Citracado Dental Group

Dentist

500 West El Norte Parkway

Escondido, CA 92026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Super friendly
Great service, super friendly staff.
D
3 years ago
High quality professional service
Gentle and thorough cleaning with gel numbing. Excellent support with insurance company and planning financially for the future.
R
3 years ago
Cleaning
Kelly did a great job, as did Dr. Jungman and the front desk!!!
G
3 years ago
Excellent Service in my emergency
Thank you all so much for Exceptional professional and courteous treatment shown to me today. I was visiting from Tennessee and my front temp. crown popped out ! The entire staff was so friendly and treated me with such kindness as the Dentist cemented my tooth back in place. I would highly recommend this Dentist and staff .
K
3 years ago
Great experience with office and dental staff.
K
3 years ago
Great experience every time
I've been to dental offices around the world and across the USA. Citracado Dental is far and away the best I've ever visited. This includes Lily, my hygienist, who makes my quarterly periodontal cleanings a great experience. No, I don't enjoy having my teeth scraped, but she makes the visits positive and successful. I also greatly appreciate the front desk folks who are very professional. I know I'm treated fairly and reasonably by them. All of this is in stark contrast to what I've been through at many other dental offices in my over 60 years. Thank you!
S
3 years ago
My dental group for years - and they just keep getting better!
I've been going to Citracado Dental for over 10 years now and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. They have a comfortable and professional office and are consistently improving their processes and procedures. Everyone, from the front desk to the hygienists to the doctors, is friendly, welcoming, and most importantly - experts in dental care. They invest in the practice and it's shown through the improvements I've seen over the years - in staff and equipment. And they've handled my insurance without problems for years, even going to bat for me when insurance didn't agree... I would recommend Citracado Dental without reservation to anyone of any age looking for competent and professional dental care!
W
3 years ago
Friendly and Professional and really cares about his patients
Dr. Robert Jungman is the Best. Friendly and Professional and really cares about his patients.
L
3 years ago
Friendly, helpful, and outstanding care.
When I was looking for a new dentist nearly 20 years ago, a good friend, Debbie Michel, referred me to Dr. Kangas and I'm so glad she did! I feel the care I have received there over the years has been excellent! Dr. Kangas is very thorough and yet very gentle. I have also received excellent hygiene care from Emily. The entire staff is so friendly and helpful that they really go out of their way to make you feel welcome.
S
3 years ago
Super quality wonderful setting very professional
My first time there and it was excellent. Very friendly and professional staff.