Citracado Dental Group

Dentist

500 West El Norte Parkway

Escondido, CA 92026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Prompt and effective
Awesome last minute appt to handle a chipped tooth. In and out in 1/2 hour and problem solved. Thanks a million
V
1 year ago
Excellent service, Freindly, and very professional
Jennifer is an outstanding hygienist. She demonstrates caring for her patients and has their best interest at heart with her treatments.
G
1 year ago
Everything perfect!!
C
1 year ago
Pleasant surroundings and very efficient dental care
M
1 year ago
Professional & Competent
Everyone seemed very patient oriented. It was a positive environment. I sensed that everyone will work in my best interest.
E
1 year ago
A-MA-ZING!!!
I have a phobia of Dentists. I start to sweat when I make the appointment. I cannot go into a dentist office without throwing u. This case, was no different. I called to make the appointment and I let them know of my fear and they said they could work with me. I started to sweat. I went in to check in for my appointment and asked where their bathroom was. I puked. I was called back by Susan (the best!) and was seen by a young doctor (can't remember his name). They were amazing!!! They hooked me up with an iPad and let me sing as loud as I wanted. Susan held my hand the whole time and helped me calm down. They let my husband back with me, which really helped. I would tell anybody and everybody who has a fear of Dentist to go to Citracado Dental. They are amazing! I can't say it enough. AMAZING!!!!!
G
1 year ago
Cusomer care
Always treated with care, kindness and great service.
A
1 year ago
Great service
Nancy was a great assistant and Dr.Robert Jungman was awesome. I didn't even feel the novocaine. Usually it hurts but it didn't this time. Great experience getting two fillings.
C
1 year ago
Warm, friendly and gentle
My daughter was dreading having to go to the dentist, but Jen was very sweet, kind and gentle, which totally put my daughter at ease.
M
1 year ago
Jenn is the best!