Circle Drive Dental

Dentist

2633 Superior Dr NW Ste 200

Rochester, MN 55901

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
I broke my front tooth and Dr Sawyer came in on his day off to fix it until something permanent could be done to it and on another visit had to stay late. I have had to have a few more appointments to fix the front tooth and everything has gone good. I am not a very good patient when it comes to going to the dentist and the whole staff has been very understanding and is great at making me comfortable while their. I have to have more work done on another tooth and I do not feel as anxious about going back.
A
3 days ago
Friendly and professional
Hygienist was careful around sensitive area. Doctor recommended a treatment for sensitive area.
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Once again great friendly experience from all at circle drive dental!!
L
4 weeks ago
Great service with a personal touch.
Mary & I both had a great experience during our dental appointment. Our hygenists we personable, qualified, professional and down-right likeable. We could not be more pleased with the experience and the results of our appointments.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional high quality service
Always on time, friendly, no pain or discomfort and they never push unneeded services. Have been going to Dr. Sawyer for years.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Laura is a great hygienist and both Dr Steele and Dr Sawyer are easy going and kind! Great atmosphere at Circle Drive. I never worry about a trip to the dentist!
P
1 month ago
We Love Circle Drive Dental
I, like many others, have NEVER liked going to the dentist. I've had good dentists in the past for both my children and myself, but sometimes the dental hygienists left something to be desired. And I never liked when my children wanted me to be there with them, and the staff said it was better if I just waited in the lobby. At Circle Drive Dental, the atmosphere is welcoming and comforting. My kids no longer complain about going...the ENTIRE staff is friendly and caring, from reception, to cleaning, to examination. The kiddos can pick a TV show to distract them, get to wear fun sunglasses, even get a warm neck pillow! When my little one was scared, the hygienist came to the lobby, and let me sit by her side and comfort her. Today, I had my own cleaning done. I had missed an appointment, so my teeth were a bit more challenging than usual, but there was no shaming, and the hygienist, Laura, was efficient, thorough, yet gentle. The dentists are also very kind, knowledgable, and willing to help answer questions. The desk offers easy, reliable scheduling and reminders for appointments. Love the experiences I've had here for the entire family.
C
1 month ago
My hygienist Mandy was so friendly and professional. Great experience!
J
1 month ago
High quality, friendly and prompt
Very professional and friendly team. My dental hygienist always does a very detailed and thorough job!
S
1 month ago
Replaced crown
One of my crowns came out on Sunday and we called on Monday morning and I was able to get in on Monday morning to have it put back in by 11:00 a.m. Great service! Everyone is always friendly and we appreciated the promptness of the appt. Best place for dental care!