Cincinnati Dental Care - Clifton

Dentist

2600 Euclid Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45219

Open Today By Appointment

kidscutesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
The doctor and nurse are very nice. There is popular cartoon film which can release the child. We love this dental care, especially my daughter. The whole procedure is smooth.
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter enjoyed her 1st experience with the denist. The whole office was friendly.
T
1 week ago
Professional
Dr. Souhi was very nice and made me feel comfortable
K
1 month ago
Great visit. Excellent staff
L
1 month ago
Unorganized, unprofessional
I scheduled a dental cleaning, they called me to reschedule my appointment twice. I get there to find out they cancelled my appointment all together and I am unable to get a cleaning for 3 months. I was there at open and everyone who was working rolled up late blaring music, and still eating breakfast. The doors didn’t unlock until 15 minutes after opening time.
V
2 months ago
Very nice people!!!
My experience was wonderfull!!! Olga was very knowledgeable and extremely helpfull. Definatly will be back.
M
2 months ago
Quality service
I never wait long. They're friendly they work with your schedule. Today I went in for an stay and to get a plan started for care and they had a cancellation so I received services same day. My entire family goes here. I love it!!!
S
2 months ago
I thought it was ghetto an officer was nast oh, appointment at 10:30 and didn't get seen until 11:30 and was a five second visit Athens insurance fraud
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was perfect and work very well with children. I had three children seen today and we were in and out within an hour. Wonderful dentistry!
P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Experience was 10/10 don’t take my word for it though book an appointment today! P.S my tooth is doing great!!