Circle C Dental

Dentist

9600 Escarpment Boulevard

Austin, TX 78749

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
Heather is great! Her uncle Phil
C
6 years ago
amazing - I have extremely sensitive teeth and coming here I never have to worry about feeling any pain
G
6 years ago
They keep me up to date on my scheduled appointments. They are courteous and friendly. They get me in and out in a timely fashion. They do an excellent job of explaining billing and associated information. Dr. Pham gives a very concise and realistic assessment of my dental needs. They do not try to oversell and they do offer suggested dental plans and methods of payment if needed. They are great!!! I'll be recommending them to anyone I can.
A
6 years ago
The service I receive is always first rate. The staff is very friendly and professional. I feel I get excellent explaintions of the options available to me for a course of treatment, and I haven't experienced the "up sale" pressure some dentists like to us for cosmetic dentistry.
V
6 years ago
Everyone was super awesome as usual!!!
C
6 years ago
The staff is consistently kind, friendly, and ready with a smile. My two children, ages 6 and 8, have been coming here since they first had teeth and actually look forward to going to the dentist!!! Thanks for helping keeping my kids healthy and making the experience a positive one for them!
J
6 years ago
Everyone was great! Very professional and an awesome environment.
C
6 years ago
My kids love coming here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
J
6 years ago
This is the best dentist office in South Austin. Great people that care about you and the health of your teeth!
R
6 years ago
Dr. Pham and his staff are the best. There are kind, gentle, and care about your health and your teeth. We have had nothing but great experiences there, even when we need to have cavities or gum issues handled. Thank you for being there.