Circle Drive Dental

Dentist

2633 Superior Dr NW Ste 200

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
21 hours ago
I LOVE Circle Drive Dental
Thanks Morgan and Dr. Steele for the excellent care!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly professionally well run office
Have been a patient of Dr Sawyer for 20 years or so. From my front teeth knocked out, to bridges, to caps galore, he's been there for me. Knowledgeable, caring, kind and personable Doctor who stands behind his work. Goes beyond his chair side care to make additional phone calls to provide the best solution to a situation. Always willing to go the extra mile to get things perfect. Greatly appreciated. Assistants and hygienists friendly and courteous. Front office very helpful and always willing to help with insurance claims or questions. If you have to go to a dentist, this office is GREAT!!!!!
D
1 month ago
Great service
I hate teeth cleaning but my last visit was quick and painless.
V
1 month ago
Professional and personable
Had my check up/cleaning yesterday. I have been going here since they opened. It’s always a pleasant and painless experience. Summer always does a fabulous job and I enjoy catching up with her. I absolutely LOVE the warm water they use (not every place has that) because I have very sensitive teeth. Dr Sawyer is always very gentle and careful (I have been to some that weren’t, as a child). I would recommend going to this business.
B
2 months ago
Very happy!!!
B
2 months ago
Highly professional
Everyone kind,very helpfull
J
2 months ago
Teen's first visit here
Our son decided he was ready to leave the children's dentist office he has gone to since he was 3. His first appt at Circle Drive was to have 2 teeth pulled (per the orthodontist). He said it went great. He felt comfortable asking for a little more novacaine and they adjusted as needed. This was his first experience with having teeth pulled. It went very well. As a parent, it took the amount of time they expected, they started on time and we received great directions to take home. We are always happy with our care here.
D
2 months ago
Nice work Anne!
Professional, kind, gentle and efficient!
B
2 months ago
Kind, professional and excellent care
I called in with a cracked tooth. I had no pain, but was seen within two days. The whole staff was so nice and caring about my comfort and wishes. I was in and out in about 45 minutes, with my tooth repaired and feeling no discomfort.
D
3 months ago
Out of Sight Care
I was welcomed and taken back to my chair right away when I came in - not bad. The technician was friendly and approaching completion of her studies this week. Dr. Sawyer always warms up the environment with sincere questions about my life as well as excellent questions about my dental health. The "care in the chair" is paced well, thorough, and effective. I was not rushed and all questions were answered. I like how Dr. Sawyer keeps asking me how I am doing during the procedures. Overall, a great experience.