Cindy Walker, DMD, PA

Dentist

125 Timber Drive

Suite 150

Garner, NC 27529

Open Today By Appointment

cindywalkerdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Excellent. Very happy
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Cindy is professional and friendly.
My experience with Dr. Cindy was positive and friendly. She cares about how I feel when in the dental chair. The staff is friendly and helpful when you visit the office.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly dentist and staff. Very short wait time to be seen. Dr. Walker does NOT try to do services not needed. I have been going to her for years and would not go to any other dentist, I trust her with all my dental needs.
C
1 month ago
Highly Recemmend
Cindy Walker and her team are down to earth people. I like going to Cindy and her team because they are not only professional, they always take time to talk with you even about their own life experiences. One of the team members sat down with me while I was waiting to be seen and told me about her and how she was doing. Thank you Cindy and Team!
C
2 months ago
Professional Friendly and Patient..
I've had many years of experience with dentists, military, different states etc.. Cindy Walker an her Team are by far the best folks I've ever had the pleasure to know. I asked only 1 thing when I met her, NO pain.. and I have never had any pain in all the years I've been going to her practice. Crowns, root canals etc.. I even sent a very close friend to help him and he was very pleased with all her work. RIP Rickey Mooneyham. You cant go wrong with this Team .. Please see her an you'll see what I mean..
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Working with the entire staff at Dr. Walkers was great! I had my three kids and myself which can be stressful but their environment was so relaxed and patient, it really helped while we were there!
R
3 months ago
Overall, one of the Best Dentist
Dr. Walker is very knowledgeable, professional, knows what she is doing, and very polite, and lets me know what she is doing before she does it, and I am Very satisfied with all the work she has done on my teeth,, and Dr. Walker does it all from fixing cavities, crowns if I need one, root canal, all well done And does not overcharge on anything. I am very satisfied with All the work she does.Thank you Dr Walker.
P
3 months ago
Customer Service, Timeliness, PAIN FREE
As usual, my trip to see Dr. Walker, and the staff, was absolutely a pleasure. It's hard to believe that a trip to have dental work done can be described as a pleasure, but it always is.
H
3 months ago
Very professional job
L
3 months ago
I have been going there for years. The staff is always friendly and provide great service. Dr. Walker takes great care of her patients. She took care of my teenager's broken tooth quickly and practically pain free. He received a root canal and a cap and tells everyone that the procedure did not hurt. I would highly recommend them.