Cincinnati Dental Care - Clifton

Dentist

2600 Euclid Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidscutesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Professional
Great expierience..my son got sealants on molars...they were patient with him...thanks...
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Singh is an amazing man. Phenomenal at his job. He cares about how you feel, will take the time to explain anything you don't understand. I can smile again because of him. Thank you Dr. Singh.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
My son hates going to the doctor, especially the dentist! I have been to the Clifton and Norwood locations and the receptionist, dental assistants and Dr. Sohi have all been amazing to my son each time. Everytime I call the office the man I speak to is helpful and friendly, making sure to hear my needs and figure out what is best for my son. The dental assistants are so friendly and caring, particularly the blonde and brunette that my son saw, they really made sure my son felt comfortable and made intriguing conversations with him to keep him distracted. I wish I remembered their names but those two definitely made our experience so much better each time, thank you both! & Dr. Sohi is by far the most patient person I have ever met! My son was absolutely terrified when he got in the chair, but Dr. Sohi made conversations with him and was able to make him laugh when all he wanted to do was cry. I have no idea how he has the patience to do what he does every day, he is a very special kind of person. The only downside to this office is the wait time if you have an appointment during a busy hour. However with CDC being one of the only pediatric dentists that accept Medicaid, it is to be expected, and not something I can validly complain about. For the service we receive I am happy to make the wait every time! Thank you so much to every one at cincinnati dental care for making a terrifing experience for my son a little bit easier. We will definitely be coming back for years to come! 100% recommend this office!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
This was my sons first dentist experience and he was so nervous but the staff was very friendly and helped calm his nerves.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Experince
Today was my daughter first ever dental appointment and she did very well staff made her feel very comfortable and they were welcoming as well this will be her home dental facility from this point on my daughter said she can’t wait to come back🙂
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Very friendly and helpful
E
1 month ago
Bad service didn’t give a follow up appointment I had to ask for one staff rude eats at the counter sloppy desk talking and textin on there phones while doin service hippa violation. To many assistants just standing there talkin about personal things and not paying patients any attention..
T
2 months ago
Great dentists!
My family and I love this place!
C
3 months ago
Very unsatisfied
We waited over an hour when my daughter specificly had to take medicine 30 minutes before her appointment. When we finally got called back they didnt know anything about her procedure or what was going on. They had lost her records. It was very stressful. Very unprofessional. The doctor was rude and not very sanitary. I was very displeased with the whole appointment. They did call to check on her. That was the best i got from them.
J
3 months ago
My daughter and I love this dentistry.