Circle Drive Dental

Dentist

2633 Superior Dr NW Ste 200

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
The team did a wonderful job with my 6 year olds first filling. She was scared, but they were well experienced, knowing just what to say an do for her!
J
2 months ago
always friendly and accomidating
S
2 months ago
Laura did a great job cleaning & being very personable.
R
3 months ago
Skilled and kind
The entire staff at circle drive is skilled in their role! They are also kind and compassionate as they do this! I receive exceptional care here and have been going for >12 years!
L
3 months ago
High quality dental care
I have been a patient of Dr. Sawyer's for many years and I always have had a great care. Always very professional and high quality work. They definitely put patient comfort first.
J
3 months ago
quick
I mentioned I was trying to get to a field trip with my kids right after my appt. and they were super quick but still did a good job. Thanks!
S
3 months ago
Great Cleaning
I had a wonderful experience at Circle Drive Dental . Steve was very personable and I liked the camera that showed the coffee stain on my teeth!
R
3 months ago
Staff goes out of thier way to make you comfortable.
C
3 months ago
Great Experience
It is always great when there are no surprises. The employees are always friendly and very helpful.
B
4 months ago
You have a very friendly and professional staff. I always have a great experience.....that is why I keep coming back!