Circuit Saviors

Computer Service

2218 Monte Carlo Avenue

Modesto, CA 95350

Business License: 1286063
Open Today By Appointment

computerservicesmodesto.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Garrett is great!
Garrett at Circuit Saviors has been handling my office's computers and IT since we opened a year ago. He's been a life saver! He's incredibly responsive, always gets back to us quickly, and always manages to fit us in to help if we're having a tech emergency. He's friendly, knowledgeable, and an all-around pleasure to work with. I'd highly recommend Circuit Saviors to any small business owners (or anyone else) looking for computer or IT services.
C
1 year ago
Circuit Saviors are "Life Savors"
Garrett was excellent. Knowledgeable, prompt, courteous and extremely competent. My second time using him and would not hesitate to call him, use him or refer him. In fact, I just referred him to someone looking to have some office computer service.
D
1 year ago
While we don't see you often, thankfully, every time you have been here you have been punctual and ready to go to work. There has never been a problem you haven't been able to solve. Your expertise on the future of computers, re: Windows 10, has been very helpful. I have recommended you to a number of friends.
P
1 year ago
Couldn't ask for more!
I have been using Circuit Saviors for years now. Garrett has been there whenever I have had problems with my computer. From searching out viruses and eliminating them and the damage they have done, to building me a new computer, Garrett has been there for me. He uses his remote capabilities when applicable, but doesn't hesitate to make a house call when things are a little more complicated. I have no worries when it comes to having problems with the computer because I know he will be able to solve them completely. He has my complete trust and loyalty. Thanks for all the great service, Garrett!
T
1 year ago
Garrett is on time, extremely competent, and is a pleasure to work with.
D
1 year ago
Easy to Reach
I have used Circuit Saviors many times and they are always easy to get a hold of and take care of the problem or provide service very quickly. Nice to know they are there if I need help!
N
1 year ago
Highly competent
My experience has been that he has always been prompt in replying to any questions or needs I have had. I have felt so confident in his knowledge and reliability I have recommended him to my friends whether or not they are having computer problems!
S
1 year ago
Always reliable and great work!
Can not say enough about what a great job he has done for me and my business! I have used his services many times and he is always quick and does the job right. I trust him 100% with my personal information on my computer and to keep all of it safe. If you need your computer fixed, he is the guy for you.