Citizen Dental Hygiene

Dentist

Calgary, AB T2S 0J2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

citizendh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Hassle Free Cleanup and whitening
Dentist was very polite and knowledgable. I'd chooose them for my next whitening visit.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Staff!
I have been to Citizen several times and every time they impress me with their professionalism and kindness. They always check to see how much my insurance will cover prior to having any procedures done, which is very helpful! I appreciate the transparency. Will be returning for many years to come
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional service, great "Chair-side" manner!
I've been going to Citizen Dental for several years. I have had my teeth cleaned, teeth whitening and regular check ups with x-rays. At every appointment there is an educational component to the service. Everything is explained. Questions are valued. The office is friendly and welcoming, a very pleasant environment. My appointments have always been on the scheduled time.
R
2 weeks ago
Great first visit
Absolutely delighted with my first time at citizen Dental Hygiene ! Great location friendly and professional staff from the second you get to front desk . Must admit not the biggest fan of going to the dentist but this has changed big time for me now ! Thanks very much Robbie
R
3 weeks ago
Great attitude and the latest dental equipment
This is a great place for emergency dental. Broke a tooth and they made room for me right away. Rebuilt the tooth and now it's better than new... so is my smile. I've been there for subsequent visits and again received the best of treatment.
M
3 weeks ago
Informative, professional and kind experience!
My experience was thoughtful and very professional. I had not being to a dentist due to PTSD in a very long time and I found my hygienist very knowledgeable and proceeded with my work in a way where nothing surprised or startled me. She provided amazing information but did not overwhelm me and took time to listen, answer my questions and help with my fear. I am so very grateful to Citizen for this experience and now I will be able to continue with my dental wellness!
R
4 weeks ago
Great professional and thorough work.
I always come away feeling like my my teeth were well cared for and confident in the people doing their work.
M
1 month ago
Best of the best service!
Great atmosphere and service, always sending reminders via text about upcoming appointments.
A
1 month ago
SIMPLY THE BEST!
Amazing experience for our toddlers first visit! Thank you for making it fun and informative!
M
1 month ago
Friendly and informative staff
Great experience at the dentist today.