Citracado Dental Group

Dentist

500 West El Norte Parkway

Escondido, CA 92026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Teeth Cleaning at Citracado Dental
Citricado Dental is a seamless organization. Everything goes smoothly from the appointment reminders, the procedures and the dentist visits to the check out. No surprises! Everyone is so pleasant and friendly that I forget I am there for a cleaning, not my favorite thing! When I got back to work my husband called and asked where I had been and when I told him that I had a dental appointment, he said " Not only did he not know, but he did not have to escort me there" They have changed the way I feel about going to the dental office. Thank you!
B
3 years ago
Went in for a hygiene appointment
Jenn was so gentle and patient, I really appreciated her taking her time and not rushing through the procedure.
R
3 years ago
Lily is Awesome! Office staff are like family! Dentist and technicians are the best.
I have my teeth cleaned every three months by the same person. Lily is so professional, skilled and friendly. I look forward to my next visit without reservation every time. I always get treated like family starting from the moment I check in. The front office staff always do their best and know every patient by first name (I saw this yesterday as I was waiting for my appointment). I trust the dentist and technicians to take very good care of me.
S
3 years ago
Very friendly and professional
The staff is so accommodating and nice
W
3 years ago
Smiling again
Dropped my upper dentures about six inches onto the table. Bad bounce cracked the gums and broke a front tooth out. Citracado Dental Group had them fixed in about four hours. Perfect like it never happened.
J
3 years ago
Great Visit
With all that was done and how much I don't like having it done, Grandma Liz was great, I was sorry to learn she is not a regular on your staff.
K
3 years ago
I love Citracado Dental. I have been going here for over 20 years and have had excellent quality service. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
3 years ago
FRIENDLY
VERY POSITIVE VISIT, THANKS.
R
3 years ago
Everyone there is terrific!!!
I have been going to this practice since the early 80's and I have watched them grow. Everyone there is truly caring, professional and amazing!!! I will continue to remain a loyal patient and I refer all of my friends and coworkers to experience them too!!!
C
3 years ago
professional and friendly as always.
I wouldn't change my dental providers (Jennifer & Dr. Kangas for a million bucks!