Citracado Dental Group

Dentist

500 West El Norte Parkway

Escondido, CA 92026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 years ago
Dr. Jungman did an amazing job on my teeth. I love my new smile. Wonderful staff!
M
8 years ago
We have been going to Citracado Dental for about 14 years. We have always received excellent care and attention by the dentists, technicians and office personnel. The office is immaculate and has a pleasant atmosphere. I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist for anything from routine care to complicated procedures, those with young children or people who are normally hesitant to go to the dentist. You will be happy with your decision.
J
8 years ago
What a pleasure to tell everybody how much I value my long-term relationship with everybody at Citracado Dental Group. As someone who was absolutely terrified of dentists, I was afraid to visit Dr. Kangas when I was referred to her shortly after moving here to California from Chicago. But because of the friendly welcome I received on my initial visit, my fears were quickly laid to rest and I am now known as the "longest returning patient" in their practice. Over the years, I have developed a very special relationship with almost everybody in that very warm and friendly office. My fears of the dentist have now turned to a complete trust and I no longer dread my visits but know that my dental needs will always be treated with quality car...
P
8 years ago
I give Citracado Dental Group the highest rating possible. I went to them with an emergency (at least to me it was) and everyone there was so good to me. They helped me out and me me feel so comfortable that I would recommend to all my friends and family. They are great and if you hate the dentist (like I do) they make you feel at ease. Really I cannot say enough good about them. Thank you Citracado Dental Group!
M
8 years ago
Scheduling is flexable for my work and son's school needs. Office is bright and clean. Staff is friendly and healpful.
L
8 years ago
I am very pleased with the dental work I have had done by Dr. kangas. She does a beautiful job and is very gentle. She also did touch ups that really improved the look of my teeth without charge. She deserves 5 stars.
C
8 years ago
Having grown up with a dental phobia, finding Citracado Dental was like winning the lottery! I have been a patient for about 6 years. Then entire staff is a joy to work with, very clean and beautiful office, and the most "pain free" dentistry to date! I work in a medical office and can appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of Citracado Dental. I highly recommend them!
M
8 years ago
Dr. Jungman is one of the best dentists around. He takes very good care of his patients. I will not go to anyone but him.
T
8 years ago
Citracado Dental Group was able to accept me as a new patient recently. Dr. Jungman and his staff were exceptionally welcoming and efficient in their work. Plus, Dr. Krumm was able to proceed with the recommended work.