Cindy Walker, DMD, PA

Dentist

125 Timber Drive

Suite 150

Garner, NC 27529

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cindywalkerdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 hours ago
High quality
Dr. Walker does an excellent job with high quality.
R
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
I have been a patient of Dr.Walker for over 10 years. She is highly skilled, honest ,and always friendly. Prior to being her patient going to the dentist was not a pleasant experience. I knew during my initial consultation this was the place for my dental care. Her staff are professional and friendly. They have been with Dr. Walker for many years and I think it speaks to the family atmosphere I experience at each visit. You will not find a better dentist.
J
1 week ago
you always do a great job we thank you all of you are wonderful people thanks.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly.
Great experience. Been going to Dr. Walker since childhood. Dr. Walker and her staff are the Best. You can't find a better dentistry. They make you feel like family.
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience...always is. On time appointment, very professional, very personal and friendly. Been a patient for years..
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly, fair prices
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Walker for several years now, both for routine dental exams and cleanings as well as cavity replacements and crowns. The whole staff is very welcoming and it's a pleasure putting myself in their hands. They are very upfront about any issues they spot and are ready to give you whatever assistance you need in taking care of a problem. I highly recommend Dr. Walker and her team for anyone's dental care.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service. Staff are more like family.
Have been going to Dr. Walker...longer than I can remember. She is more concerned about my dental health, than I am. I will stop going to her the day I die and not a day sooner!
L
1 month ago
Always wonderful
L
1 month ago
Always wonderful
C
2 months ago
Utmost Care
Dr Walker and her staff once again proved to be top notch today. My 11 year old daughter had to have 2 incisors removed on one side. Dr Walker made her feel comfortable and thankfully everything went smoothly. My daughter did not so much as flinch. This is all good because in 2 weeks we have to go back for 2 more on the other side.