Citizen Dental Hygiene

Dentist

Calgary, AB T2S 0J2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

citizendh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Excellent!!
S
7 days ago
I went to Citizen for a karma cleaning and received so much more than a cleaning. They taught me so much about dental health and why it is important to floss and brush (it isn't for the reasons that you think!) I don't have insurance, so I have been avoiding the dentist, but Citizen makes it affordable. Now my teeth are clean and pretty and I have more knowledge than I had before. I am actually excited to floss and brush because my hygienist was so passionate about it that it made me excited!
A
7 days ago
Amber and Holly were both great! I felt like I was family. Holly answered all my questions and explained things about daily dental care that I asked in a simple and easy way. Flossing has always been a problem but now I have a clear understanding of how and why it is so important. I would highly recommend them to my friends.
B
2 weeks ago
I had an amazing experience at Citizen and would highly recommend it to others. I appreciated the refresher on how to properly brush and floss to keep my teeth as healthy as possible. The complimentary whitening treatment was unreal; my teeth look so shiny and white! Very friendly staff.
V
2 weeks ago
Very professional but laid back. Best dental experience I've had and a great business. Will be back.
P
2 weeks ago
Citizen was fantastic! Everyone was super friendly and the hygienist was SO informative.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome as always! Super friendly staff who make cleaning painless and as fun as can be.
C
3 weeks ago
Best dental services EVER.
S
3 weeks ago
Love this place! Friendly, affordable, professional.
A
4 weeks ago
My experience at Citizen was incredibly educational and pleasant. I left feeling much more informed about dental health and really felt like a valued patient!