Cincinnati Dental Care - Norwood

Dentist

4535 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidscutesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Awesome service kind people
Although i feel 12 pain pills after extracting wisdom teeth and several others the dental assistants were awseome and my dentist was on the job he was excellent i will recommend. him to all my friends im n extreme pain but what do u expect several horrible teeth were removed love cincinnati dental care now i hope we can get some dentures made that will work on my right side i miss my smile thank you tobthe whole entire staff from tje bottom of my heart!!!!!!!
D
3 years ago
Professional, friendly,and caring.
I like bringing kyler to your practice.He enjoys the attention and everyone is very nice. It is a professional practice but it is still friendly outgoing and fun for the kids.
T
3 years ago
The best experience I ever had at a Dentist Office!
Response from Cincinnati Dental Care - Norwood
We are very pleased to hear that!
L
3 years ago
Excellent
Response from Cincinnati Dental Care - Norwood
We are very pleased you enjoyed your experience!
B
3 years ago
Great service fast Very Friendly
I want to Thank each and everyone for your help with my grandchildren I never seen two children excited about going to the dentist you guys ROCK
Response from Cincinnati Dental Care - Norwood
No, thank you! Glad we made their visits pleasant!
M
3 years ago
Love the place since i started there. Always good fast care.
Response from Cincinnati Dental Care - Norwood
Glad to hear that!
C
3 years ago
Baby Teeth Pulled
My child needed to have 2 baby bottom front teeth removed to make room for the adult teeth attemting to erupt. At the begining of the visit the Dr showed me the x-rays and explained why it would be better to do 4 to avoid coming back in 3 months to remove other 2 because the problem spaned his whole front bottom jaw. I agreed with the Dr. My child felt no discomfort with receiving the novacaine. The Dr kept my child laughing and distracted very well. Making sure he was numb took the longest. The actually removing of the teeth was incrediably quick and easy. My child was back to his usually happy self within 2-3 hours. I was very impressed.
L
4 years ago
High Quality Service
My service was punctual, friendly, and professional. The doctor and his assistants listen diligently to my concerns.
K
4 years ago
Friendly and caring
My daughter is scared of the dentist and was comfortable and not scared . Very nice and caring .
C
4 years ago
Quick and easy
This was my sons first time at the dentist. Everyone was very friendly and got him to sit still; which is normally a difficult task. The cleaning was fast and easy.