Cinco Ranch Dental

Dentist

1150 S Mason Rd

Suite 101

Katy, TX 77450

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 hours ago
Very friendly professional place to come to
A
1 week ago
As usual, I received excellent service during my cleaning.
F
2 weeks ago
All the staff care about me and my dental and physical health. Their action and performance show they care. The are friendly and kind.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional staff. I have been a patient for 13 years.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Martha and Pauline were very knowledgeable, kind and friendly. Great experience and I'm so looking forward to my 8 new veneers!!
S
1 month ago
Always beyond friendly, consummate professionals
Dr. Fey and his staff are absolutely the best. My whole family has been with him for about 5 years now and have been nothing more than thankful for the attention detail and the quality of care we receive.
E
1 month ago
Timely appointment for my problem, very good service, and very friendly staff. Thanks, Eugenia
L
1 month ago
Professional Friendly Dental Staff
I have been going to CRD for 10 yrs and I feel like part of the family! Dr Fey is amazing and has one of the most gentle hands in the business. Same goes for his staff. They are courteous, time conscience and I never have to wait past my appointment time. Thanks CRD! Keep up the good work!
R
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist. Very Professional
Dr. Fey is an Excellent dentist. My entire family has used Dr. Fey for the past 13 or 14 years. We have been 100% satisfied with Dr. Fey and his staff on every visit.
Response from Cinco Ranch Dental
We are so happy to have you and your family here at Cinco Ranch Dental. Thank you, and let us know if we can do anything to help you and your family in the future.
B
2 months ago
Recementing Crown
I had a crown fall off over the weekend. When I called I was offered an appointment the same day. The young lady who cemented the crown back in place took time to adjust the old crown and explained what to expect. I was very pleased with the courtesy of all of the staff at Cinco Ranch Dental. An x-ray revealed a small cavity, and Dr. Fey explained that I would need a new crown. His explanations were clear and helpful to me in understanding the work that needed to be done.
Response from Cinco Ranch Dental
Thank you Mr. Ellison. I'm glad we could get you in quickly.