Cindy S. Kubota, DMD

Dentist

812 Lehua Ave.

Ste. D

Pearl City, HI 96782

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very nice workers. Efficient hygienist. Solid work flow
Very solid experience at my appointment. Very friendly staff. Efficient work flow. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
High quality service, informative, friendly
Receptionist Jade was friendly, professional and helpful. Cheriesse the hygienist was very good at her job. She was gentle, careful and informative. Dr Kubota made me feel comfortable, was patient and listened to my concerns and gave me helpful suggestions. Extremely satisfied with the service provided!!
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr Cindy has been my family’s dentist for over 20 years. Dr Cindy and staff take the time to understand our dental needs and has always provided quality dental care. Scheduling is a breeze and wait time is minimal.
J
1 month ago
CINDY AND HER STAFF ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY & VERY PROFESSIONAL . MY APPOINTMENT WAS COMPLETED IN NO TIME.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Kubota and her staff are the Best!!
R
2 months ago
Great experience, clean environment.
I have been going to Dr. Cindy for quite some time. It's always a nice experience especially with her friendly staff. Just cleaning today but, Dr. Cindy and Jade have also been helpful with check my insurance coverage. Everyone is Covid19 proactive and safe. Face mas, face shields, and of course gloves. Its a small area but they seem to schedule patients very well to prevent over crowding. We all need to be safe.
J
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning.
Very professional, your temperature is taken before you go in, waiting room has only two seats with air filter. They have protective gear on and that is key for their safety and the patient too. As always courteous and professional service, from Jade, Charisse, Cindy. Mahalo!!!!
B
2 months ago
The best dental office!
It is such a pleasure to visit this office, the Doctor and her staff are so nice. It is such a calming place and everyone are just the nicest people!! Great location, parking is right outside. I usually get stressed before a dental appointment, but not here.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Covid screening procedures in place and practiced, punctual, organized, education provided, professional, and comforting. Teeth feels great post cleaning and check-up.
D
2 months ago
Best in the West
Very professional staff and Dr. Kubota is a top notch dentist. Very, very highly recommended.