Cindy S. Kubota, DMD

Dentist

812 Lehua Ave.

Ste. D

Pearl City, HI 96782

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
High Quality Service
Cheriesse is the best hygienist I have ever had- completely professional, extremely thorough cleaning with no discomfort. My teeth felt so clean after and she’s removed all my coffee stains. I am so pleased with this office and their high quality service.
R
1 week ago
Dr. Cindy and her staff are so awesome where they make you feel comfortable for the anxieties that come up no matter what the procedure.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly. Prompt. Professional. BEST DENTIST!
Friendly: I'm always greeted by name, with a smile from Jade, every time I walk into this office. The staff takes the time to talk to my little one too! It’s the little things that make you feel special. Prompt: I love the friendly reminder texts leading up to the day of my appointment. And when I get there, I’m actually seen at my appointment time! I’ve never sat in the waiting area for more than 5 minutes. Professional: Cheriesse (dental hygienist) is quick and efficient. I’m never propped up in front of a TV to kill time while I wait. I’m in and out and showing off my pearly whites before you know it! Dr. Cindy Kubota is very thorough and informative with answering any questions I have and they always send you home with an upgraded goodie bag. Not like other doctors that give you a lame toothbrush that you don’t even want to use.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality of service, very professional
I experience with Dr Kubota and staff had always been great. I dislike going to the dentist, but my experience has been a joyfull. The staff is so cheerful and pleasant to be around. The quality of their work is outstanding. I have been with her since she took over from her dad. I have always walked away happier that service I revived was excellent and professional. If you don't have a regular dentist and are looking for one I recommend Cindy Kubota and staff.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Dr. Cindy is so awesome! She makes you feel comfortable & she’s gentle. Her fine motor skills are totally in check when doing procedures. She has such professionalism. I would highly recommend her. Her staff is also so awesome where they make you feel comfortable. They all work so well together.
E
4 weeks ago
Awesome experience nice people, awesome doctor 😀
Excellent service , I don’t remember the year when we start going to her office long long long years now since my daughter 1 year I think but yeah she is excellent doctor and I always recommend her to my family and friends.
B
4 weeks ago
Wonderful people and service
I started taking my kids to her dad Scott in 1972, I was military so never had to go. Once I retired I tried the big name dentists here in Kapolei and found both of the ones I went to ran assembly lines treating several patients at once, I finally got tired of it and just got up out of the chair and said I am out of here. Started seeing Cindy and her staff, in and out quick, no unnecessary procedures to run up your bill as at the other places, just a nice place to go, if you can say that about a dentist.
N
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend!!!
My husband recommended Dr Cindy Kubota. I’m very pleased. Very family oriented. The staff made me feel like I’ve been going there for a long time. No matter where you go it seems, everyone is trying to sell you something you don’t need. You don’t have to worry about that with Dr. Kubota. I trust her. She will tell you if there is a need.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff, very clean place....awesome experience
J
1 month ago
Friendly Professionals
Always such courteous and kind service from start with the receptionist to finish with Dr Kubota herself. Even in between with the hygienist’s gentle and efficient service, you are left with nothing wanting.