Circle Drive Dental

Dentist

2633 Superior Dr NW Ste 200

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Very Fine
I needed a filling replaced on the lingual side of a canine tooth. As predicted, it was painless (without Novocain) and took very little time - 21 minutes from arrival to departure, including congenial conversation about weather and wildflowers.
K
1 week ago
Great service
I love everything about Circle Drive Dental. All the staff are amazing and are so friendly. Dr. Sawyer has been my dentist since I was a little kid. He is absolutely wonderful! I would highly recommend anyone to this dentist!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I read reviews all the time, but rarely write one. I'm so impressed with this office, I would give more than 5 stars if it was possible. I had to find a new dentist a few years ago because of a change in insurance plans and my dentist wasn't in the network. You know the routine. Needless to say, I was hesitant. Several dental hygienists have cleaned my teeth, typically Summer, but they are all equally good, gentle and friendly. And, I've seen both Dr. Sawyer and Dr. Steele many times. Recently, I had a crown replaced and the process was painless, with a perfect fit. Thank you Dr. Steele and Terri. From the minute you walk in the door everyone is kind, gentle, patient and I think genuinely happy to see you. They really seem to care about their patients and I don't mind to going to the dentist now. I actually look forward to it.
J
2 weeks ago
Good staff and Dentists
Very professional service. I feel like they are interested in my care and answer all questions thoroughly. The administrative staff is efficient and friendly too.
L
2 weeks ago
I’m happy!!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff, as always!
Your dental hygienist worked very hard to remove all the tartar from my teeth! She was very patient and kind, even though I grumbled a few times about the 'pressure washer' and having dry lips that didn't like the cleaning instruments. Keep doing what you're doing! Sue
C
1 month ago
Staff
Great, Gentle and Friendly Staff!
S
1 month ago
drop in visit for a chipped tooth
At the last second - I drove to the office, told them I chipped a tooth, and was immediately seen and the problem was corrected on the spot. All staff extremely polite and very professional.
W
1 month ago
Great service from start to finish!
B
1 month ago
Always a great experience......real personable and friendly. When I leave I feel like I have had my teeth well taken care of!