Circle Drive Dental

Dentist

2633 Superior Dr NW Ste 200

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Gentle and kind!!
Dr. Sawyer and his crew are wonderful!!!!!
L
2 days ago
We brought our daughter in for her first dental appointment ever. It was a wonderful experience. The staff was so excited for her, the hygienist was definitely experienced with younger children, and overall made for a very stress-free first dentist appointment. Our daughter cannot wait to return and keeps asking to go to the dentist!
L
1 week ago
Fantastic
High quality, friendly, prompt and helpful.
E
2 weeks ago
Replacement of bridge
Again very pleasant and professional vist. The friendly staff made the two and half hours go very well. Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
Friendly from the time you walk in till you walk out. I would recommend them for anyone that is in dental need. Both Dentist are knowledgeable and able to help with my families difficult needs.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Job...
I had a small dental emergency in morning. They found me a time that morning, they got me in when they said they would and got me out in sooner that I expected. Good Work Team!
J
3 weeks ago
Highly reoocomend
I've had some bad experiences with dentists in the past. Never had problems with CDD.
C
1 month ago
Love Circle Drive Dental. Staff is warm and welcoming, always concerned with patients comfort and needs. Best dental office/service in Minnesot.
C
2 months ago
As usual I was impressed by the staff!! Prompt..friendly..professional.. and really care about their patients!!
A
3 months ago
Emergency care
Had to call on Sunday and was promptly called back. Dr. Steele was very helpful during a painful situation. I was promptly taken care of and I am very satisfied with the care. The office was professional and courteous and I could not expected more Thank you.