Cincinnati Dental Care - Norwood

Dentist

4535 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidscutesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
I've been coming to this office since high school. I came through my pregnancy, and my 3 year old just had his first dentist appointment will them as well. I absolutely love them and Olga is my favorite!
H
1 month ago
Best Experience!
Dr. Baljinder Singh and the whole staff were the most thorough, kind and professional team you could ask for. They were patient and respectful of my anxiety when I broke a tooth, and the repair is the best I have ever had. I will not fear my next visit to the dentist!
K
7 months ago
Awesome customer service!
The dental tech and the doctor provided great service today. They were friendly, which means a lot to me when choosing a healthcare provider. The office was clean and I saw the Dr promptly upon my arrival.
L
9 months ago
2 stars because the entire staff is always very nice..this dentist referred me to an oral surgeon but the earliest appointment they could give me was for three months away. I have severe pain most nights where my childhood fillings have come out (the metal ones) and I've already had to wait through my pregnancy to address, anyway he gave me a prescription for 18 Tylenol's that miraculously lasted me through month 1, returned to the office today during walk-in hours and with two months left to go, he gave me 18 Tylenol's again. I'm very grateful but naturally I asked him what should I do if these are gone and I'm in pain and still waiting for my appointment, and he said to go to the E.R! Excuse me?! I'm confused...
B
9 months ago
Polite and Profressional
Staff is polite, professional and try to accommodate as much as possible.
A
9 months ago
It's all about OLGA!
The facility is fine. The receptionist was nice. The wait time was good. But when you visit this location to have your teeth cleaned the only thing that matters is Olga! She is the best hygienist I have ever had in my life. She is gentle yet thorough. Let's face it, when you choose a dentist, it's all about the hygienist. The dentist just comes in the last five minutes of your visit, looks around in your mouth, gives you any recommendations needed and says "see you in six months". The hygienist is the one you spend your time with. Olga, I have been seeing you as long as you have been with Dr. Sohi. I hope you never leave Cincinnati dental but if you do myself and my whole family will follow you wherever you go. Thank you so much. You guys are the best!
V
10 months ago
Recent visit
The staff were friendly, quick, and efficient.
B
11 months ago
Pleasantly surprised
At first glance it doesn't look to be the cleanest or most friendliest place. After being called back I was very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff.
J
12 months ago
Awesome service kind people
Although i feel 12 pain pills after extracting wisdom teeth and several others the dental assistants were awseome and my dentist was on the job he was excellent i will recommend. him to all my friends im n extreme pain but what do u expect several horrible teeth were removed love cincinnati dental care now i hope we can get some dentures made that will work on my right side i miss my smile thank you tobthe whole entire staff from tje bottom of my heart!!!!!!!
D
1 year ago
Professional, friendly,and caring.
I like bringing kyler to your practice.He enjoys the attention and everyone is very nice. It is a professional practice but it is still friendly outgoing and fun for the kids.