Citizen Dental Hygiene

Dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Holly is dabomb!
Always love the visit. Great place for the self employed. If thats you, check-it-out. No one on staff pushes any extra stuff on you, which is always a bonus. The service is amazing and Holly is consistently cheerful and fun. Respectful of your time and honest approach. Go to Citizen.
J
2 months ago
Great service and cool place!
I just received a cleaning at Citizen and loved it! The staff is amazing! Holly was so knowledgeable, comfortable and funny. The space is also really cool and doesn’t feel like a typical medical office. Also the free whitening with your clean is great! I love my bright white smile!! Thank you!
H
2 months ago
Amazing cleaning & great front desk
April was absolutely amazing with the cleaning she completed for me today. My teeth feel great. Molly was spectacular with getting back to me right away and taking care of ALL my needs! (Some miscommunication with the front desk staff but it all got sorted out).
S
2 months ago
Excellent experience! Impeccable professionalism!
I had my second cleaning at Citizen today and it was another first class experience! This time, April did her magic while giving me helpful tips and information on my overall dental health. I felt very comfortable and at ease during the appointment and April kept checking in with me to make sure I was doing alright. This is dentistry at its finest! I’ve been thoroughly impressed with this clinic, the friendly and welcoming staff, their mission for a community centered practice, and client focused approach. Thank you Lace and your team for creating a new vision for how dentistry should be practiced!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service, clean, professional and honest
I recently had two cavities filled at Citizen Dental Hygeine, and even before my appointment I received an email from them saying they had checked with my insurance provider and let me know how much of the procedure was covered by my insurance and how much remaining I would need to pay. After my cavities were filled and I went to pay, the amount I owed was the exact amount they had told me earlier. I am always very impressed at how friendly the ladies are at the clinic, their professionalism, how honest they are about pricing and their commitment to dental health. I will always keep coming back here, no matter where I live in the city, and will continue to refer friends and family!
S
2 months ago
Fantastic staff!
I’ve always dreaded going to the dentist, but this place was wonderful! The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. They were even accommodating when my little one got upset during my cleaning. I will be telling everyone about this place! You can’t beat the service or free whitening with every cleaning!
M
2 months ago
Professional, Affortable, Informative
I came into citizen dental today after about 2 years without seeing a dentist and felt very well taken care of. There atmosphere is very calm and the music selection they chose was great! I did not feel like I was in a dungey, sterile dentist it was actually quite refreshing. Everyone who works there had an amazing smile was very kind and friendly. April was assisting me and gave me a lot of information on proper oral care as well as informed me on pricing and financial options when I asked.I left feeling awesome and would highly recommend. Already booked in for my 6 month cleaning and I Can't wait!
C
2 months ago
LOVE!
S
2 months ago
Friendly and down to earth staff. Office is clean. Great vibes and the hygienists are extremely knowledgeable! Dentist Dr. John is very kind and gentle.
G
2 months ago
Comfortable place - Nice experience :)
Had a quick teeth cleaning at Citizen dental and it was a nice. Office was easy enough to find in a convenient location. Great prices and friendly staff :) overall a very comfortable experience. 10/10 would recommend.