Cincinnati Dental Care - Norwood

Dentist

4535 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidscutesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 months ago
I had a 2 option with another appointment the same day were my teeth were repaired and I only have to go back for appointment for cleaning service and Capps teeth!
A
6 months ago
Do not go here! Place is a joke!
They had me confused with a woman who had no teeth. Asked why I was there for fillings?! Seriously! What a joke! Super incompetent.
A
9 months ago
Friendly staff
Very pleased every visit friendly staff get you in and out
J
10 months ago
l don't think it's professional to have the lobby TV BLARING so loud that l struggled to hear the receptionists. Receptionists not friendly; indifferent. Bright, cheerful surroundings are not enough to say professional or we want you back.
l accidentally left in a partial plate for my 6 mo check up x-ray and the dental hygenist FUMED. When she started my teeth cleaning, she was harsh and went about it in a haphazard fashion. When she rinsed she took no care to keep the water inside my mouth or keep it from squirting all over my face. l apologized for my mistake and her behavior continued. When the Dr came to examine my mouth, he wreaked of cigarettes, he took less than a minute, asked if my teeth had been bothering me and so l told him. Then they told me it was the tooth way in back that was bothering me not the one l showed them !!! So l still have a very painful tooth that interferes with eating and drinking.
C
11 months ago
My visit today was very fast,efficient and professional.
D
11 months ago
Unprofessional Staff
Been a patient of Dr Sohi for 8years at least. The staff he has now is terrible. Very unprofessional and is not a kid friendly environment. My last visit was yesterday and was not able to be seen because my procedure takes an hour and they scheduled me for a 10min procedure. #lookingforanewdentist
J
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
They are great at keeping a professional yet comfortable environment, always keeping me up to date on my appointments and helping me achieve a healthier smile.Very satisfied.
A
1 year ago
No respect for time
This establishment has no respect for patients time or appointments scheduled. My son had a 11am appointment and ended up being called at 11.50am... almost an hour past the schedule. The woman who called us to be seen did not apologize but rather rudely asked if we wanted to be seen or not. This is the second time I have this experience with their lack of respect for time. Don’t literally waste your time visiting this dentist!
M
1 year ago
Dr. Sohi is amazing
My daughter had to have 3 teeth pulled and was extremely nervous Dr. Sohi pulled her teeth in less than 5 minutes...
R
1 year ago
Cincinnati dental Norwood
I am a former patient of Cincinnati dental I had an appointmenta few months back and I had to cancel it because of a family emergency. So when I was coming in today for a visit I wasn't sure what they was going to do if they were going to do fillings or if they was going to do a root canal.the girl that took me back if I was you that they do not do root canals at that location that they had me scheduled for the fillings.I told her that was fine they advise me on the phone that it was a new dentist so they wasn't sure what he was going to be doing that's what I didn't have any problem at all with that. anyway the dentist came back he looked at my x-rays then he looked in my mouth then he looked at me and asked me what do you want me to do. Well seeing that he is the dentist and I thought there were a couple things that I needed done and since one of the things I needed done is a root canal and the girl said they don't do root canalshe didn't confirm that I needed a root canal or not he just kept on asking me what did I want him to do I told him he was the dentist whatever he thought needed to be done of most importance or whatever needed to be done first. He then said do you want me to do the right side of your mouthand by this time I'm just staring at him because I'm really surprised on why does he keep on asking me what I want done. And from what the last dentist said I needed a root canal on the right side of my mouth and if he's asking me if I want my right side done I didn't understand why he was asking me why I wanted something done that I was told that he could not do. It just was a very uncomfortable situation the girls were very nice I had no problems with them it was just the dentist it was very uncomfortable experience I will definitely not be back as long as he is there and hopefully nobody else has that issue.