Circle Drive Dental

Dentist

2633 Superior Dr NW Ste 200

Rochester, MN 55901

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Friendly, fantastic service; knowledgeable and caring!
Very happy with my experience. Consistently compassionate, with knowledgeable providers and fantastic service. I would recommend to anyone!
B
2 weeks ago
Cracked Tooth Repair
After suffering with a cracked tooth, it is temporarily fixed. Thanks for the quick and pain free service you did for me.
D
2 weeks ago
Top Quality
Great staff. Painless cleaning and good hygiene advice. Thanks.
S
2 weeks ago
Always there for YOU!
Always friendly & sincerely caring. They take your concerns into high gear & work with you!
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service by High Quality Professionals
Today was the first time I’ve been to Circle Drive Dental and I was impressed as soon as I walked in the door. The building is awesome and clean, the employees at the front desk were extremely kind and friendly, the dental hygienist spent a lot of time cleaning my teeth and was very social and fun yet also was very professional. I was impressed by her ability to be considerate about the weird quarks I have about the dentist and take the extra time to make me feel the most comfortable. This led right into my examination with the dentist who was also very kind. He was very social and did a fantastic job making me feel confident in what he was doing. I would recommend Circle Drive to anyone and everyone. Thank you!
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Anytime I have had a dental “emergency”, they have always worked me in promptly.
M
2 months ago
explained the procedure, very efficient and professional staff
they know me by name and provide a high quality, personalized service
B
2 months ago
Gear job
Always a pleasure going to my dentist for a routine cleaning and check up. Great staff.
M
2 months ago
Xray
Everyone did a great job!! I just feel for a limited eval to look at one tooth $78 was extremely high. When all i came for was an xray.
J
2 months ago
As always the staff was friendly and helpful. Thanks to Summer for taking care of me once again!