Cincinnati Dental Care - Clifton

Dentist

2600 Euclid Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidscutesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Great Service
This was my sons first dentist experience and he was so nervous but the staff was very friendly and helped calm his nerves.
A
2 years ago
Great Experince
Today was my daughter first ever dental appointment and she did very well staff made her feel very comfortable and they were welcoming as well this will be her home dental facility from this point on my daughter said she can’t wait to come back🙂
D
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Very friendly and helpful
E
2 years ago
Bad service didn’t give a follow up appointment I had to ask for one staff rude eats at the counter sloppy desk talking and textin on there phones while doin service hippa violation. To many assistants just standing there talkin about personal things and not paying patients any attention..
T
2 years ago
Great dentists!
My family and I love this place!
C
2 years ago
Very unsatisfied
We waited over an hour when my daughter specificly had to take medicine 30 minutes before her appointment. When we finally got called back they didnt know anything about her procedure or what was going on. They had lost her records. It was very stressful. Very unprofessional. The doctor was rude and not very sanitary. I was very displeased with the whole appointment. They did call to check on her. That was the best i got from them.
J
2 years ago
My daughter and I love this dentistry.
D
2 years ago
Great Service! Feels like a family business!
The dentist and staff are very friendly. Feels like the dentist and staff care about you there.
L
2 years ago
They were fast and most of them are really nice dr. Did what he needed and my son was great thanks.
A
2 years ago
wow I had to have all my teeth cut n pulled out and what a wonderful job the Dr did for me!!! very fantastic and clean..they were fast AND good all at once.