Cincinnati Dental Care - Clifton

Dentist

2600 Euclid Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidscutesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
We waited a long time and I thought we would see a dentist our first visit but we didn't. We had excellent service, though, and the office was very child friendly and clean.
A
5 years ago
Ayesha's review
The visit went great. But it would be greatly appreciated if the remote to the TV in the waiting area was available for guest use because even the children present were not watching nick jr.
K
5 years ago
The staff was rude. They asked my niece if she wanted to come in with my baby instead of me his mother and while I was talking to one receptionist the other interjected as if I couldn't comprehend and when I walked away they were laughing and whispering. From now on I'll go to their Norwood location they have better customer service
D
5 years ago
It was PERFECTION!!!
I needed an appoint the same week I was calling to schedule my appointment for both myself and my son. They told me to call back in the morning to see if anyone had cancelled for the day, I did and they squeezed not only me but my son as well for 3pm. I came in, they called my name for x-rays, while my son played games in their ARCADE!!! They called my son next and we both immediately had our teeth cleaned. They were cleaned quite well! No more hard plaque in my mouth. LoL!!! It took less than an hour for both of us to be x-ray'd and cleaned. They scheduled us both another appointment for 6 months from today and emailed the appointment to me as well. They also gave us a bunch of refrigerator magnets to take with us and were all very polite! I can't wait to return! Keep up the good work Cincinnati Dental Care!
C
5 years ago
wonderful experience
I hate the dentist but the doc- all of the staff made my visit relaxing and comfortable. I would and do recommend this place all the time. I plan to make appointments or my kids soon
M
5 years ago
amazing visit
I cant thank you guys enough for how well you treated my son lucas there at his very first appointment ever at the dentist. you guys made it so fun for him and now he is not scared of the dentist thanks to you guys. im so glad that I choose you as the place to care for my son. thanks again and god bless you guys!!!
A
5 years ago
Great atmosphere
I have been taking my kids to Cincinnati Dental Care for a while now and the staff are very friendly. We get in and out and usually have no waiting periods.
E
5 years ago
I won't do to another dentist. Great Dentist, very polite nurse and receptionist. always when I come in. I won't miss any appointments.
Great, Great Dentist and all nurses and receptionist are so special. I would recommend this Dentist
D
5 years ago
Good Place
Olga and Carrie are very professional and made our visit comfortable,
L
6 years ago
Thank you for being so friendly and patient with the girls