Circle Drive Dental

Dentist

2633 Superior Dr NW Ste 200

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I called with an onset of pain and was able to be seen the same day. The hygienist and dentist were efficient in evaluating my condition and referring me to an endodontist.
D
2 days ago
Smiling faces
Ever time I have a dentist appointment everyone is always smiling. Everyone is so wonderful 😊😊😊
D
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Dental Experience, every time
Informative, compassionate, genuine, and skilled dental team!
G
3 weeks ago
Circle Drive Dental
Circle Drive was great as usual. My family and I have been patients of Dr Sawyer for many years even before the practice moved into their current offices. They are always professional, friendly and thorough. Summer was very understanding of my 2 year lapse in cleaning and exams ( can’t believe I went that long) and spent extra time to be sure my teeth were clean and healthy. Dr Sawyer spent time explaining options for dealing with a crown I will need soon, provided an estimate of charges and as always gave me the option of thinking it over and making the decision in my own time without pressure. Best of all I received a discount just for living long enough to qualify as a senior. These guys are the best.
B
3 weeks ago
Great people
My appointment was uneventful and was treated great.
R
4 weeks ago
The team did a wonderful job with my 6 year olds first filling. She was scared, but they were well experienced, knowing just what to say an do for her!
J
1 month ago
always friendly and accomidating
S
1 month ago
Laura did a great job cleaning & being very personable.
R
1 month ago
Skilled and kind
The entire staff at circle drive is skilled in their role! They are also kind and compassionate as they do this! I receive exceptional care here and have been going for >12 years!
L
1 month ago
High quality dental care
I have been a patient of Dr. Sawyer's for many years and I always have had a great care. Always very professional and high quality work. They definitely put patient comfort first.