Cindy Walker, DMD, PA

Dentist

125 Timber Drive

Suite 150

Garner, NC 27529

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cindywalkerdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Excellent service
I am very pleased with the professional and gentle service I receive during every visit.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service and professional.
As always, another friendly visit.
E
1 month ago
Excellent services.
Services were fast, professional and satisfying as always. Dr. Walker and the entire staff are courteous and caring which makes the experience much more pleasant. Highly recommend going to Dr. Walker for dental needs.
S
1 month ago
Friendly
They did a good job.
J
1 month ago
They got me in and out. Cleaned my teeth and gave me clear instructions regarding my treatment plan.
E
2 months ago
Excellent. Very happy
S
2 months ago
Dr. Cindy is professional and friendly.
My experience with Dr. Cindy was positive and friendly. She cares about how I feel when in the dental chair. The staff is friendly and helpful when you visit the office.
L
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly dentist and staff. Very short wait time to be seen. Dr. Walker does NOT try to do services not needed. I have been going to her for years and would not go to any other dentist, I trust her with all my dental needs.
C
3 months ago
Highly Recemmend
Cindy Walker and her team are down to earth people. I like going to Cindy and her team because they are not only professional, they always take time to talk with you even about their own life experiences. One of the team members sat down with me while I was waiting to be seen and told me about her and how she was doing. Thank you Cindy and Team!
C
3 months ago
Professional Friendly and Patient..
I've had many years of experience with dentists, military, different states etc.. Cindy Walker an her Team are by far the best folks I've ever had the pleasure to know. I asked only 1 thing when I met her, NO pain.. and I have never had any pain in all the years I've been going to her practice. Crowns, root canals etc.. I even sent a very close friend to help him and he was very pleased with all her work. RIP Rickey Mooneyham. You cant go wrong with this Team .. Please see her an you'll see what I mean..