Cincinnati Dental Care - Norwood

Dentist

4535 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidscutesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
The best experience I ever had at a Dentist Office!
Response from Cincinnati Dental Care - Norwood
We are very pleased to hear that!
L
4 years ago
Excellent
Response from Cincinnati Dental Care - Norwood
We are very pleased you enjoyed your experience!
B
4 years ago
Great service fast Very Friendly
I want to Thank each and everyone for your help with my grandchildren I never seen two children excited about going to the dentist you guys ROCK
Response from Cincinnati Dental Care - Norwood
No, thank you! Glad we made their visits pleasant!
M
4 years ago
Love the place since i started there. Always good fast care.
Response from Cincinnati Dental Care - Norwood
Glad to hear that!
C
4 years ago
Baby Teeth Pulled
My child needed to have 2 baby bottom front teeth removed to make room for the adult teeth attemting to erupt. At the begining of the visit the Dr showed me the x-rays and explained why it would be better to do 4 to avoid coming back in 3 months to remove other 2 because the problem spaned his whole front bottom jaw. I agreed with the Dr. My child felt no discomfort with receiving the novacaine. The Dr kept my child laughing and distracted very well. Making sure he was numb took the longest. The actually removing of the teeth was incrediably quick and easy. My child was back to his usually happy self within 2-3 hours. I was very impressed.
L
5 years ago
High Quality Service
My service was punctual, friendly, and professional. The doctor and his assistants listen diligently to my concerns.
K
5 years ago
Friendly and caring
My daughter is scared of the dentist and was comfortable and not scared . Very nice and caring .
C
5 years ago
Quick and easy
This was my sons first time at the dentist. Everyone was very friendly and got him to sit still; which is normally a difficult task. The cleaning was fast and easy.
A
5 years ago
service was of good quality
I feel that the receptionist should have been there before me, that was unprofessional. We had to wait a little bit, but that is expected. Overall I give it an 9/10
K
5 years ago
High quality services, friendly, polite, well mannered, and very professional
I called and scheduled an appointment for my 4 year old daughter because I had went to two different dentist who were not successful in cleaning her teeth. She had an unpleasant experience at a previous dentist. (She fell cracked her tooth and half of it fell out. It was abscessed before the weekend was over.The dentist had to pull it, and ever since she has hated going to the dentist.) When we showed up the staff was very polite and professional. The man at the front desk was very well mannered and polite. It was less than 10 minutes of me finishing the paperwork and we were called back. While I was filling out the paperwork they had an arcade game for her to play on and it kept her entertained. She loved it! The woman who took us back and did the xray of my daughters teeth was also very polite and understanding of her fear. She got down on my daughters level to explain to her that all she was doing was taking a picture of her teeth and it wouldn't hurt. She let her touch the film and was very quick with the process. She made my daughter feel comfortable. When she had to get up in the chair to get her cleaning done, she was not as anxious as before. She did ask to hold my hand, which they were more than willing to let me. They wanted her to be comfortable and understand they weren't going to hurt her. They amazed me at how well they were with her. They told her that they were going to "brush" her teeth and explained everything they were going to do before doing it. It made her feel less anxious. She has to go back and get a filling put in, and they assured me that she will be in a comfortable setting. I can be in there with her to hold her hand.The Tech showed me the xrays, and the teeth she marked, explained what she marked them for. All the work will be taken care of in one visit. They were very informative and assuring with their conclusion. They gave me a medication she needed and I had 3 different people explain the directions to me before we left. They are doing the filling in less than a week and my daughter walked out of the dentist with a beautiful smile on her face! I couldn't be more pleased with the service this dentist office has provided. I will be driving the 30 minutes away for there services. Thanks Cincinnati Dental!