Circle Drive Dental

Dentist

2633 Superior Dr NW Ste 200

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Routine exam
Routine exams are a necessary part of a healthy mouth. We all would love to skip them, but it's important that we don't. Your team does a great job making these appointments quick and relatively comfortable. See you in six months.
L
1 week ago
High Quality Service!
I went to Circle Drive Dental for a filling and they gave me a warm neck pillow, made sure I was comfortable, and made my whole trip painless. I always have pleasant interactions with the staff!
C
2 weeks ago
Great service
Very attentive and profesional service by highly experienced staffs.
K
1 month ago
Excellent 👍 Service
Always great service!! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a a dentist.
T
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Laura was my dental hygienists today and she did above and beyond what she needed to do! She mad my time at the dentist relaxing and enjoyable! Friendly conversation, excellent cleaning skills. My teeth have never felt so clean and my experience has never been better! This group is wonderful from the friendly faces you see as soon as you walk in to the Great Doctor you see before you walk out! I’ve never been more comfortable in a dentist office with a group that truly cares about your well being! Looking forward to seeing them in 6 months!
L
2 months ago
Absolute satisfaction!
Personal attention is given to our needs and a listening ear for our concerns. We both come and leave with complete confidence in the dental care we receive, for this office is willing to work with us and our particular situation. When anyone talks about dentists, I always tell them how blessed I am at Circle Drive Dental.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient, professional
Been going to CDD for many years; most recently for a crown. They explained the process and ensured I was comfortable during the procedure.
N
3 months ago
Friendly staff.
J
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional, and Friendly
Always friendly and quality service. Love the team!
J
3 months ago
Dental checkup
Good experience today. Hygienist was friendly and efficient and took care to be gentle with cleaning process. Of course Dr Sawyer is always great and asks if there is something of concern and does an exam.