Cindy S. Kubota, DMD

Dentist

812 Lehua Ave.

Ste. D

Pearl City, HI 96782

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Quality care with competent staff
My first experience as a patient...parking is wonderful. Took 20 steps from car and I was in the office. Checked in at 1:45pm and was called for my dental cleaning at 1:50pm. Staff is friendly, skilled,and experienced, as is Dr. Kubota. Glad I found this dental office in Pearl City. 100% positive experience.
K
2 months ago
Chipped tooth
Dr. Kubota and her staff never fail to give quality service in amazing time. I highly recommend Dr. Kubota’s practice to all my close friends and family!
D
2 months ago
Awesome service and expertise
Dr. Kubota is jewel in the rough in lower (older and the original) Pearl City area. She has shaped this practice from the humble beginnings of her father to the modern facility it is now. Expect professional and expert care from the excellent team that Dr. Kubota has put together!
W
3 months ago
Quality Service
Dr. Kubota is an outstanding Dentist, she cares about her patients. Her staff is always courteous and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Cindy Kubota if you’re looking for a Dentist.
K
3 months ago
High Quality, Clean Facility, Professional, Friendly
Dr. Cindy Kubota has the best dental office in Hawaii. She is genuine and listens to your concerns, offers her knowledge and recommendations that’s supports each patient’s individual needs. Staff are very friendly and continues to provide service like no other office I have seen or heard of. I highly recommend Dr. Kubota as an excellent service provider. I don’t like getting dental work done but I love coming here because of the trust I have built with doctor and all staff here.
R
3 months ago
Friendly Staff, Dr. Kubota Wonderful!
Really did enjoy coming to this office, they made me feel very relaxed. They address my problem and felt a lot better. Returned for checkup and able to fit in teeth cleaning. Would highly recommend this group. And what a great Ohana they have. They will be my regular dentist!
D
3 months ago
Outstanding in every way
Our experience today and throughout the years that she has been our dentist = outstanding! Her office is welcoming and professional. Today we were there for a cleaning and to fix a chipped tooth. The hygienist provided excellent service. Dr. Kubota efficiently and professionally fixed the tooth and our payment for services as well as appt. setting was 'painless' as well :)
S
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and courteous.
Cindi and her staff put you at ease so you don't mind being there. You just feel all will get done in a professional manner.. The entire staff is very courteous and friendly. All are very professional in everything they do. The office is comfortable, very clean and neat. I would recommend Cindi for your dental needs.
C
4 months ago
After looking for a new dentist I decided to check out more GEHA DENTAL SERVICES. Dr. Cindy Kobota's name came up. I YELP her name and saw 5 stars with wonderful reviews on her and her staff. Everyone was right. Very professional. Ch
L
4 months ago
Quality service
Cindy, Jade and Charisse take such good care of me and my family when we go there that it’s always a pleasure!!..