Circle C Dental

Dentist

9600 Escarpment Boulevard

Austin, TX 78749

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 years ago
Overall a very good visit. The staff were courteous and professional. The dentist was knowledgeable and personable. They greeted me at the door and were ready for my scheduled appointment prior to me even being able to sit in the waiting room.
C
6 years ago
My kids love going to circle c dental! They are always ready to go back! As for me... I actually dread going to any dentist. But circle c dental always makes feel at ease and comfortable being there. All the staff are super kind and helpful and Dr. Pham is so easy to talk with and understand! it is as a pleasant experience each time! !
C
6 years ago
My kids love going to circle c dental! They are always ready to go back! As for me... I actually dread going to any dentist. But circle c dental always makes feel at ease and comfortable being there. All the staff are super kind and helpful and Dr. Pham is so easy to talk with and understand! it is as a pleasant experience each time! !
A
6 years ago
A very caring and capable dentist. Of the various dentists I have seen in my lifetime, he ranks the highest. Also a very caring, personable and capable staff.
J
6 years ago
Circle C Dental is always so nice. The staff is amazing. They always go over the bill before hand. They make sure that I am satisfied with thier work. They know who I am when I walk in the door. I look forward to going to the dentist (and I just got my wisdom teeth pulled!)
K
6 years ago
Everything was perfect as always. The best dental team anywhere!
J
6 years ago
thank you
S
6 years ago
We always love our dental experience. The whole staff is wonderful.
A
6 years ago
This dentist is by far one of the most committed to client experience and satisfaction. I would choose them and refer them again and again.
R
6 years ago
Staff and Doc were great and very efficient. Prices are too high.