Cincinnati Dental Care - Norwood

Dentist

4535 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45219

Open Today By Appointment

kidscutesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Very pleased with the care they gave my daughter. They definitely met all of her needs and mine. I would for sure recommend this dentist and his staff. It's hard to find a good dentist with this insurance and I was extremely happy with my choice.
A
1 week ago
Very pleased with the care they gave my daughter. They definitely met all of her needs and mine. I would for sure recommend this dentist and his staff. It's hard to find a good dentist with this insurance and I was extremely happy with my choice.
B
4 weeks ago
Very shocked I would give a minus if I could
When I arrived with my 3 children ages 10, 9 and 7, I was shocked that an episode of Cops was playing on the TV in the lobby and they were yelling about cocaine while arresting someone! I had to tell the person behind the counter that this was inappropriate! There must have been 5 people crammed in behind the counter eating buffalo wings and entire front office smelled terrible. Two of the check in ladies were taking personal phone calls on their cell phones and then describing their conversations out loud. Then we were brought back and the X-ray technician barely spoke english. I asked her if the kids could brush their teeth since I had to pull them out of school to make this appointment and she just smiled (I guess because she had no idea what I as asking). After x-rays and the first child was seated, the hygienist sat down and took a personal cell phone call. It was hard to tell if she was really doing anything, I assume she cleaned their teeth a bit. I was nervous the whole time and was very skeptical that the instruments were even sanitized. I was shocked when she said they were done and no doctor even appeared to check them out or make his/her presence known. Was there even a doctor there? I would be amazed if the techs even knew how to read the x-rays much less diagnose whether anything was amiss. My kids were shocked, I was shocked and I can only pray that I get private insurance soon and never have to go back to this place again I would be more than happy to speak to someone about my experience if you truly care. This was certainly the strangest Dental appointment I have ever witnessed.
M
4 months ago
Very professional atmosphere, kid friendly
My two children both had extractions and were terrified, Dr.Paul came in with his team and took them right out without any hassle and comforted them the whole way
K
4 months ago
Very friendly, Organized and Time Friendly
I went in to have a filling done and got there on time and they were on time as well and ready to go. Most doctor's office's schedule you at 8 am and you sit there for 45 minutes waiting to go back however this is NOT the case with them. They have a very friendly staff and my appointments are usually in the morning very early and the staff all of them are there greeting me with a smile on their face ready to go. I DEFINITELY would recommend this dental office for not just adults but for children as well. Both my boys who are 4 and 11 go here as well and when i tell them they have a dentist appointment they are not scared to go because even they trust the staff because they are very comforting and let my boys know everything is going to be OK and they have nothing to fear. Seeing them interact with my kids makes me feel very happy in knowing that my kids mean that much to them. They are dedicated to getting you in and out while doing an effective job and sending you home with a smile on your face!!!! :) :) :)
C
4 months ago
Professional and fast
Very friendly professional and fast
V
5 months ago
Very friendly and efficent services. Employees were pleasant
I have never had a wonderful experience at a Dentist Office. The receptionist were polite, office was clean service was quick and effective. I simply love Cincinnati Dental Cares Norwood Office.
J
6 months ago
Staff is very friendly. Appointment did not take long at all.
N
6 months ago
The best dentist office!!! Always professional and punctual!!
Very friendly, helpful, respectful and I never had to wait long my kids are always there under thirty minutes!!!
S
7 months ago
Professional
Very clean in the facility,they were very timely with my 4 boys and specific.