Cinco Ranch Dental

Dentist

1150 S Mason Rd

Suite 101

Katy, TX 77450

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Top Notch
Dr Fey and his staff are amazing. He is one of the best dentists in the Houston area. His staff is knowledgeable and friendly. They are respectful of your time and do quality work.
J
2 months ago
On time, professional, Courteous
The title says it all. No long waits. Highly skilled staff. Dr. Fey checks in with you even on a cleaning visit. Couldn't ask for a better dental experience.
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Both my husband and I enjoyed our visit. We were treated patiently and with kindness, the doctor was friendly and thorough in his exam and explanation! We definitely will continue coming to Cinco Ranch Dental and Can’t wait to bring our kids!
K
2 months ago
BEST dentist office!
Entire family has been going to CRD for a decade. They are prompt, courteous & professional
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I’m completely impressed with Cinco Ranch Dental. All the staff is extremely friendly. My dental hygienist, Jada was very comforting and she truly eased my nerves.
K
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
My family and I have been patients for over 10 years. Dr Fey is very through, and explains in detail what needs to be done. The dental assistants, hygienists and office staff are friendly and professional. They are always on time and never have to wait.
M
4 months ago
Professional, Thorough, and Friendly
Office staff is welcoming and friendly. Dr. Fey and his assistant are friendly and thorough. They take the time to explain their processes and findings and are willing to answer all questions. Glad I was referred to them!
L
4 months ago
Wonderful high quality professional service
Everyone is personable, professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. They all provide wonderful services
M
4 months ago
Love this place, every body from the front office, to the nurse and the doctor are really nice
M
4 months ago
Greatest dentist
Greatest dentist and staff I have ever had....