Circle C Dental

Dentist

9600 Escarpment Boulevard

Austin, TX 78749

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 years ago
I just started going to Circle Dental, and I am so happy I did. I like how Dr. Pham explains exactly step by step every time I've had a procedure done. Very professional, and also his staff is very helpful. I cannot recommend them enough. "THE BEST"
G
3 years ago
Heather does such a great job with my cleanings... awesome attention to detail!
T
3 years ago
I am very pleased with Circle C Dental. You always get an itemized statement before procedure so you know what to expect. Everyone is very professional and kind. Dr. Pham is awsome ! He has a great technique and never causes discomfort! He is great about telling you what to expect so there are no surprises. I am never disappointed with any of my visits!
T
3 years ago
I love this office and staff! They are always pleasant, helpful and conscientious! Thank you for making an experience that could be awful, pretty pleasant...
G
3 years ago
Always a professional, courteous staff, timely, and dentist really cares about his patients and strives for excellence.
J
3 years ago
Great experience. I had a new crown installed. They fabricated it on site avoiding the need for a second visit to replace a temporary crown.
E
3 years ago
Quincy is the most gentle, thorough dental hygienist ever!
T
3 years ago
Circle C Dental has and always will be fantastic! They are quick, efficient, and some of the nicest people you will ever meet. They make me feel at ease with any procedure.
V
3 years ago
As always, Dr. Tuan Pham and staff took great care of my dental needs. Thank you all for rapid, professional assistance!!
A
3 years ago
Thanks for helping me feel comfortable as usual