for some reason you couldn't find it your system.. When i made the appointment i called this location. So that was kinda uncool but besides having to wait almost an hour to be seen the service was good by the tec...
L
3 months ago
First, the people at the front desk are awesome. I just love the dentist he dose really good with children, my children and I have been coming here for years. I recommend this place if you can give this place more than five stars they need it. Thank you for everything you do you are greatly appreciate it.
D
3 months ago
Horrible staff/ Long wait !!!
My child's appointment was at 11:15 but did not get called until 12:30. The staff was very rude and nasty. I will not be returning in the future. I do not recommend anyone to visit this horrible place !!