Cincinnati Dental Care - Norwood

Dentist

4535 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45219

Open Today By Appointment

kidscutesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Friendly service
Dental Assistant -in training was very courteous. Welcomed me with a ward and friendly greeting and made me feel at ease. Dentist was very nice and answered all questions thoroughly.
J
1 week ago
Very comfortable and professional
After having a not-so-great experience at the last dentist I went to Cincinnati Dental Care in Norwood is a breath of fresh air. They were very comforting and gentle, yet extremely knowledgeable and professional. My only complaint is that I can’t get back in sooner. (Though a high demand dental office is a good thing.) I’ve found my new dentist.
S
1 month ago
Very professional
Today's appointment was done very quick and professional!
B
1 month ago
Great care, punctual, and professional
They do an exceptional job accommodating my whole family. The care I receive is high quality, they honor appointment times, and they are speedy. I can’t even say how great the experience has been and that’s why we come back.
A
1 month ago
Efficient, friendly and high quality
We always receive high quality and they're very efficient.
S
2 months ago
Very fast and friendly this morning!
V
2 months ago
Great people very nice nurses!
V
3 months ago
Very kind and nice
B
4 months ago
Absolutely amazing visit
I had the most thorough and intense cleaning with Olga. I feel as though I've never had a thorough cleaning in my life in my adult life at least until I met Olga. The care that she took with each step the Precision and each of her moves to improve my oral cavity hygiene was just amazing she's nothing short of a magician my teeth looked like she dip them in Whitener and she didn't they were just that clean I'm so grateful and I will definitely be back.
H
4 months ago
Very nice and professional people.
Detailed explanation what needs to be done. Olga is very professional and knows what she is doing. She was very helpful. Thank you.