Circle Drive Dental

Dentist

2633 Superior Dr NW Ste 200

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Friendly, professional service.
J
8 months ago
Always a great experience!!!
C
8 months ago
Great
I always enjoy my visits to Circle Drive Dental. They are all professional, friendly, and accommodating.
B
9 months ago
Excellent
The overall experiences is incredible each time I go. The office is clean and sharp looking. Morgan the hygienist is an expert in her craft. She is fast but detailed as well as patient. The dentists are also very good. They are fast but seem to be very confident when doing their exams. I would recommend circle drive to anyone and everyone!
D
9 months ago
Crown-Part One
The words "you need a crown" are never a good thing. Dr. Sawyer and his team make the process much better. Thanks for your efforts.
D
10 months ago
Professional High Quality Dental Service
Summer did a very good job taking x rays, cleaning, flossing and applying flouride. Michael did a very good job with the final check. The office staff also did a great job with the billing .
S
10 months ago
Best dentist office in Rochester
Everyone at Circle Drive Dental office is very friendly, nice, helpful, competent, and accommodating. I have been going to this dental office for over 40 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. I first started with Dr. Ingalls and now see Dr. Sawyer, great dentists! The front office staff are awesome!
D
10 months ago
Great quality service
Had appointment at 8 got in early and was out in 40 minutes. Dr. Sawyer and all staff are wonderful. Always smiling 😊😊😊🍺
M
10 months ago
Best dentist office in town!
Good experience as usual. Staff is aware of health situation,and treats us with patience, respect and friendliness. We have no fear and always feel that we will get the best care for us.
N
10 months ago
Excellent, as always
My family and I have been going to Circle Drive Dental for over a decade now. Besides excellent cleanings, they identified my daughter's developing overbite early on. This saved us quite a bit of money on orthodontist expenses (the orthodontist was able to treat her with a spacer alone: if we had waited longer she would have also needed braces). Cable tv to watch during cleanings, extremely friendly and competent staff (dentists, dental hygienists, front desk staff), pricing that is comparable or better than other providers in Rochester (I did a fair amount of research before choosing them, and have researched again every few years). I highly recommend Circle Drive Dental.