Cinco Dental Care

Dentist

23501 Cinco Ranch Blvd.

Suite G225

Katy, TX 77494

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Great office - warm and friendly
This visit was for a root canal. They did a fantastic job. I was comfortable and well cared for during the procedure - painless and no problem afterward. I’m very pleased.
S
5 months ago
Great service
Great service and staff
M
5 months ago
Great service and People
Our family has been seeing Dr. Treistman and his team for years. We have received nothing but the best care ever!!
J
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and took time to explain options
The office assistants, hygienist and doctor were all welcoming and happy to answer all my questions. This was my first visit and I felt like I had gone there for years. Very impressed.
P
6 months ago
Exceptinal dental office!
I never had to wait. I'm always in and out. The Dr and staff are very friendly and they make your visit very enjoyable.
R
6 months ago
Quality experience
Cinco Dental Care continues to provide excellent service.
G
7 months ago
Great Dentist
Have been going here for 10 plus years. Kind and courteous staff. Always timely. Highly recommend.
S
7 months ago
Very professional
Dr T and Rosie are caring and professional people. They made me feel comfortable and communicated every step of the way. I traveled 30 miles just to have Cinco Dental care for my oral needs.
C
7 months ago
Professional and friendly treatment. They are all nice and knowledgeable.
Every time I visit the office they make be feel at home.
G
8 months ago
The best office friendliness
This is my first time going to this dentist they have the best staff members respectfully they do the job right they have a great eye contact I had the best experience this is the best dentist I’ve ever been to I will always will be a customer to them