Circle Drive Dental

Dentist

2633 Superior Dr NW Ste 200

Rochester, MN 55901

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
glad to take care of my problem, Mike always does a great job!!!
D
7 months ago
The Team is great, Dr. Sawyer is the best. He was able to complete work on my tooth without novicane, yes, just gas. I didn't feel anything.
C
7 months ago
Great comfortable service!
Love this place. Everyone is so kind and helpful. They make you feel at home and provide great services.
T
7 months ago
Great service.
I had a dental emergency on Christmas Eve & I was able to talk to the Dr. right away to figure out when I would be able to get it fixed. I was able to get in right away to get my tooth fixed.
D
8 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Outstanding service by Summer getting my teeth cleaned. Zero pain very meticulous she is amazing. Dr. Sawyer did the check up, everything was great. Circle Drive Dental is superior to any other Dental Office, everyone treats me like a King.
L
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I called with an onset of pain and was able to be seen the same day. The hygienist and dentist were efficient in evaluating my condition and referring me to an endodontist.
D
8 months ago
Smiling faces
Ever time I have a dentist appointment everyone is always smiling. Everyone is so wonderful 😊😊😊
D
9 months ago
Top Notch Dental Experience, every time
Informative, compassionate, genuine, and skilled dental team!
G
9 months ago
Circle Drive Dental
Circle Drive was great as usual. My family and I have been patients of Dr Sawyer for many years even before the practice moved into their current offices. They are always professional, friendly and thorough. Summer was very understanding of my 2 year lapse in cleaning and exams ( can’t believe I went that long) and spent extra time to be sure my teeth were clean and healthy. Dr Sawyer spent time explaining options for dealing with a crown I will need soon, provided an estimate of charges and as always gave me the option of thinking it over and making the decision in my own time without pressure. Best of all I received a discount just for living long enough to qualify as a senior. These guys are the best.
B
9 months ago
Great people
My appointment was uneventful and was treated great.