Circle Drive Dental

Dentist

2633 Superior Dr NW Ste 200

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Great Experience
It is always great when there are no surprises. The employees are always friendly and very helpful.
B
2 weeks ago
You have a very friendly and professional staff. I always have a great experience.....that is why I keep coming back!
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional
I had an issue with one of my teeth that required further treatment. Dr. Sawyer explained the procedure in detail and answered questions I had. The dental assistant(I can’t recall her name) was very helpful in setting up the referral appointment, antibiotic schedule and also answering questions. I am a long time patient of this office and I have always been very satisfied with the care I have received. They are very knowledgeable, caring and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Very thorough complete exam they're very interested in my dental health
G
1 month ago
Great people and hours
Had a great appointment today at 7am, in and out in 45 min, great hrs to not impact the work schedule, the people are great to deal with
C
2 months ago
As usual a good experience!! Prompt appointment time.. gentle care!!!
A
2 months ago
Always friendly and helpful! My kids like to come to this dental office!! ☺
J
3 months ago
One of the best in town
Very pleasant experience , would highly recommend for ability, professionalism, Attitude and very clean facilities.
K
3 months ago
Helped me out in a pinch
I had a dental concern that i thought needed quick attention and Circle Drive got me in the very next morning. They took care of my concern -- even putting in a new filling on the spot. Fantastic service and very professional care.
J
3 months ago
The best service
Awesome as always!!!