Cinco Dental Care

Dentist

23501 Cinco Ranch Blvd.

Suite G225

Katy, TX 77494

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cincodentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My family and I have been getting dental care from Dr Treistman and his crew for the past 15 years. If not for the high quality service they provide, we would not be going to their clinic...for sure. My recent visit was great. My hygienest was gentle and I didn't feel I was rushed....would highly recommend.
H
3 weeks ago
Great care
Everyone from the staff, hygienist and dentist is the best!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care, Doctor Treistman is very friendly, and the staff is wonderful. Highly recommended.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist
Professional, kind, caring staff. Dr. Treistman has perfected his pain shot technique. I didn't feel the shot! I used to dread dental procedures cause I hated those shots.
D
4 weeks ago
The appointment was professional, efficient, and painless.
L
1 month ago
Excellent and personable service!
This is the best dentist office I’ve ever seen! The care I get there is top rate. The staff is polite and friendly. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
G
1 month ago
I always get the best dental care and will continue to be their patient.
W
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Very friendly and great service
G
2 months ago
Cinco Dental Care
Highly recommend Dr Treistman at Cinco Dental Care. You feel comfortable when you walk in the door! Office environment is upbeat and professional.
E
2 months ago
Tooth Chipped
Dr. Treistman did an excellent job fixing my tooth and he did it within 45 minutes. No wait. I love the look and it feels great. Thank you Cinco Dental!