Cincinnati Dental Care - Clifton

Dentist

2600 Euclid Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidscutesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Unorganized, unprofessional
I scheduled a dental cleaning, they called me to reschedule my appointment twice. I get there to find out they cancelled my appointment all together and I am unable to get a cleaning for 3 months. I was there at open and everyone who was working rolled up late blaring music, and still eating breakfast. The doors didn’t unlock until 15 minutes after opening time.
V
9 months ago
Very nice people!!!
My experience was wonderfull!!! Olga was very knowledgeable and extremely helpfull. Definatly will be back.
M
9 months ago
Quality service
I never wait long. They're friendly they work with your schedule. Today I went in for an stay and to get a plan started for care and they had a cancellation so I received services same day. My entire family goes here. I love it!!!
S
9 months ago
I thought it was ghetto an officer was nast oh, appointment at 10:30 and didn't get seen until 11:30 and was a five second visit Athens insurance fraud
V
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was perfect and work very well with children. I had three children seen today and we were in and out within an hour. Wonderful dentistry!
P
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Experience was 10/10 don’t take my word for it though book an appointment today! P.S my tooth is doing great!!
A
10 months ago
Nice. In and out quickly.
S
11 months ago
Nice but not thorough
We waited 40 minutes for an appointment that lasted 5-10 minutes at the most- including an X-ray and cleaning. There is no way that my daughter’s mouth was cleaned properly in that amount of time. There was a big wait and they were just trying to go too fast. The lady was nice and kid friendly, but not even close to a good job cleaning her teeth. Very disappointed!
J
11 months ago
Professional
I loved the treatment I got at the Clinic. The staff and dentist were highly professional. I lool forward to my next appointment.
J
12 months ago
The service was great and I love how they deal with the kids.