Cindy Walker, DMD, PA

Dentist

125 Timber Drive

Suite 150

Garner, NC 27529

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cindywalkerdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
High quality
Love the atmosphere
C
1 month ago
Excellent
I have been a patient for 15+years (Maybe more). I can remember Jim with long hair. Wonderful staff. If Cindy can not perform the procedure, she will send you to someone she trust. She and her staff are patient, down to earth, knowledgeable and kind. Give them a try!
H
1 month ago
Very professional
They are professional and use a lot of care while cleaning. Enjoy the conversations (when I can talk, lol)
L
1 month ago
I came in for a 6 month cleaning and was very pleased with the service and the friendly pleasant staff. I was a previous patient 2 years ago, but had to change dentist due to dental insurance. I am happy to be back with Dr. Walker I trust the services she provides and she does not try to do procedures that are not necessary. Very happy to be her patient.
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist in the triangle! After years of trying different places that worked well with all my kids and could fit us in around our busy schedules I found Dr Walker and I'll never go anywhere else. The team here is the best!!!!
M
1 month ago
High quality, friendly & efficient staff. Quick service & turn around.
D
2 months ago
Always a good experience!!
As a patient of Dr. Walker's for 15+ years, I can honestly say I have never had a bad experience. The care, skill and professionalism of the staff is always great. I HATE visiting a dentist, however this team strives to make me comfortable and is good with me and my nerves! My whole family sees Dr. Walker and Kelly! Laura is a sweet heart!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Walker and her staff are always friendly and very respectful of your needs. All work is done in a professional manner and without pain. They are always prompt with appointment times and have taken care of our dental needs for many years. They provide the best of care! I would be pleased to recommend Dr. Walker and her staff to anyone.
S
3 months ago
Very good service
This is a very professional office and the people are friendly.
C
3 months ago
Feedback
Dr. Walker and her staff are always very nice and so comforting. There is something special about Cindy and I know that I am not the only patient who feels this way. I say that because I have read reviews made by other patients and they also referred to her as "Cindy." In most cases I would find this disrespectful and even rude considering the education that it takes to become a dentist. In this case, I believe it is because she make people feel so comfortable and she is easy to talk to. The office has a warm and calm environment.