Circle C Dental

Dentist

9600 Escarpment Boulevard

Austin, TX 78749

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
Since I moved from another dentist about 2 years ago Dr Pham and his staff have been excellent. I get my teeth cleaned by Quincy who is very thorough and the front desk staff are polite and efficient. I never did like going to the dentist but my experience here has changed that. Dr Pham is a true professional,sincere and cares about his clients Cheers to Circle C Dental
C
5 years ago
excellent
G
5 years ago
The whole staff is great! Most of us don't like going to the dentist, but if you have to go, this is the place. I trust them.
J
5 years ago
Always professional and one of the best dentists in the world especially with his amazing staff backing him up.
A
5 years ago
C C Dental is professional, and very efficient. I am extremely satisfied the treatment I have received.
J
5 years ago
Great service.
P
5 years ago
You were all fabulous as usual. Broke a tooth last night.....you got me in early this morning and everything was worked out and scheduled for fixing before 10AM. I couldn't have asked for better, happier service. Love ya'll.
C
5 years ago
I have never ever enjoyed going to a dentist but here they always put me at ease (which is really a challenge - the gas definitely helps)
A
5 years ago
Am very satisfied with Circle C Dental their response time, patient treatment and customer service is great.
G
5 years ago
Amazing! My teeth look fabulous! She did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Thanks! :)