Cinco Dental Care

Dentist

23501 Cinco Ranch Blvd.

Suite G225

Katy, TX 77494

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cincodentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
12 months ago
Great care
Everyone from the staff, hygienist and dentist is the best!
A
12 months ago
Excellent Dental Care, Doctor Treistman is very friendly, and the staff is wonderful. Highly recommended.
L
12 months ago
Wonderful dentist
Professional, kind, caring staff. Dr. Treistman has perfected his pain shot technique. I didn't feel the shot! I used to dread dental procedures cause I hated those shots.
D
12 months ago
The appointment was professional, efficient, and painless.
L
1 year ago
Excellent and personable service!
This is the best dentist office I’ve ever seen! The care I get there is top rate. The staff is polite and friendly. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
G
1 year ago
I always get the best dental care and will continue to be their patient.
W
1 year ago
Great Dentist
Very friendly and great service
G
1 year ago
Cinco Dental Care
Highly recommend Dr Treistman at Cinco Dental Care. You feel comfortable when you walk in the door! Office environment is upbeat and professional.
E
1 year ago
Tooth Chipped
Dr. Treistman did an excellent job fixing my tooth and he did it within 45 minutes. No wait. I love the look and it feels great. Thank you Cinco Dental!
G
1 year ago
Had a great experience. Everyone is very nice and they do a great job.