Citracado Dental Group

Dentist

500 West El Norte Parkway

Escondido, CA 92026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
good experience with qualified and knowledgable ,experienced professional dentist. Besides all that . The staff is great ,courteous,friendly. I would gladly recommend Dr Jungman as a dentist you can trust with your mouth. I can sleep with my sleep apnea mouth guard. Truthfully say that there is no pain.
S
3 years ago
Dr. Hsu made my surgery bearable. She and her assistant were gentle and caring with me. The staff at Citracado are always pleasant and friendly. Thank you to everyone! Suzanne
K
3 years ago
Pleasant
I was seen after a very short wait. The staff and dentist were very friendly and professional. I appreciated having what was done explained. The process was efficiently done. I was not pressured to have additional procedures.
D
3 years ago
Great Service, Friendly Staff, and comfortable environment
This dentist office is a gem. Everyone is caring, thoughtful, and very friendly. They address our problems with expertise and answer any question you may have. I am glad to have found this dentist office.
K
3 years ago
The hygenis was great! Caring, kind and informative.
C
3 years ago
We were able to get a quick and convenient appointment for our mother. The staff was warm, friendly and helpful! The work done was excellent and timely! We were very satisfied and would recommend this dental office.
A
3 years ago
Great service and atmosphere
Friendly, warm and competent.
K
3 years ago
I always have a good experience and everyone in the office is ever nice.
B
3 years ago
Dental hygentist, Jennifer, greeted me and introduced herself and explained my usual one was ill and would it be ok if she did the work. She was friendly, informative about what she was doing and simple instructions for tooth care. Asked if I had quesitons. She asked about xrays before doing them. Dentist introduced himself, spoke to me directily giving explanations about what he was doing and finding. Asked if I had questions. Neither talked over me to someone else about their own personal agendas. Best experience I have had there.
L
3 years ago
Couldn't Be Happier!!
I love these guys! I'm new to this office and it's always difficult to find a new doctor of dentist. Did my research on Yelp and they had very good ratings, so I gave them a shot. Sooo pleased with the service and the care that I have my whole family switched over! The entire staff is so friendly and the Dentists (father and son I believe) make you feel very comfortable. I'm having an implant done, and the entire process was painless. I highly recommend this office.