Cincinnati Dental Care - Clifton

Dentist

2600 Euclid Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45219

Open Today By Appointment

kidscutesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
dental services
These are the nicest caring people that I have taken my children to get the care that they need they are very flexible with my work schedule glad I those them we love them guys
N
2 years ago
I have been Going to this dentist office for over 20 years, I love the fact that if u have a dental emergency even if it’s cosmetic they will let you come right in, my kids have been going to this dentist from the age of 4 years old and they are 16&21, the staff is great, THE HYGIENIST IS GREAT, and so is the Dentist. They have 2 offices here in Cincinnati one in Corryville and one in Norwood I patronize both, which ever office has the first available appointment.
C
2 years ago
I had 3 text reminded for this appointment at this location an for some reason you couldn't find it your system.. When i made the appointment i called this location. So that was kinda uncool but besides having to wait almost an hour to be seen the service was good by the tec...
L
2 years ago
First, the people at the front desk are awesome. I just love the dentist he dose really good with children, my children and I have been coming here for years. I recommend this place if you can give this place more than five stars they need it. Thank you for everything you do you are greatly appreciate it.
D
2 years ago
Horrible staff/ Long wait !!!
My child's appointment was at 11:15 but did not get called until 12:30. The staff was very rude and nasty. I will not be returning in the future. I do not recommend anyone to visit this horrible place !!
C
2 years ago
Great place to get your teeth cleaned or any other dental work !!!
T
2 years ago
Great customer service and great job done
I was very nervous about the work I needed done . However , Andre at the front desk made me feel very comfortable & took great care of easing my nerves. The Dr. was awesome, In addition I was leaving town in 3 weeks, He got me in, submitted my work to insurance and walk me through what I was having done & my portion. Man , !!❤️❤️. The Dr . !!! Was on point , kind and did an awesome job . I can’t believe I let him talki me into the work I needed, which also will improve the overall health of my teeth. Thank you guys for a wonderful job well done.
R
2 years ago
Professional
We where in and out I thought it would be a wait because I had 4 kids see the dentist but he was friendly the nurses where clean and nice my kids left with a perfect smile. And a nice bag of toys and cleaning goods for there teeth.
A
2 years ago
Very professional, talented, and compassionate personnel and staff. Service is very affordable. Strongly recommend this office to any one. Thanks a lot for what you're doing! Adam
S
2 years ago
Great service
Olga is my absolute favorite! She is vey calming and has a great personality. I’ve been coming here for 2 years now and this is the first dentist office that I have felt comfortable at. The wait time is short, which is great. The staff are friendly.