Citizen Dental Hygiene

Dentist

Calgary, AB T2S 0J2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

citizendh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Amazing first experience
We had our first appointments today with Citizen Dental and couldn't have been happier. Their knowledge, customer service and overall practice was above and beyond - especially when it came to our toddler. 5+ stars from this family.
L
5 days ago
Love everyone at Citizen Dental
Lace and the team at Citizen Dental are amazing. They go above and beyond to make the cleaning experience enjoyable (and most importantly painless) but also accessible to everyone. I can not recommend the team at Citizen Dental enough.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, clean and organized office, and cute reception area! Receptionist and Oral Hygienist were very kind and friendly! Holly, the hygienist was very informative and made sure I understood what was going on with my teeth and how I could improve my routine. I finally know why it's so important to floss! I did the Karma Cleaning program, a great way to get your foot in the door if you haven't been in awhile and need a cheaper option. I will definitely go back to Citizen Dental!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly
It was fantastic. Never said that before. Staff so friendly and explained everything to me. I came out feeling “wow “
A
3 weeks ago
Timely and Affordable
I needed an emergency X-ray for a broken tooth, they offered to bring me in the same day I called and when I had my appointment it was the first time that I had a dentist be on time. The prices are affordable and the student discount is a lifesaver financially. The staff was great - very approachable and friendly which helped reduce stress that dental offices usually cause.
A
3 weeks ago
Love that I was able to get in the same day, as I was so sure I chipped a tooth. The receptionist was so nice and got me in right away. a big plus is that they see how much your insurance covers before they re book you! i got a cleaning last year and my teeth felt amazing for a really long time! i’ve been to some offices where i leave and my teeth feel icky and not smooth. so excited to go back next week!
K
4 weeks ago
Personalized service for my needs
I was given great information personalized to my dental needs, and I left feeling confident in my options going forward for things I’d been nervous about and putting off. I felt very cared for and the whole experience was different from any other dentist office. Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Got rid of the fear of going to the dentist
I went in quite nervous, as it had been years since my last cleaning. They were extremely professional and made me feel comfortable. The cleaning was painless and all my worries were gone. Couldn't have asked for anything better
H
1 month ago
Very high quality service
For an experience that is supposed to be unpleasant I was pleasantly surprised at how smooth, efficient and lovely the whole experience was. I would recommend without hesitation. The staff were all awesome.
C
2 months ago
Dental cleaning & whitening
For the first time in my life, I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned. Citizen Dental has a great atmosphere, the staff are all welcoming and happy and the hygienists aren’t aggressive with the cleaning. My teeth always feel super clean and I can relax through the entire cleaning. I highly recommend going there