Cinco Dental Care

Dentist

23501 Cinco Ranch Blvd.

Suite G225

Katy, TX 77494

Open Today By Appointment

cincodentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional, friendly and took time to explain options
The office assistants, hygienist and doctor were all welcoming and happy to answer all my questions. This was my first visit and I felt like I had gone there for years. Very impressed.
P
3 weeks ago
Exceptinal dental office!
I never had to wait. I'm always in and out. The Dr and staff are very friendly and they make your visit very enjoyable.
R
3 weeks ago
Quality experience
Cinco Dental Care continues to provide excellent service.
G
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Have been going here for 10 plus years. Kind and courteous staff. Always timely. Highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
Very professional
Dr T and Rosie are caring and professional people. They made me feel comfortable and communicated every step of the way. I traveled 30 miles just to have Cinco Dental care for my oral needs.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly treatment. They are all nice and knowledgeable.
Every time I visit the office they make be feel at home.
G
2 months ago
The best office friendliness
This is my first time going to this dentist they have the best staff members respectfully they do the job right they have a great eye contact I had the best experience this is the best dentist I’ve ever been to I will always will be a customer to them
E
2 months ago
Quality care
True quality treatment by professionals who care about their patients
A
2 months ago
Always exceptional service and high quality care.
Received 6 month cleaning and consultation on needed corrective procedures. All personnel were genuinely caring, professional and supportive. The best dentist and dental practice I have ever experienced in my 65 years.
M
2 months ago
Great Staff, good service.
Each person I have come in contact with at this dental practice has been very professional, positive, and friendly. The office atmosphere is welcoming. The decor is bright and colorful. I have had many dental cleanings, filings, and crowns over the past 15 plus years. Dr. Treistman is always dedicated to getting my crowns sized exactly, and the color a perfect match. I actually enjoy my dental office visits! A visit to Cinco Dental and Dr. Treistman is always a pleasure.