Cincinnati Dental Care - Clifton

Dentist

2600 Euclid Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45219

Open Today By Appointment

kidscutesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
My daughter had her first appointment here. She was super nervous. The waiting area had games that took her mind off being there while we waited. Once we got called all the staff was amazing with her. Very kind and all did the beat they could to keep her calm. They did wonderful. Only thing I would change would be the wait time, but every business has it's off days. Maybe we were there on one of theirs.
N
3 months ago
Good place just need to give more info at the end of the appointments other then that good place
I
4 months ago
Quick in and out! The doctor was really nice and very professional!
N
4 months ago
The white lady was really nice can’t remember her name long blonde hair really sweet
M
4 months ago
Unfair Billing Practices
I had dental insurance at the time of my appointment, but I was billed for the full amount. Over one year later this matter is still unresolved!
S
5 months ago
Very nice not very thorough
We did not wait long which was nice. The workers were all very nice and super good with kids. They made my daughter feel very special and comfortable. My only complaint is that the hygienist is only in her mouth for about five minutes. Then the dentist came in but did not even look in her mouth!
D
5 months ago
I appreciate Dr. Sohi's professionalism, he was to the point and honest with me as well as being gentle and sensitive with my child.
M
5 months ago
Professional
The whole offices are friendly Good team
M
6 months ago
Not good
Could be cleaner I decided to go to children's hospital. They are more friendly and settle down the child . At Cincinnati dental my daughter screamed so much . When I went to children's they did a tooth brush activity and my daughter had an awesome experience. At Cincinnati dental it needs to be cleaned the plants are dead. And the video game front is off with danger and wires my daughter could cut herself on this. The bathroom was dirty with the trash full.
D
6 months ago
I Love the way the make you feel at ease while you're there. Will recommend