Circle Drive Dental

Dentist

2633 Superior Dr NW Ste 200

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Absolute satisfaction!
Personal attention is given to our needs and a listening ear for our concerns. We both come and leave with complete confidence in the dental care we receive, for this office is willing to work with us and our particular situation. When anyone talks about dentists, I always tell them how blessed I am at Circle Drive Dental.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient, professional
Been going to CDD for many years; most recently for a crown. They explained the process and ensured I was comfortable during the procedure.
N
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff.
J
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional, and Friendly
Always friendly and quality service. Love the team!
J
1 month ago
Dental checkup
Good experience today. Hygienist was friendly and efficient and took care to be gentle with cleaning process. Of course Dr Sawyer is always great and asks if there is something of concern and does an exam.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient, professional
I have been going to Circle Drive Dental since I moved to Rochester and couldn’t be happier. I’m a little anxious about dental work but have always been pleased with the kind, gentle hygienist and thorough, friendly care at Circle Drive.
E
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional staff! I enjoy every visit to the Circle Drive Dental!!
A
2 months ago
Staff is respectful and gives personal attention to individual needs.
E
2 months ago
Honest, friendly and gave me choices,
I chipped my tooth 😕. But CDD didn’t push expensive crazy options but gave me options and even suggested a solution that was the most cost effective and least painful. Thanks Dr. Steele!
C
2 months ago
Quick appointment
I was seen in less then 24 hours for a toothache.. dr Sawyer was very gentle with a very sore tooth!! Pam was so patient and gentle!!!