Cindy S. Kubota, DMD

Dentist

812 Lehua Ave.

Ste. D

Pearl City, HI 96782

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, and courteous.
Entire staff is efficient and happy to be there. Spaces are clean and orderly. Just like visiting good friends.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Kubota is the best! She is an excellent dentist who treats her patients well
A
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist and all the staff
A
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist and all the staff
C
2 months ago
AWESOME DENTIST
I love the confirmation text for your appointment time. Always on time. Friendly staff. No issues with parking. Gentle. They have good reading material to keep you busy in the waiting area. Highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service very professional
E
4 months ago
The service is great all of the employees are very professional.
she Is an excellent doctor I’ve been with and she just like a family/ friend to me.
M
4 months ago
Quality care with competent staff
My first experience as a patient...parking is wonderful. Took 20 steps from car and I was in the office. Checked in at 1:45pm and was called for my dental cleaning at 1:50pm. Staff is friendly, skilled,and experienced, as is Dr. Kubota. Glad I found this dental office in Pearl City. 100% positive experience.
K
6 months ago
Chipped tooth
Dr. Kubota and her staff never fail to give quality service in amazing time. I highly recommend Dr. Kubota’s practice to all my close friends and family!
D
6 months ago
Awesome service and expertise
Dr. Kubota is jewel in the rough in lower (older and the original) Pearl City area. She has shaped this practice from the humble beginnings of her father to the modern facility it is now. Expect professional and expert care from the excellent team that Dr. Kubota has put together!