Circle Drive Dental

Dentist

2633 Superior Dr NW Ste 200

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 years ago
Always a great experience !
J
8 years ago
I have always been impressed with the hygenists, Drs, and support staff at circle drive dental. This visit was just as awesome :)
K
8 years ago
The hygenist was great she did such a awsome job. The staff is very nice.
S
8 years ago
Always nice people working to make you comfortable.
M
8 years ago
The people at Circle Drive make it enjoyable to go to the dentist. My kids are always treated gently and quickly
B
8 years ago
Gentle and informative and fast
L
8 years ago
The staff and Dr. Larson are professional and courteous. They make me feel welcomed and comfortable during my appointments.
T
8 years ago
Dr. Herr and the rest of the staff are the most professional and friendliest I've worked with. They always made sure I was comfortable and talked with me about things other than dentistry things. They didn't rush through anything, but yet they were quick and got the job done right. I would HIGHLY recommend anybody to Circle Drive Dental!
J
8 years ago
You guys always do a greatjob making me feel comfortable in the dentist chair! I love the new text approach to scheduling and reminding me of appointments. Great job!
C
8 years ago
My hygenist was just the right fit for me! I really enjoyed her. She listened to me and did exactly what I asked for. Thank you!