Citrus Dental of Inverness

Dentist

2231 Hwy 44 WestUnit 101

Inverness, FL 34453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 hour ago
Completely satisfied with service and professionalism of the entire staff. I leave the office with confidence that any issues that I may have had have been satisfied.
S
5 days ago
As always...GREAT!
Problem taken care of wonderfully...thank you!
C
1 week ago
Professional and efficient
The entire staff is pleasant, considerate, and knowledgeable. This is a prime example of a business done right!!
S
1 week ago
Caring, prompt, professional service
I was in pain and needed to see the DDS. When a cancellation occurred, I was contacted and was able to see the DDS earlier than anticipated. My problem was assessed quickly and a plan prepared for going forward.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always. I have been a patient for many years and cannot say enough for the doctors, hygienists, and staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Top of the line professionals. They all take good care of their patients.
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, from the front door till you went in to see Dr Edgar and his Tech. They were very comforting, since I’m a big chicken at a dentist’s office. After taking the x rays, he sat down and explained what needed to be done I definitely would go back again
J
2 weeks ago
My visit went well Theresa was very pleasant and did a good job on my x-rays, and the cleaning.
E
2 weeks ago
Looking Forward to the Next Visit !!
How many clients would honestly say that they enjoy visiting the dentist? Mother always said you only have one set of teeth so keep them in good shape.That is what Citrus Dental helps you do!!
B
2 weeks ago
Great staff
The staff adhered to CDC safety guidelines for the COVID-19 virus. My hygienist, Theresa was very gentle and thorough. It was a very pleasant visit, I highly recommend this practice.