Cinco Dental Care

Dentist

23501 Cinco Ranch Blvd.

Suite G225

Katy, TX 77494

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cincodentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Glad I found Dr. T.
Was referred to Cinco Dental 9 years ago and have never regretted it. Always professional, good advice and excellent work.
T
1 month ago
Awesome service.
M
2 months ago
Great Experience
I had to have a tooth extracted. The staff are a delight. The procedure was fully explained. The process was made minimally painful. Little to no discomfort experienced. I had no need for meds to manage discomfort. I would recommend using this dentist. I have been his patient for 7 years.
S
3 months ago
Best dentist office ever
Best dentist office ever
D
3 months ago
Pleasant and non nerve racking Diana M
T
5 months ago
Love the staff.
A
5 months ago
High quality, friendly and helpful dental service
I love the people at Cinco dental! Not that I live having dental work done, but Dr Treistman and his staff do their very best to make it pleasant! The staff is so friendly and helpful! Dr Treistman is the best I know at deadening your mouth before a procedure! I’ve been going to Cinco dental for at least 15 years!! I like that Dr Treistman only fixes what is needed and doesn’t try to have me fix things that can wait!! I value his expertise and live his staff!! They are like family!
S
5 months ago
Amazing!
Loved the staff and doctor they are amazing and so kind!!
S
5 months ago
Wonderful staff. Polite & quick to get my teen in. Clean office with complimentary water or coffee. We found our new family dentist!
H
6 months ago
Always high quality care, friendliness and professionalism here. Hygienist is great, attentive, patient and kind. Front desk is organized, efficient and friendly. The dentist Dr. Triestman has taken excellent care of my teeth for over 15 years. I would never change the relationship we all have built over time.