Citrus Dental of Inverness

Dentist

2231 Hwy 44 WestUnit 101

Inverness, FL 34453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Wonderful People!
Dr. Holland and his staff are simply the very best in town! Talented professionals who genuinely love their work and their patients!
L
2 days ago
Highly recommend Dr Constantine
I recently had a crown replaced by Dr. Constantine. I was very impressed with his easy going yet professional manner. I'm an anxious patient so, I can't say enough about how attentive he and his dental assistant were to my comfort.. I'm very happy I took the chance with the new dentist in this office. Dr. Constantine is a perfectionist who truly cares about his patients' well being.
K
3 days ago
My husband has had a painful tooth for several days and we were able to come in the same day I called. Very helpful, responsive, and friendly.
M
3 days ago
one of the many reasons I go to Citrus Dental
I broke a cap off and called Citrus Dental. There was decay under the cap and not much tooth left to reglue to cap onto. Dr. Picardo cleaned the decay and reglued the cap which he had already REGLUED back in 2005!!! He was trying to give me more time with the existing tooth rather then go into an expensive procedure. Most dentists would have immediately told me I needed a root canal or an an implant or a new cap. All this is enough to make me trust Citrus Dental not to mention that I broke the cap on Sunday and they fit me in on Monday!
S
1 week ago
Everything was perfect
J
1 week ago
Excellent treatment from all the staff. Showed concern about my well being and made sure I was happy about outcome
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Very satisfied with the service I received today. It was my first cleaning and Brenda was wonderful. She made feel very comfortable. She was very caring making sure that I was OK. will definitely recommend Citrus Dental .
A
2 weeks ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL CARE
I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE CARE AND THE FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE EVERYONE SHOWED I WOULD RECOMMEND YOUR DENTAL SERVICE TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK I'LL BE BACK.
A
2 weeks ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL CARE
I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE CARE AND THE FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE EVERYONE SHOWED I WOULD RECOMMEND YOUR DENTAL SERVICE TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK I'LL BE BACK.
R
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I started visiting Citrus Dental about 3 weeks ago. I am very impressed with the service. Dr. Pichardo has provided. He is a great dentist and also very friendly. He is very concern about the health of your teeth. He is ready to help you with any questions you may have. His assistant Felicia is great. I had ex-rays done today and she made me feel comfortable during the process. Glad I found them. Will definitely recommend Citrus Dental to anyone.