Cincinnati Dental Care - Norwood

Dentist

4535 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45219

Open Today By Appointment

kidscutesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
fast & painless
D
4 years ago
Prejudice
This was my first visit, I came in to have my teeth cleaned. After my ex Ray and before my cleaning I inquired about the cost of a deep cleaning. She proceeds to tell me that Medicaid doesn't cover this. I said what are you talking about. I was highly offended because I'm not sure if it was because I was African American that she made this statement to me. I have insurance and it's not Medicaid. Nevertheless I don't think this was appropriate for her to make this assumption. Also what did she base it off of?
C
4 years ago
I think they are excellent. They let u stand right by your child and ease their comfort by being very friendly and respectful to your child.They are always smiling making you feel at home.
L
4 years ago
great service
My visit went very well as always great people great service had five teeth pulled on one side and it didnt take too long and the dentist an the dental assistant were very nice an did very well i was very pleased with their quality of service.
F
4 years ago
Positive experience for kids
I took my two foster kids to the Montgomery Rd office. The office itself is kid-friendly and the staff is very pleasant and professional. They had trouble locating coverage for one of the kids, but they agreed to see her anyway so we didn't have to come back. For my three year-old, it was her first visit and the technician was really wonderful with her, explaining everything and making things as quick as possible. For my seven year-old, his statement was, "That wasn't as bad as I thought it was going to be," which is high praise! The one thing that kept my review from 5 stars is that we had to wait about 30 minutes past our appointment time.
A
4 years ago
clean nice caring
Attentive to all needs great gentle and quick
L
4 years ago
great service
Heather alana and olga are the best they are very gentle and caring ver good job well done
S
4 years ago
Today I came in for a filling in my left molar. Although I have previously been treated by Dr. Sohi, The doctor who saw me today was Dr. Singh. He was very polite and explained each step of the procedure as he went along. I was somewhat nervous about the anesthesia because I did not feel as numb as I thought I should. Normally I am not at all nervous with dental work but this made me anxious that I would feel pain from the drilling. Thankfully I never did. The work was done very quickly and I was on my way within a matter of minutes. The numbing process did continue and I felt the level of numb that I am use to after I got home, which work off in a couple of hours. All in all it was a very good visit.
K
4 years ago
Great Dentist
Very pleased with the cleaning, and my visit Also my extraction of the removal of my wisdom tooth n another tooth 😁.
J
4 years ago
Everyone was very nice and helpful. My children had a good experience and we did not have a long wait. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.