Cindy S. Kubota, DMD

Dentist

812 Lehua Ave.

Ste. D

Pearl City, HI 96782

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Cindy Kubota and staff are professional;providing excellent dental care in a warm and friendly environment. Dr. Cindy has been my dentist since the start of her career and I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
K
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Cindy Kubota and staff are professional;providing excellent dental care in a warm and friendly environment. Dr. Cindy has been my dentist since the start of her career and I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
K
8 months ago
High quality service
Awesome office and team!
J
8 months ago
The place is clean. Jade is great-always smiling. Charisse is good as well. They make feel like you’ve known them for years. Very friendly.
Dr. Kubota is quick and friendly. No pain and was finish in no time at all.
S
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Cheriesse is the best hygienist I have ever had- completely professional, extremely thorough cleaning with no discomfort. My teeth felt so clean after and she’s removed all my coffee stains. I am so pleased with this office and their high quality service.
R
8 months ago
Dr. Cindy and her staff are so awesome where they make you feel comfortable for the anxieties that come up no matter what the procedure.
J
8 months ago
Friendly. Prompt. Professional. BEST DENTIST!
Friendly: I'm always greeted by name, with a smile from Jade, every time I walk into this office. The staff takes the time to talk to my little one too! It’s the little things that make you feel special. Prompt: I love the friendly reminder texts leading up to the day of my appointment. And when I get there, I’m actually seen at my appointment time! I’ve never sat in the waiting area for more than 5 minutes. Professional: Cheriesse (dental hygienist) is quick and efficient. I’m never propped up in front of a TV to kill time while I wait. I’m in and out and showing off my pearly whites before you know it! Dr. Cindy Kubota is very thorough and informative with answering any questions I have and they always send you home with an upgraded goodie bag. Not like other doctors that give you a lame toothbrush that you don’t even want to use.
C
8 months ago
High quality of service, very professional
I experience with Dr Kubota and staff had always been great. I dislike going to the dentist, but my experience has been a joyfull. The staff is so cheerful and pleasant to be around. The quality of their work is outstanding. I have been with her since she took over from her dad. I have always walked away happier that service I revived was excellent and professional. If you don't have a regular dentist and are looking for one I recommend Cindy Kubota and staff.
T
8 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Dr. Cindy is so awesome! She makes you feel comfortable & she’s gentle. Her fine motor skills are totally in check when doing procedures. She has such professionalism. I would highly recommend her. Her staff is also so awesome where they make you feel comfortable. They all work so well together.
E
9 months ago
Awesome experience nice people, awesome doctor 😀
Excellent service , I don’t remember the year when we start going to her office long long long years now since my daughter 1 year I think but yeah she is excellent doctor and I always recommend her to my family and friends.