Citrus Dental of Inverness

Dentist

2231 Hwy 44 WestUnit 101

Inverness, FL 34453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
In the words of Dr. Seuss:
"I meant what I said And I said what I meant...." Citrus Dental is SUPERIFIC, "One hundred per cent!" Special thanks to Beth, Brenda, Dr. Rustemier, Caryn, and your entire team! You're the BEST!!!
M
4 days ago
Excellent But Wait...
A+ except about 40 minute wait for appointment. This is unusual...but delays happen sometimes. Thank you for your kind doctor(s) and hygienist Christine and Staff. Comfortable waiting area etc.
R
4 days ago
Excellent service and as pain free as possible.
S
5 days ago
Everything was great as usual, Brenda does a great job cleaning my teeth, she is a great dental hygienist. She is a great asset to the office. The Dr. Pichardo came in gave a very thorough examination. Both are very caring and friendly. Thank you.h
A
6 days ago
My visits to Citrus Dental of Inverness is always good. Brenda is a very sweet person, and definitely a credit to your office.
A
2 weeks ago
Precise Service and Attention
Very good experience at this office!
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Pichardo and staff, Best dental care Ever!
Very professional yet caring office. Always a positive experience. Best dental care ever,they go out of their way to accommodate us, especially for dental emergencies. Brenda is a great hygeniest.
N
2 weeks ago
awesome as aleays
Been a patient for 27 years staff is always professional and pleasant, Cami is delightful has been my go to since starting with Citrus Dental Dr P is the best always a positive experience
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly service.
Broke a Tooth on Sunday, got an Appointment on Monday afternoon at 2:30 and was out of there at 3:30 with a repaired Tooth. Thank You all.
H
2 weeks ago
exellent care.I had a emergency and they fitted me in the same day.I cannot say enough how great everyone was