Citracado Dental Group

Dentist

500 West El Norte Parkway

Escondido, CA 92026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
This was my first visit with Jennifer for a cleaning appointment. I was seated right on time and had a very good experience. She was professional, pleasant and painless! I would recommend her and the office without reservation. James
G
3 years ago
Great calm atmosphere
My hygienist Jennifer is great. Friendly, calm and reassuring.
D
3 years ago
Hygiene is Fun
Jenn is great: personable, sensitive, gentle but also not backing away from what needs to be done. She delivers bad news with the sweetness of a lullaby!
R
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a pleasant experience with the staff at Citracado. My hygienist makes my visit painless and I look forward to my continued good dental health.
K
3 years ago
My appointment with Jenn today was great! Jenn was caring, thorough and professional.
J
3 years ago
This was my first hygienist appointment with Lily and she was great. She was concerned about my comfort and gave excellent advice on how to proceed with my periodontal issues.
D
3 years ago
always good
great and easy .always a good appt.
J
3 years ago
Dental Cleaning & Gingival Assessment
Warm greeting on arrival. Visit started at scheduled time. Professional, courteous dental hygiene service. Very enjoyable experience as always.
M
3 years ago
Professional, Excellent customer service and work
The best dentistry I have ever been to. The staff are very professional and and friendly. The quality of work is top notch!
J
3 years ago
Teeth Cleaning at Citracado Dental
Citricado Dental is a seamless organization. Everything goes smoothly from the appointment reminders, the procedures and the dentist visits to the check out. No surprises! Everyone is so pleasant and friendly that I forget I am there for a cleaning, not my favorite thing! When I got back to work my husband called and asked where I had been and when I told him that I had a dental appointment, he said " Not only did he not know, but he did not have to escort me there" They have changed the way I feel about going to the dental office. Thank you!