Cindy S. Kubota, DMD

Dentist

812 Lehua Ave.

Ste. D

Pearl City, HI 96782

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
8 months ago
Highly recommend!!!
My husband recommended Dr Cindy Kubota. I’m very pleased. Very family oriented. The staff made me feel like I’ve been going there for a long time. No matter where you go it seems, everyone is trying to sell you something you don’t need. You don’t have to worry about that with Dr. Kubota. I trust her. She will tell you if there is a need.
S
8 months ago
Friendly staff, very clean place....awesome experience
J
8 months ago
Friendly Professionals
Always such courteous and kind service from start with the receptionist to finish with Dr Kubota herself. Even in between with the hygienist’s gentle and efficient service, you are left with nothing wanting.
K
8 months ago
Whenever I have an appointment w/Dr. Kubota, it is always enjoyable since everything goes like clockwork. My appointment is always on time, Jade is always cordial and receptive in addition to the others being equally friendly. Dr. Kubota is very thorough and the best part is she is very gentle. All appointments fit into my schedule and if there is ever a time that I need to reschedule, they're always accommodating and willing to meet my satisfaction. I've been going to Dr. Kubota for many years and an confident that I will not be changing dentists anytime in the near future.
P
8 months ago
Dr Kubota and her staff are very friendly and professional. I would recommend her to everyone!
L
8 months ago
Professional Service with Friendly Staff
My wife’s family has been coming here since they were little. I’ve been coming since I met my wife. Now my kids come here. The staff is always so personable and friendly. The wait time is almost nothing. Just awesome service every single time we go.
T
9 months ago
High quality care
Honest, friendly, and knowledgeable. Awesome reminder app to keep track of appointments. Very thankful to have Dr. Kubota and staff as our dentist!
J
9 months ago
High quality service, personable staff
Dr. Kubota provides excellent dental care. I appreciate how she takes the time to explain details. Her staff is very friendly & professional too!
J
9 months ago
Efficient Service
Cindy kubota's team is caring and efficient.
H
9 months ago
High quality service, professional, personable and friendly
As always, Dr. Kubota and staff made me feel welcome and at ease. My teeth were cleaned professionally and Dr. Kubota made sure that all was well with my oral health. I feel confident that I’m always being well taken cared of. I would recommend Dr. Kubota and staff to everyone.