Citracado Dental Group

Dentist

500 West El Norte Parkway

Escondido, CA 92026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Treated like family
Everyone here is so kind, and very concerned about providing the highest quality of care possible. Not only are they skilled and efficient, but they tailor their services to your individual needs. They also go above and beyond in order to make you comfortable. On a scale of 1 to 10, they're a 10+++!
P
3 years ago
The staff do everything they can to make the experience as pleasant as possible.....
L
3 years ago
Caring and thorough cleaning
Just had my cleaning and have to say it was a pleasant experience. Office was not terribly busy so I felt relaxed getting my teeth cleaned. New hygienist was very thorough and thoughtful.
J
3 years ago
So easy, painless and I am whole again. Crown, not overpriced either! This is the best dentist I have encountered in a long time. Dr Lengas and Each and everyone of the staff ROCK and are so beautiful and attentive to all your needs. Even fears. Seriously, I'm an anti-dentite hah like in Seinfeld. 😁 But Citricado Dental is the cure for all the needs of your teeth and more. It's more like you're going to see friends and chat about life. It's glorious! A++.
D
3 years ago
Best Dental Office in North County
Jennifer is the best hygienist I have ever been to! I would never think of going anywhere else, we have been coming here for 13 years and I never plan on leaving. Dr. Layus is a complete professional, and never tries to push anything extra on to you.
D
3 years ago
Very Friendly and Professional
I always enjoy my visits to Citricado Dental. The staff is welcoming, friendly, professional and genuinely concerned. I feel like I actually matter to them. I'm always seen promptly and the service is exceptional.
T
3 years ago
Always A Pleasure
Visiting Citracado is always great. State of the art? You betchya. Personal attention? The best. Always. Understanding my fear of dental procedures? Yes, for over twelve years now. On this occasion my appliance was damaged. Citracado took me in first thing in the morning and the repair was completed in the afternoon. If you have an appliance that is important to your appearance, you know how imperative a fast turn around can be. 5 stars? More like 100.
L
3 years ago
Teeth Cleaning
Saw a new hygienists, she was ok. I feel it was hatd to talk to her but thequality of work was good.
Response from Citracado Dental Group
We are sorry that the personal connection with your new hygienist wasn't what you would have liked. Please contact us to schedule your next appointment with another one of our friendly Staff Members. We appreciate you!
D
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
She was professional and friendly
J
3 years ago
As a fearful patient of all dentists - I found this to be the place you can just chill with the drill :-) Honestly, the best professional experience, comfort and expertise in dentistry.
You walk in, and you think you are on vacation in a quaint hotel. There are comfortable cozy chairs, a living room that you would want in a B&B. Couches. AWESOME front desk staff. She was personable, professional, efficient and made me feel like I was at a spa rather than a dentist appointment with a major crown problem. :-) The "team" "mates I like to call them" were just that. Lauren with Doctor are a true dream team! OMG, Dr. Layus was phenomenal with every second. I am quite the nervous patient -Lauren comforted me, and sweetie, I wish you were there for me for many past experiences - Not only dental. LOVE LOVE LOVE this place and I have found my happy smile for sure. A#1 5 star all the way jacqueline