Cincinnati Dental Care - Clifton

Dentist

2600 Euclid Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidscutesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
I always have a pleasant experience at Dr. Sohi ofc. Even tho I do not like needles. My fears are always put at ease. He talks you thru the procedures and he quick. Great job the whole team.
L
2 years ago
Poor Service
My son had an appointment today to fill his front tooth in. Dr. Sohi didn't fill his tooth in stating that he needed calm down medicine. My son told him he did not need any medicine that they always just filled his tooth in without anything. So if there was any concern why didn't Dr Sohi contact me. Last visit Dr Sohi filled his back tooth in and even gave him a shot without any calm down medicine. So tell me what makes today any difference. Is Dr Sohi getting amnesia or what? I need to know. My son missed a whole day of school for nothing 😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈
L
2 years ago
Great Service just suck at resolution of problems.
Last month they there systems were down during my daughter appointment. They had to hand write everything. It was a very long wait but I was patient because I knew the situation. My daughter can for her normal 6 month cleaning. He found a cavity but half cleaned her teeth. All he did was brushed them. They then said they would have to call me to schedule her a day to fill the cavity. They didn't call. So today during my cleaning I told them what happened and how I felt. I tried to schedule my daughter cleaning and filling. She said she could schedule the filling but the cleaning won't be until February sometome. That is rediculous! Since he half cleaned my daughter teeth, they should figure out a way. I will be going to another dentist and I will be caling my insurance to tell them what happened. I refuse to pay them twice. Just because your systems are down does not mean you do a half job with your patient and rush them out.
S
2 years ago
Poor service and high wait
I've visited this doctor many times with my children and this particular time was horrific at best. The assistant who was due in called off via text message and the doctor continued to degrade his staff for issues out of their control. Also the doctor strolled in 20 minutes after my appointment was scheduled to start at 10:30. What kind of practice schedules appointments before the doctor is even there. The disrespect that he showed his front desk worker was shameful.
L
2 years ago
There is virtually no wait time! The staff stay very good on keeping appointments on schedule. They are always friendly, polite and welcoming. The staff always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth so I am very proud of smiling after my appointments. Great job!
N
2 years ago
I will recommend Cincinnati Dental Care to everyone. The entire team knows what they are doing, my dentist is gentle he showed me my xray and explain what's he is going to do for me. Thank you Dr Singh
A
4 years ago
Fantastic
Very professional and friendly! They even called to get me in early! Thanks again! :)
T
4 years ago
professional /friendly
Very good service,professional friendly made my children feel comfortable and safe I thank you guys for that you do.See you soon!
C
4 years ago
Excellent experience
We were greeted with smiles as we filled out the paperwork. The waiting area was very nice. Comfortable chairs and free play videogames for those who wanted to play. When the doctor saw us, she was patient and kind with my child, even as he asked multiple questions. Overall a very enjoyable experience.
V
4 years ago
Great staff