Citrus Dental of Inverness

Dentist

2231 Hwy 44 WestUnit 101

Inverness, FL 34453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 hours ago
Determined Dentist
I love Dr. Constantine. I have had a tooth sensitivity problem and he is determined to find alternative ways to fix it so that I don’t have to get a crown $$$$$. I appreciate this so much from him. I appreciate the fact that he feels a crown is the last alternative and he is helping me get to the bottom of it.
K
14 hours ago
Highly professional
The support staff was friendly and efficient. The dentist, Dr. Constantin, was re-assuring, very proficient and humorous. I am a doctor as well and I'm not easily impressed. Well done!
J
5 days ago
Professional and very nice staff.
Thank you Beth for getting me in earlier.
J
6 days ago
Came in because I am having some pain on my left side when drinking anything warm. Karen took exrays. Dr. Constantine wand came in to talk about the exrays and may be more of sinus. Took a CT scan and put me on an antibiotic to see if it will clear up. Was wonderful to meet Karen, very professional, kind and caring. Dr. Constantine was professional, excellent, thorough, caring and kind.
A
6 days ago
excellent, as always
H
7 days ago
Dr. Constantine-5. Professional, clean, knowledgeable and accommodating. Front office staff-2. Unfriendly. Poor customer service and interpersonal communication with patients and not easily accommodating. My husband and I have had 4 appointments each in the last year and the experience has been similar each time. Today, we paid a babysitter to meet us at the office so we can be on time. She told us that the staff was rude to her as well. We were 4 minutes late with a toddler, recent surgery and the front staff did not greet us and did not respond to us thanking them. Hygienist-Christine-unprofessional (did not introduce herself), unfriendly, lack of cleanliness (does not offer eye covers during cleaning and moves cleaning instruments over patients faces during cleaning causing spillage). My husband had a similar experience on both cleaning appointments with her. Kami-professional, knowledgeable, friendly. Office-clean.
Response from Citrus Dental of Inverness
Honey, we appreciate the time you took to provide feedback regarding our service. We are sorry that you feel that we didn't meet your expectations in several areas. We encourage you to discuss this matter with our Practice Administrator, as we sincerely care about the impression we leave with our patients. Please feel free to call 726-5854 at your earliest convenience.
B
7 days ago
Dr. Constantine and Caryn top notch dentist and staff.
Awesome staff and great experience with Dr. Constantine. I had to get a tooth pulled for the first time and he made me feel very comfortable and did a great job explaining all that needed to be done. Thank you for taking the time to help me out. I will be back to see Dr. Constantine soon to finish other work that needs to be done. :)
Response from Citrus Dental of Inverness
Betsy, thank you so much for the 5-star review. it was so nice to see you again and we are pleased to have been able to help! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
D
1 week ago
Everyone was friendly, helpful and made me feel comfortable
I needed an appointment quickly and they were able to take care of me the same day (WOW). They are prompt and organized so everything went very smoothly. My dentist was so helpful and explained everything to me. I am new to the area and didn't have a dentist but I do now. It was a pleasurable experience and I will definitely return!!!
Response from Citrus Dental of Inverness
Dee, thank you for taking the time to complete this great review! We truly enjoyed meeting you and were so glad to have been able to work you into the schedule so quickly. We are so happy that you have chosen Citrus Dental and look forward to your next visit to the office.
L
1 week ago
Got much needed teeth cleaning-Love Brenda
It has been years since I had my teeth cleaned and I paid dearly for it today. Ouch! Brenda made it as pain free as she could but I hadn’t flossed daily or had my teeth professionally cleaned in over five years. FLOSSING is THE most important thing I learned today to avoid another deep cleaning. Brenda was friendly and very gentle on me and it is much appreciated. Love the office.
Response from Citrus Dental of Inverness
Glad you love Brenda - so do we, Lisa! It's always a little rough the first time back after a few years with no prophy, but next time will be so much better. Thank you for your 5-star review, and we look forward to your next visit to the practice.
M
2 weeks ago
Always a good and friendly experience
I was lucky to get an appointment the same day I called for an issue with a front tooth. Dr. Holland and assistants were friendly and always have a smile. He fixed my tooth and I was on my way.
Response from Citrus Dental of Inverness
Thank you, Mary. It's always so nice to see you, and we are glad to have been able to offer you an appointment on the same day you called. Hope to see you again soon!