Cincinnati Dental Care - Clifton

Dentist

2600 Euclid Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidscutesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Great it was pretty quick and effective
T
10 months ago
Never again !
My son has been going there for a year now and today he just had a regular cleaning done . She was very rude to my son saying If you don’t stop crying I’ll make your mom leave knowing my son has very bad anxiety this just made it a thousand times worse! , cleaning his teeth was rushed ! And at the end she rudely said here’s your bag and that’s was the end of the conversation! He’s 5 if you cant /don't have patience for kids don’t work in a pediatric dentist office ! Won’t be returning!!!!!!
A
11 months ago
My daughter had her first appointment here. She was super nervous. The waiting area had games that took her mind off being there while we waited. Once we got called all the staff was amazing with her. Very kind and all did the beat they could to keep her calm. They did wonderful. Only thing I would change would be the wait time, but every business has it's off days. Maybe we were there on one of theirs.
N
1 year ago
Good place just need to give more info at the end of the appointments other then that good place
I
1 year ago
Quick in and out! The doctor was really nice and very professional!
N
1 year ago
The white lady was really nice can’t remember her name long blonde hair really sweet
M
1 year ago
Unfair Billing Practices
I had dental insurance at the time of my appointment, but I was billed for the full amount. Over one year later this matter is still unresolved!
S
1 year ago
Very nice not very thorough
We did not wait long which was nice. The workers were all very nice and super good with kids. They made my daughter feel very special and comfortable. My only complaint is that the hygienist is only in her mouth for about five minutes. Then the dentist came in but did not even look in her mouth!
D
1 year ago
I appreciate Dr. Sohi's professionalism, he was to the point and honest with me as well as being gentle and sensitive with my child.
M
1 year ago
Professional
The whole offices are friendly Good team