Circle Drive Dental

Dentist

2633 Superior Dr NW Ste 200

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Professional High Quality Dental Service
Summer did a very good job taking x rays, cleaning, flossing and applying flouride. Michael did a very good job with the final check. The office staff also did a great job with the billing .
S
1 week ago
Best dentist office in Rochester
Everyone at Circle Drive Dental office is very friendly, nice, helpful, competent, and accommodating. I have been going to this dental office for over 40 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. I first started with Dr. Ingalls and now see Dr. Sawyer, great dentists! The front office staff are awesome!
D
1 week ago
Great quality service
Had appointment at 8 got in early and was out in 40 minutes. Dr. Sawyer and all staff are wonderful. Always smiling šŸ˜ŠšŸ˜ŠšŸ˜ŠšŸŗ
M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office in town!
Good experience as usual. Staff is aware of health situation,and treats us with patience, respect and friendliness. We have no fear and always feel that we will get the best care for us.
N
1 month ago
Excellent, as always
My family and I have been going to Circle Drive Dental for over a decade now. Besides excellent cleanings, they identified my daughter's developing overbite early on. This saved us quite a bit of money on orthodontist expenses (the orthodontist was able to treat her with a spacer alone: if we had waited longer she would have also needed braces). Cable tv to watch during cleanings, extremely friendly and competent staff (dentists, dental hygienists, front desk staff), pricing that is comparable or better than other providers in Rochester (I did a fair amount of research before choosing them, and have researched again every few years). I highly recommend Circle Drive Dental.
C
1 month ago
We have been going here for years. Staff is very professional. I like that they offer a warm neck roll before any procedure and tv which serves as a nice distraction.
T
1 month ago
First major tooth repair.
I received my first major tooth work today and had a new crown put it. It was painless, they kept me Informed the whole time, made sure I was comfortable and gave me great care the whole time I was in the chair. The have always made my visits comfortable and Iā€™m so glad to be their patient! Love how friendly the staff is from the time you walk in the door until the time you leave!
G
1 month ago
Happy
Great communication with dental assistant and plan of care.
S
1 month ago
ALWAYS SATISFIED WITH PROFESSIONAL DENTAL CARE
J
1 month ago
You will want to go to the dentist!!
Circle Drive Dental is my choice for my dental hygiene care because of proven professional care. I trust my doctor and hygienist to give me a complete evaluation and attention to my concerns/ problems. I am able to relax at the dentist with their gentle care. Return visits are looked forward to and the staff are very kind and efficient . The environment is nice and comfortable!