Circle Drive Dental

Dentist

2633 Superior Dr NW Ste 200

Rochester, MN 55901

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Staff are friendly and helpful. Love the comfort they provide with the heated neck support.
D
7 years ago
Had a filling fall out and was able to get in quickly. I readily reccommend you to others. Very good dental care with a group of friendly, caring and helpful people! Thank you
S
7 years ago
Got in right away & was taken care of as usual.
A
7 years ago
Awesome job for being a first time patient there. Appreciated everything from walking in the door to when everything was completed.
S
7 years ago
The service was fast and friendly. It was not an unpleasant experience.
A
7 years ago
Exceptional in all that they do. Staff is very professional, friendly, and helpful. The facility is so inviting and comfortable. I am sure it is a primary factor in easing the fears or anxiety of those who are afraid of a visit to the dentist. Dr. Mike is outstanding, as is Circle Drive Dental.
N
7 years ago
This was the first time I been to the dentist is a long, 5 or 6 years since that last time. My cleaner Molly was great, and very nice. She made it easier since I do not like coming to the dentist. My Dr. was very nice also not judgemental since I chew, He did not sit there and give me a lexture about how bad it is for my teeth. Molly and the Dr. were great I will be back. Thank you Nick Goranson
A
7 years ago
I really appreciate how warm and inviting your staff are when I arrive. I also like that you are rarely running behind and that the staff in back are so friendly, but efficient. Also love the warm neck rolls. Keep up the great work!
T
7 years ago
Hi, Found your online info in my mail box today,and thought I would send a comment..Since I have been a pt.of Dr.Sawyer for many years and can truely say that I have always been impressed with the dynamic and friendly atmosphere,and at the same time the "person to person" feel from everyone!Needless to say,I have recomended your office ,many times. Have a great Summer,everybody..Tove Opsahl