Citizen Dental Hygiene

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

citizendh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
I love Lace she is one of the greatest people I have ever gotten to meet. Exceptional in her field (dental hygienist) she is super knowledgeable truthful and easy going girl. I love how she explains and demonstrates the process as she’s going so your never nervous about what is happening. She also give little educational speels to understand not just why but how flossing and fluoride work in your mouth. They have a great team working, and you’re always on good hands!
A
1 month ago
Friendly and calming for my daughter's first visit
Holly was awesome with my daughter on her first visit to the dentist. She was professional, friendly, and calming as she went through the appointment.
H
1 month ago
Great service and really friendly!
From the moment you walk in you feel welcomed. I wasn’t sure what was wrong with my tooth and the staff made me feel comfortable and informed every step of the way. And then they suggested a few ways to help treat the problem. It was inexpensive and even the x ray wasn’t a problem. I love this place!!!
A
1 month ago
It was a great and informative experience as always!
S
2 months ago
Fantastic experience
Very friendly staff that provide a great experience to customers.
A
2 months ago
First visit was a very pleasant experience
Staff are organized, personable, professional and informative. I highly recommend Citizen Dental Hygiene.
A
2 months ago
First visit was a very pleasant experience
Staff are organized, personable, professional and informative. I highly recommend Citizen Dental Hygiene.
J
2 months ago
10/10 Dentist!
I had a wonderful experience here yesterday! My dental hygienist was so kind and compassionate! The cost was unbelievable, I was so appreciative for how low my bill was considering I do not have insurance. I would absolutely recommend this dentist!!!
L
2 months ago
The best!
The staff at Citzen Dental go above and beyond for you. Great atmosphere and very educational about your oral hygiene.
C
2 months ago
High Quality of Service - Education Focus
A terrific experience getting my teeth whitened. Lace gave great education about keeping teeth health in general and explained every aspect of the procedure and why. The most I’ve be learned in a dental chair in 60 years.