Cindy Walker, DMD, PA

Dentist

125 Timber Drive

Suite 150

Garner, NC 27529

Open Today By Appointment

cindywalkerdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Working with the entire staff at Dr. Walkers was great! I had my three kids and myself which can be stressful but their environment was so relaxed and patient, it really helped while we were there!
R
2 weeks ago
Overall, one of the Best Dentist
Dr. Walker is very knowledgeable, professional, knows what she is doing, and very polite, and lets me know what she is doing before she does it, and I am Very satisfied with all the work she has done on my teeth,, and Dr. Walker does it all from fixing cavities, crowns if I need one, root canal, all well done And does not overcharge on anything. I am very satisfied with All the work she does.Thank you Dr Walker.
P
3 weeks ago
Customer Service, Timeliness, PAIN FREE
As usual, my trip to see Dr. Walker, and the staff, was absolutely a pleasure. It's hard to believe that a trip to have dental work done can be described as a pleasure, but it always is.
H
3 weeks ago
Very professional job
L
4 weeks ago
I have been going there for years. The staff is always friendly and provide great service. Dr. Walker takes great care of her patients. She took care of my teenager's broken tooth quickly and practically pain free. He received a root canal and a cap and tells everyone that the procedure did not hurt. I would highly recommend them.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, high quality staff,very efficient. Explains step by step procedures.
Excellent service friendly,Profesional staff.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Staff and Care
We have been patients of Dr. Walker for many years. Dr. Walker takes excellent care of our entire family. We have young children and her staff is so generous and friendly with them, going out of their way to take great care of them and us. We highly recommend Dr. Walker and her staff.
M
2 months ago
Great service
I always have a great visit when I see Dr Walker and her staff. I've been going to her office for over 10 years. I'd recommend her to anyone without reservation.
B
3 months ago
Great!
A cap fell off the night before and I was able to get in and have it glued right back in with no problem. I've been With Dr. Walker and her great staff for many years and even though my insurance suggested I could POSSIBLY save money by using a dental office in their network. I'm staying with Dr. Walker!
P
3 months ago
It’s a pleasure to visit this office. Friendly and very professional...