Cinco Ranch Dental

Dentist

1150 S Mason Rd

Suite 101

Katy, TX 77450

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I’m completely impressed with Cinco Ranch Dental. All the staff is extremely friendly. My dental hygienist, Jada was very comforting and she truly eased my nerves.
K
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
My family and I have been patients for over 10 years. Dr Fey is very through, and explains in detail what needs to be done. The dental assistants, hygienists and office staff are friendly and professional. They are always on time and never have to wait.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, Thorough, and Friendly
Office staff is welcoming and friendly. Dr. Fey and his assistant are friendly and thorough. They take the time to explain their processes and findings and are willing to answer all questions. Glad I was referred to them!
L
4 weeks ago
Wonderful high quality professional service
Everyone is personable, professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. They all provide wonderful services
M
1 month ago
Love this place, every body from the front office, to the nurse and the doctor are really nice
M
1 month ago
Greatest dentist
Greatest dentist and staff I have ever had....
C
1 month ago
Very satisfied. No waiting, friendly staff. Dr Fey explains in detail what needs to be done. Have been a patient for over 10 years.
D
2 months ago
Great service
Kelly is great !
F
2 months ago
Awesome friendly service
Friendly great professional service
L
2 months ago
Dr Fey was very friendly and informative about my dental issues. Staff was very nice and helpful.