Cinco Dental Care

Dentist

23501 Cinco Ranch Blvd.

Suite G225

Katy, TX 77494

Open Today By Appointment

cincodentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Love the staff.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly and helpful dental service
I love the people at Cinco dental! Not that I live having dental work done, but Dr Treistman and his staff do their very best to make it pleasant! The staff is so friendly and helpful! Dr Treistman is the best I know at deadening your mouth before a procedure! I’ve been going to Cinco dental for at least 15 years!! I like that Dr Treistman only fixes what is needed and doesn’t try to have me fix things that can wait!! I value his expertise and live his staff!! They are like family!
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing!
Loved the staff and doctor they are amazing and so kind!!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful staff. Polite & quick to get my teen in. Clean office with complimentary water or coffee. We found our new family dentist!
H
2 months ago
Always high quality care, friendliness and professionalism here. Hygienist is great, attentive, patient and kind. Front desk is organized, efficient and friendly. The dentist Dr. Triestman has taken excellent care of my teeth for over 15 years. I would never change the relationship we all have built over time.
A
4 months ago
Great experience!
I have been going here for 4 years and love it! Never have to wait and very friendly staff.
C
4 months ago
Very professional and great customer service
Appreciated the excellent customer service from the moment I phoned and on my arrival. This was my first time at this office and I was quite pleased with the level of attention and professionalism. I will definitely return for future visits.
J
5 months ago
Cinco Dental Care is friendly, on time and professional. The new office is beautiful, and easy to get in and out with lots of parking.
M
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Best teeth cleaning service in town I’ve been going to Cinco dental for years no need to go anywhere else highly recommended them for all dental services.
A
5 months ago
Tremendous service. Very professional.
Always enjoy a very prompt and professional experience. All the staff are very courteous and genuinely committed tothe quality service provided. Highly recommend Cinco Dental Care.