Circle Drive Dental

Dentist

2633 Superior Dr NW Ste 200

Rochester, MN 55901

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Teen's first visit here
Our son decided he was ready to leave the children's dentist office he has gone to since he was 3. His first appt at Circle Drive was to have 2 teeth pulled (per the orthodontist). He said it went great. He felt comfortable asking for a little more novacaine and they adjusted as needed. This was his first experience with having teeth pulled. It went very well. As a parent, it took the amount of time they expected, they started on time and we received great directions to take home. We are always happy with our care here.
D
2 days ago
Nice work Anne!
Professional, kind, gentle and efficient!
B
1 week ago
Kind, professional and excellent care
I called in with a cracked tooth. I had no pain, but was seen within two days. The whole staff was so nice and caring about my comfort and wishes. I was in and out in about 45 minutes, with my tooth repaired and feeling no discomfort.
D
3 weeks ago
Out of Sight Care
I was welcomed and taken back to my chair right away when I came in - not bad. The technician was friendly and approaching completion of her studies this week. Dr. Sawyer always warms up the environment with sincere questions about my life as well as excellent questions about my dental health. The "care in the chair" is paced well, thorough, and effective. I was not rushed and all questions were answered. I like how Dr. Sawyer keeps asking me how I am doing during the procedures. Overall, a great experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Consistently excellent
I appreciate how great the staff is from the receptionists to the hygienists to the woman who handles the billings/business to the dentist/doctors and everyone in between! They're especially great with my son who has special needs. I've had great care myself as has my entire family of six. If you're looking for a new place for dental care look no further.
C
1 month ago
Great staff!!
D
2 months ago
As always, excellent care
Circle Drive Dental has a solid system in place that handles all patient concerns and needs. Service is prompt and advice and information is thorough and understandable. That is why we keep coming back.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, fantastic service; knowledgeable and caring!
Very happy with my experience. Consistently compassionate, with knowledgeable providers and fantastic service. I would recommend to anyone!
B
2 months ago
Cracked Tooth Repair
After suffering with a cracked tooth, it is temporarily fixed. Thanks for the quick and pain free service you did for me.
D
2 months ago
Top Quality
Great staff. Painless cleaning and good hygiene advice. Thanks.