Circle Drive Dental

Dentist

2633 Superior Dr NW Ste 200

Rochester, MN 55901

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
As usual a good experience!! Prompt appointment time.. gentle care!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and helpful! My kids like to come to this dental office!! ☺
J
4 weeks ago
One of the best in town
Very pleasant experience , would highly recommend for ability, professionalism, Attitude and very clean facilities.
K
4 weeks ago
Helped me out in a pinch
I had a dental concern that i thought needed quick attention and Circle Drive got me in the very next morning. They took care of my concern -- even putting in a new filling on the spot. Fantastic service and very professional care.
J
1 month ago
The best service
Awesome as always!!!
B
1 month ago
Friendly, caring and kind staff
The Circle Drive Dental Staff are always caring and professional.
K
1 month ago
Hate going to the dentist!
That being said, I like my dentist a lot! He’s so calm and extremely patient with me. I’ve been seeing for about 25 years! I would not go anywhere else, Circle Drive Dental πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½
T
1 month ago
Going to the dentist has never been my thing, but going here has always been good. Been with this group since they were located at Hillcrest and never wanted to go to another. Took my kids there for their first check ups and they are both in their 40's! Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Amazing dentist
Love Circle Drive Dental. They are so nice and Dr Sawyer is so easy going. Our family loves coming here! They even provide a warm neck pillow!
S
2 months ago
Professional, caring, and friendly
I was able to get an appointment quickly given what was an apparent emergency. Dr. Sawyer and the staff were great.