Circle Drive Dental

Dentist

2633 Superior Dr NW Ste 200

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Friendly staff
I have been coming to Circle Drive Dental for many years and they alway provide my family with great service. The staff are very friendly and personable.
D
1 week ago
A Bit Disappointed
I am somewhat disappointed. About 3 weeks ago I made an appointment for a filling on a molar. I even had the piece of my tooth that came off and brought it to my appointment. I assumed the filling would be done at the appointment. I was told that I need to come back, because the office/dentist was too busy to do the filling. I did set up a return appointment. However, I was charged for the evaluation and nothing was done as expected. To be frank - and because I had to make a second appointment - I believe that the "quick in and out treatment" I received should not have been charged as a separate evaluation and the charge should be lumped in my actual [second visit] when I finally did receive the filling. I am trying to be fair.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, flexible and compassionate
They did a great job. Kind, explained things well and were flexible in their approach. Very professional all of the way around. Felt very safe there.
R
1 month ago
High Quality service
My appointment was on time. Kind friendly and very safe.
D
1 month ago
Always a great experience. Social distancing and Covid19 screening, experienced staff, connecting with clients, all terrific. Monitoring my oral health and giving me tips is always appreciated. Thanks for getting me in.
B
1 month ago
Quality Service and very professional
I had a thorough, pain free cleaning and exam. The staff is always friendly, efficient, I trust their work and recommendations. I have been going to Circle Drive Dental for years.
L
2 months ago
Highly efficient and friendly
As usual. I experienced a thorough, pain free cleaning and exam. The staff is always friendly, efficient and up to date on procedures. I trust their work and recommendations. I have been using this practice for 46 years. They have treated 3 generations of my family.
V
2 months ago
Thank you, hygienist!
Yesterday, I called in the Circle Drive to see if I could get an appointment. My appointment was set for 3:00 pm that day. I thought I had a popcorn shuck lodged between my tooth and gum and it was hurting (I had waited 3 weeks to call due to Covid.) The hygienist was so nice and compassionate. She tried several different ways to find and loosen what was stuck in the gum. When I left, she didn't think she found anything, but what she did must have solved the issue because in the evening I no longer had the pain that I went in with. I think this was my best experience, so far, with Circle Drive. All who I dealt with were overly nice . . . from setting the appointment, to the desk greeter, and the hygienist. Please tell my hygienist "Thank you."
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly with high quality service
Amidst the awkward situation the world is currently in, I felt safe at my bi-annual cleaning and exam. The precautions and steps that were taken to ensure my health safety, as well as their staff, were top-notch. I have no suggestions for improvement and certainly no complaints. I always receive a thorough appointment from answering questions I might have to a fresh clean mouth when I leave. The atmosphere is friendly and pleasant.
B
3 months ago
As usual, well please with the staff & service.