Cincinnati Dental Care - Clifton

Dentist

2600 Euclid Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidscutesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Bad service didn’t give a follow up appointment I had to ask for one staff rude eats at the counter sloppy desk talking and textin on there phones while doin service hippa violation. To many assistants just standing there talkin about personal things and not paying patients any attention..
T
1 year ago
Great dentists!
My family and I love this place!
C
1 year ago
Very unsatisfied
We waited over an hour when my daughter specificly had to take medicine 30 minutes before her appointment. When we finally got called back they didnt know anything about her procedure or what was going on. They had lost her records. It was very stressful. Very unprofessional. The doctor was rude and not very sanitary. I was very displeased with the whole appointment. They did call to check on her. That was the best i got from them.
J
1 year ago
My daughter and I love this dentistry.
D
1 year ago
Great Service! Feels like a family business!
The dentist and staff are very friendly. Feels like the dentist and staff care about you there.
L
1 year ago
They were fast and most of them are really nice dr. Did what he needed and my son was great thanks.
A
1 year ago
wow I had to have all my teeth cut n pulled out and what a wonderful job the Dr did for me!!! very fantastic and clean..they were fast AND good all at once.
L
1 year ago
dental services
These are the nicest caring people that I have taken my children to get the care that they need they are very flexible with my work schedule glad I those them we love them guys
N
1 year ago
I have been Going to this dentist office for over 20 years, I love the fact that if u have a dental emergency even if it’s cosmetic they will let you come right in, my kids have been going to this dentist from the age of 4 years old and they are 16&21, the staff is great, THE HYGIENIST IS GREAT, and so is the Dentist. They have 2 offices here in Cincinnati one in Corryville and one in Norwood I patronize both, which ever office has the first available appointment.
C
1 year ago
I had 3 text reminded for this appointment at this location an for some reason you couldn't find it your system.. When i made the appointment i called this location. So that was kinda uncool but besides having to wait almost an hour to be seen the service was good by the tec...