Cincinnati Dental Care - Clifton

Dentist

2600 Euclid Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidscutesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Great atmosphere
I have been taking my kids to Cincinnati Dental Care for a while now and the staff are very friendly. We get in and out and usually have no waiting periods.
E
5 years ago
I won't do to another dentist. Great Dentist, very polite nurse and receptionist. always when I come in. I won't miss any appointments.
Great, Great Dentist and all nurses and receptionist are so special. I would recommend this Dentist
D
5 years ago
Good Place
Olga and Carrie are very professional and made our visit comfortable,
L
5 years ago
Thank you for being so friendly and patient with the girls
Y
5 years ago
Very happy
I was nervous in the beginning because of my dental issues. My dentist made me feel comfortable and like she cared about my teeth getting better. She told me what i needed to do to get improvement and the very next day my teeth were already under transformation. Loved it. This will continue to be my son and self's dentist for the next several years. Thank you!
D
5 years ago
I loved the feel of this office. It has a homey feel and lots of mirrors, which I love. Although it was very cold inside, my service was fast. The dental assistant or dr. did not introduce their self so Im not sure who did the cleaning. But overall it was ok.
K
5 years ago
Been coming for 3 yrs now I love it. especially for my kids too comin from where they came from. yes I already recommended people and they say they love it too
A
5 years ago
Receptionist should be replaced. Office is literally in shambles and completely filthy.
My disabled Mother came with us, and was told she couldn't come up from the waiting room. The one dental assistant said she could come up. Then the receptionist said no. Then my Mom asked if the receptionist could notify me that she needed the bottle fir the baby, she was told no. The dirty looks from the front desk were absolutely uncalled for. Highly unprofessional. The office in general used to be very friendly. I assume it depends on what insurance you have, decides what treatment you will get. I am going to go ahead and find another dentist office for my children.
D
5 years ago
In and out how I like it...
I was there five minutes early and was seen immediately... My service ( Annual Cleaning) I received was excellent.. See you all in six months...