Cincinnati Dental Care - Clifton

Dentist

2600 Euclid Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidscutesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Unprofessuonal
Abruptly wanted to take xray without oral checkup or asking past history. Not very friendly, felt very unprofessional.
R
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I love them the wait isn’t to long. The nurses are great and the dentist assistant is very helpful.
N
2 years ago
Good service
The workers were really nice an friendly. They had patience with my son and handled the situation with kindness
V
2 years ago
Visit to dentist for grandson
My grand son had 14 teeth taken out today and I was more nervous than him but they we're friendly and caring with him I got to watch the whole thing and when I asked a question it was answered very pleased with the service. Staff was very polite and I like that a lot puts your mind at ease
P
2 years ago
Dr Baljinder Singh is a great person and take great care of his patients.... and all staf is very friendly.
J
2 years ago
My children have always gone here and always will!!!! We love everything about it. The waiting room and exam rooms are so kid friendly and fun.
R
2 years ago
Professional, friendly staff, and excellent service!
Very good service that makes you feel at ease and comfortable.
C
2 years ago
I always have a pleasant experience at Dr. Sohi ofc. Even tho I do not like needles. My fears are always put at ease. He talks you thru the procedures and he quick. Great job the whole team.
L
2 years ago
Poor Service
My son had an appointment today to fill his front tooth in. Dr. Sohi didn't fill his tooth in stating that he needed calm down medicine. My son told him he did not need any medicine that they always just filled his tooth in without anything. So if there was any concern why didn't Dr Sohi contact me. Last visit Dr Sohi filled his back tooth in and even gave him a shot without any calm down medicine. So tell me what makes today any difference. Is Dr Sohi getting amnesia or what? I need to know. My son missed a whole day of school for nothing 😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈
L
2 years ago
Great Service just suck at resolution of problems.
Last month they there systems were down during my daughter appointment. They had to hand write everything. It was a very long wait but I was patient because I knew the situation. My daughter can for her normal 6 month cleaning. He found a cavity but half cleaned her teeth. All he did was brushed them. They then said they would have to call me to schedule her a day to fill the cavity. They didn't call. So today during my cleaning I told them what happened and how I felt. I tried to schedule my daughter cleaning and filling. She said she could schedule the filling but the cleaning won't be until February sometome. That is rediculous! Since he half cleaned my daughter teeth, they should figure out a way. I will be going to another dentist and I will be caling my insurance to tell them what happened. I refuse to pay them twice. Just because your systems are down does not mean you do a half job with your patient and rush them out.