Cincinnati Dental Care - Clifton

Dentist

2600 Euclid Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidscutesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Lack just a little professionalism
My experience was a bit different. The staff seemed all over the place, weren't really running on time. Eating food while giving service which was unprofessional. I believe if the staff works more on those things and cleanliness it be a good place to come to for dental services.
M
10 months ago
My child's appointment was painless, & quick. The staff & doctor was great. The one on one service was Phenomenal. This was her first appointment and we were very pleased.
D
10 months ago
Friendly service
I felt comfortable and that’s what’s most important to me going into any new environment
J
10 months ago
Beat Dental Clinic
I was so impressed with the treatment and the importance of the treatment as well. Everyone was nice and friendly and I will definitely make here my dental clinic
J
11 months ago
Professional
Great expierience..my son got sealants on molars...they were patient with him...thanks...
B
11 months ago
Dr. Singh is an amazing man. Phenomenal at his job. He cares about how you feel, will take the time to explain anything you don't understand. I can smile again because of him. Thank you Dr. Singh.
S
12 months ago
Professional and friendly!
My son hates going to the doctor, especially the dentist! I have been to the Clifton and Norwood locations and the receptionist, dental assistants and Dr. Sohi have all been amazing to my son each time. Everytime I call the office the man I speak to is helpful and friendly, making sure to hear my needs and figure out what is best for my son. The dental assistants are so friendly and caring, particularly the blonde and brunette that my son saw, they really made sure my son felt comfortable and made intriguing conversations with him to keep him distracted. I wish I remembered their names but those two definitely made our experience so much better each time, thank you both! & Dr. Sohi is by far the most patient person I have ever met! My son was absolutely terrified when he got in the chair, but Dr. Sohi made conversations with him and was able to make him laugh when all he wanted to do was cry. I have no idea how he has the patience to do what he does every day, he is a very special kind of person. The only downside to this office is the wait time if you have an appointment during a busy hour. However with CDC being one of the only pediatric dentists that accept Medicaid, it is to be expected, and not something I can validly complain about. For the service we receive I am happy to make the wait every time! Thank you so much to every one at cincinnati dental care for making a terrifing experience for my son a little bit easier. We will definitely be coming back for years to come! 100% recommend this office!
J
12 months ago
Great Service
This was my sons first dentist experience and he was so nervous but the staff was very friendly and helped calm his nerves.
A
12 months ago
Great Experince
Today was my daughter first ever dental appointment and she did very well staff made her feel very comfortable and they were welcoming as well this will be her home dental facility from this point on my daughter said she can’t wait to come back🙂
D
12 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Very friendly and helpful