Cinco Dental Care

Dentist

23501 Cinco Ranch Blvd.

Suite G225

Katy, TX 77494

Open Today By Appointment

cincodentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very professional and great customer service
Appreciated the excellent customer service from the moment I phoned and on my arrival. This was my first time at this office and I was quite pleased with the level of attention and professionalism. I will definitely return for future visits.
J
3 weeks ago
Cinco Dental Care is friendly, on time and professional. The new office is beautiful, and easy to get in and out with lots of parking.
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Best teeth cleaning service in town I’ve been going to Cinco dental for years no need to go anywhere else highly recommended them for all dental services.
A
4 weeks ago
Tremendous service. Very professional.
Always enjoy a very prompt and professional experience. All the staff are very courteous and genuinely committed tothe quality service provided. Highly recommend Cinco Dental Care.
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional. Quick and efficient. Very pleasant staff.
Everyone is friendly and professional. I had 10 crowns done. Very high quality work. Have been going to Dr. Triestman for 16 years and have never been disappointed. I would highly recommend him.
L
1 month ago
Great office all around
Everyone at the practice is so friendly. They did a bridge and 2 veneers done 10 years ago and haven’t looked back. Every time I go I’m greeted by name and with a smile.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
My family and I have been getting dental care from Dr Treistman and his crew for the past 15 years. If not for the high quality service they provide, we would not be going to their clinic...for sure. My recent visit was great. My hygienest was gentle and I didn't feel I was rushed....would highly recommend.
H
3 months ago
Great care
Everyone from the staff, hygienist and dentist is the best!
A
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Care, Doctor Treistman is very friendly, and the staff is wonderful. Highly recommended.
L
3 months ago
Wonderful dentist
Professional, kind, caring staff. Dr. Treistman has perfected his pain shot technique. I didn't feel the shot! I used to dread dental procedures cause I hated those shots.