Cindy S. Kubota, DMD

Dentist

812 Lehua Ave.

Ste. D

Pearl City, HI 96782

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great professional team
Can’t say enough about them. Cindy and the staff are the best!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Had an awesome experience. My teeth are clean, they had me in and out of there in half an hour. Very friendly and family oriented. I highly recommend!
R
4 weeks ago
Quality and Friendliness
Friendly staff! Efficient. The location isn’t convenient. We loved it!
K
1 month ago
Great Team
My family & I have been seeing Dr. Cindy and her team for over 10 years. The administrative staff in the front are always very friendly and great with reminder texts, calls & emails for upcoming appointments and other informational needs we may have. The hygienist is a sweet & personable person who is thorough but gentle with her cleanings. Dr. Cindy is professional and awesome with explaining everything that’s happening or needs to be done. This whole team has never been anything but helpful and kind, and will accommodate you the best they can. I have always liked going to the dentist because of them, and would definitely recommend them to anyone in search of dental care.
T
1 month ago
Great service....professional staff. Very friendly and trustworthy.
E
1 month ago
Awesome, friendly, professional & family type of business
I really enjoy the employees and the doctor. They are friendly and make you feel at home. The receptionist is friendly and approachable. The hygienist is friendly, thorough and makes you feel comfortable. The doctor is a professional in her field. I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned every 6 months. Thank you Dr. Cindy Kubita and staff.
R
1 month ago
Best Dentist, friendly and professional staff!
I was referred to Dr. Cindy by a friend years ago and have been very happy. In fact, now I like going to the dentist. Although the parking lot is rough, the inside is cozy and is always clean and organized. Her staff is very knowledgeable and treat you with courtesy and respect. Everyone is friendly. They work together to make your treatment go by quick and efficient. Appointments are always on time.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Cindy Kubota and staff are professional;providing excellent dental care in a warm and friendly environment. Dr. Cindy has been my dentist since the start of her career and I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Cindy Kubota and staff are professional;providing excellent dental care in a warm and friendly environment. Dr. Cindy has been my dentist since the start of her career and I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Cindy Kubota and staff are professional;providing excellent dental care in a warm and friendly environment. Dr. Cindy has been my dentist since the start of her career and I can’t imagine going anywhere else.