Circle Drive Dental

Dentist

2633 Superior Dr NW Ste 200

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Honest, friendly and gave me choices,
I chipped my tooth 😕. But CDD didn’t push expensive crazy options but gave me options and even suggested a solution that was the most cost effective and least painful. Thanks Dr. Steele!
C
6 days ago
Quick appointment
I was seen in less then 24 hours for a toothache.. dr Sawyer was very gentle with a very sore tooth!! Pam was so patient and gentle!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome as always
Very Friendly, thorough and accommodating to my schedule
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and polite
Staff was and is always very friendly and professional. Very classy place. They make you feel very welcome. The Dentist are very patient and excellent in what they do .
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service.
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience!!!
C
1 month ago
Great
I always enjoy my visits to Circle Drive Dental. They are all professional, friendly, and accommodating.
B
2 months ago
Excellent
The overall experiences is incredible each time I go. The office is clean and sharp looking. Morgan the hygienist is an expert in her craft. She is fast but detailed as well as patient. The dentists are also very good. They are fast but seem to be very confident when doing their exams. I would recommend circle drive to anyone and everyone!
D
2 months ago
Crown-Part One
The words "you need a crown" are never a good thing. Dr. Sawyer and his team make the process much better. Thanks for your efforts.
D
3 months ago
Professional High Quality Dental Service
Summer did a very good job taking x rays, cleaning, flossing and applying flouride. Michael did a very good job with the final check. The office staff also did a great job with the billing .