CINDY & CRAIG

Real Estate Agent

Courtice, ON L1E 2A5

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

courticerealestateservice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
11 months ago
BEYOND A 5 STAR EXPERIENCE
Buying and selling your home can be very stressful but thankfully, Cindy & Craig were there whenever we needed them; they were courteous, knowledgeable and very accommodating in every aspect of our home selling and buying experience. If you are looking for an agent who is honest and open without any hidden agendas, then Cindy & Craig are the team for you. We couldn’t have been happier or more impressed with the service we received from the entire team. I know that without them our home purchase and sale would not have had the spectacular outcome that it did. We feel very privileged to have had Cindy & Craig as our agent and we would without any reservation recommend them to everyone and anyone that is considering buying and or selling their property. We can guarantee that you will not be disappointed as they are the ultimate professionals who treat all clients as family. BEYOND A 5 STAR EXPERIENCE!!
S
11 months ago
Best service anywhere.
Cindy and Craig I have used twice for selling and buying. They are the realators ever. They go way beyond expectation and work hard to get you what you need. I won't use any other realator ever. Thank you Cindy and Craig.
A
1 year ago
Hands on and Personal Service
We contacted Cindy and Craig to help us wade through the numerous pitfalls of buying a house, they took their time with us and helped show the pluses and minuses of all the homes we looked at. When we finally found "the one" they worked until the wee hours of the night making sure we got the best deal. The same attention to details when we put our house on the market, we had more showings than we could ever have imagined! The house sold in 6 days, with multiple offers and we got well over asking price. Again working late they helped us get the best price and answered all questions related to every offer. Great overall experience for one of life's most stressful events and they made it seem routine, i wouldn't hesitate to call them again should we eventually move again.
M
1 year ago
Exceptional service, skills, and professionalism
This may be the first positive review that I have ever actually written. I’m not one to typically dole out praise unless it is duly earned. I want to ‘pay it forward’ due to the positive experience that was provided. I’ve worked with several real estate professionals in the past, and to date, Cindy and Craig have provided the best overall results. Their experience in the local market was refreshing. Cindy and Craig provided honest and concise recommendations with an outcome that exceeded expectations. They’re both a pleasure to interact with and ultimately provided a solid real estate deal that was better than anticipated. Thanks Cindy and Craig!
J
1 year ago
There really isn't any competition
Cindy and Craig are phenomenal realtors. If you are selling your home in the Oshawa/Courtice area, you would be foolish to consider—let alone list with—any other agent. Cindy and Craig have a detailed understanding of the market; their attention to detail, from the staging of your home to monitoring competing listings in the area, is first rate. They also work as a team, complimenting each other’s skill set. But what really separates Cindy and Craig from the competition is that they care about their clients. I really felt that Cindy and Craig went above and beyond to get me the best possible deal. Do yourself a favour and call Cindy and Craig if you are thinking about selling your home.
D
2 years ago
First Rate Service and Sales
Cindy and Craig are clear winners. We met with four agents before listing and they gave us the best market data and also the highest price between the agents. They sold our house the first week and above the price we could have hoped for. They made our life easy having two young children since we only had to show our house once. If you live in Courtice they are the only agents to call.
B
2 years ago
It is not often you deal with pure professionalism when selling a house. Both my wife Louella and I were extremely satisfied with the sale of our property by Craig & Cindy starting from the first day we met.There communication and dedication to customer service rated them a five star rating. I would not hesitate to use there service in the future or recommend them to friends or family.
D
2 years ago
Top Notch
Cindy & Craig are outstanding agents to work with. They have an unparalleled knowledge of the market, are upfront and honest, and incredibly patient. We had some interesting hurdles to overcome in both the purchase of a new home and in selling our existing home. With each obstacle tossed our way, they helped navigate us through it confidently and professionally. Cindy & Craig make a terrific team. The work extremely hard and we were thrilled to be able to have them on our side.
G
2 years ago
Results!
Cindy and Craig are a professional duo who achieve the desired results with as little stress as possible in a potentially stress-riddled process. They have a keen sense of market conditions and of the best way to present your home to sell it. They even have accessories to help stage your home and make it appeal to the widest array of potential buyers! All of this, and humour too!
N
2 years ago
The suggestion and knowledge along with realist goals are just some of the attributes that these guys bring to the table. No smoking mirrors from this team. Cindy and Craig are true professionals in the field of real estate. Constant feed back along with follow up was what we would expect as clients, and they delivered. There marketing and negotiating skills were very impressive. Friendly and professional real estate service is what you would get from Cindy and Craig. In conclusion, we SOLD!! quickly and above asking!! thanks to these guys. We would recommend this team to all friends and family with out hesitation. We would not change anything about this experience. Thanks guys for a job well done!! forever grateful Navin & Marianna