Circle Drive Dental

Dentist

2633 Superior Dr NW Ste 200

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
As always it was a very pleasant experience.......even with all the restrictions!
D
3 months ago
I always have a great experience at Circle Drive! They are working hard to follow guidelines while providing good service and they are doing an excellent job. Everyone is relaxed and friendly, yet very professional.
M
3 months ago
High quality service and very professional!
Steve always does an amazing job!
C
5 months ago
Calm and efficient cleaning
The team was welcoming and my hygienist was caring and efficient. They always ask if I want a warm neck pillow and of course I happily reply "Yes please!" Dr. Steele wasn't there so Dr. Sawyer saw me instead and he showed me the same kindness and professionalism I have always received at Circle Drive Dental.
L
5 months ago
Accomplished group of professionals that will not leave you questioning the service received. Need I say more?
V
6 months ago
Nice hygienist.
H
7 months ago
Fast, professional and painless
The title says it all...
B
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Circle drive dental is no doubt the best dental office I’ve been to. The building is nice and clean, the front desk people call me by name when I walk in the door, my dental hygienist Morgan is extremely detailed in the way she cleans my teeth and is friendly and happy when she does it, and doctor sawyer is also extremely nice and professional. I should also note that doctor Steele who wasn’t even doing my exam stopped and said hello. Circle drive is a place I can trust and frankly makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. Which is something that is typically not on people’s top ten list of things to do.
V
7 months ago
Professional yet personable
I always get great pain free care Here.
C
7 months ago
Had my first cleaning at Circle Drive Dental. Would highly recommend this office. Everyone is so welcoming and friendly! Thank you Circle Drive Dental!