Cindy S. Kubota, DMD

Dentist

812 Lehua Ave.

Ste. D

Pearl City, HI 96782

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Dr Kubota
I was apprehensive (Scaredy cat) But it was a caring and very professional experience . I will be back when nessary with confidence . Thank you Dr. Cindy and staff
L
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist
I always hated going to the dentist until we found Dr Cindy Kubota. Such a friendly place, she doesn’t do more than needs to be done. The hygienist Shrie is the best ever, never liked cleaning till she cleaned my teeth.
N
4 weeks ago
Professional fast 2 min wait friendly
Listen n explained my concerns
H
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Cindy Kubota, DMD Is the best! On my scheduled appointment day, something cane up and the dental hygienist wasn’t going to be available to clean my teeth. Instead of rescheduling my appointment, Dr. Kubota performed the cleaning herself and did a great job! I was very impressed since I’ve never heard of the doctor actually being willing to fill in for one of her staff that couldn’t be there. All of her staff are also very professional and friendly and provide quality service.
C
1 month ago
A great person with very high standards and a wonder personality. Her staff are very happy and helpful. I'm very pleased to have her as my dentist.
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and courteous.
Entire staff is efficient and happy to be there. Spaces are clean and orderly. Just like visiting good friends.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Kubota is the best! She is an excellent dentist who treats her patients well
A
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist and all the staff
A
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist and all the staff
C
3 months ago
AWESOME DENTIST
I love the confirmation text for your appointment time. Always on time. Friendly staff. No issues with parking. Gentle. They have good reading material to keep you busy in the waiting area. Highly recommend.