Cincinnati Dental Care - Norwood

Dentist

4535 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45219

Open Today By Appointment

kidscutesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Very professional
Today's appointment was done very quick and professional!
B
2 years ago
Great care, punctual, and professional
They do an exceptional job accommodating my whole family. The care I receive is high quality, they honor appointment times, and they are speedy. I can’t even say how great the experience has been and that’s why we come back.
A
2 years ago
Efficient, friendly and high quality
We always receive high quality and they're very efficient.
S
2 years ago
Very fast and friendly this morning!
V
2 years ago
Great people very nice nurses!
V
2 years ago
Very kind and nice
B
2 years ago
Absolutely amazing visit
I had the most thorough and intense cleaning with Olga. I feel as though I've never had a thorough cleaning in my life in my adult life at least until I met Olga. The care that she took with each step the Precision and each of her moves to improve my oral cavity hygiene was just amazing she's nothing short of a magician my teeth looked like she dip them in Whitener and she didn't they were just that clean I'm so grateful and I will definitely be back.
H
2 years ago
Very nice and professional people.
Detailed explanation what needs to be done. Olga is very professional and knows what she is doing. She was very helpful. Thank you.
S
2 years ago
excellent and courteous care and staff
i actually LIKE going to the dentist because he and his staff are wonderful. they are gentle and really helpful(as i have chipped my front tooth many times and while i am not a candidate for a covered crown..they have fixed it for me immediately. they are also quick. id definitely recommend going here.
C
2 years ago
Always an easy and pleasant experience.
I recently started taking my children here, and every time we go the staff is friendly and we are in and out in a timely manner. I just recommended you guys today to at least 3 people. Keep up the great work.