Cindy Walker, DMD, PA

Dentist

125 Timber Drive

Suite 150

Garner, NC 27529

Open Today By Appointment

cindywalkerdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great service
My experience at the dentist was very professional, no pain and my appointment was on time. Great atmosphere and friendly staff.
L
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Care
We have been patients of Dr. Walker for 20 years and have nothing, but great things to say about her and her staff. If you are looking for a caring dentist, this is the place for you!
J
1 month ago
Mrs. Walker and the staff really helped me out today .My tooth was hurting bad .They took the tooth out for me and now I don't have to deal with that pain any more. I would like to thank them for the great job they do. They were all COOL.
P
2 months ago
Very professional! She cares about her patients
If you’re looking for a great dentist I suggest you choose Dr. Cyndi Walker. I have been going to for 20 years and I have never had bad experience. She and her staff are friendly and very professional!
F
3 months ago
excellent, very friendly, timely , very please !!!!
G
3 months ago
Best in Wake County, and friendly too!
L
4 months ago
Everything today went great. Very friendly staff. The news was not good but this was no fault of the staff or dentist. I do wish Dr. Walker would have taken a little more time and explained to me all my options as well as the condition of my tooth. How did this happen, was it something I did, could it have been prevented, etc. I just like having ALL the information. I did not think to ask these questions while I was in the office.
S
6 months ago
Everyone is so friendly at Dr. Cindy's office. I received an explanation for all services present and future. She has been my dentist for years. The care you receive just for cleaning is wonderful! I highly recommend Dr. Cindy and her staff!!!
P
6 months ago
Outstanding Professional Experience
Cindy has been my dentist for years. She and the other staff members are top notch in their professional delivery of all services needed. Their friendly demeanor adds to the experience and makes it much more relaxed. I honestly enjoy going to the dentist!! I highly recommend her and this staff to everyone.
G
6 months ago
Very Good! Liked the service and knowledge.