Citrus Dental of Inverness

Dentist

2231 Hwy 44 WestUnit 101

Inverness, FL 34453

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Excellent support in addressing a concern
Dr. Prichardo provided support and recommendations with a referral to an oral surgeon. He listened and understood my concerns.
J
1 week ago
Very professional service and patient with all the questions asked and options. Would use no other Dental Clinic.
L
2 weeks ago
Tooth removal
When it comes to Dentists I am a Scardy Cat well let me tell you The experience I had was awesome the Dr. Was very caring and smiled all the time the assistant talked to me and made me laugh,I forgot what I was there for.I will not hesitate to go back for further treatment Everyone was very polite and understanding. Thank Y'all
L
2 weeks ago
Great care
I can't say enough about Citrus Dental they are great people and very friendly they made me feel very comfortable will go back without hesitation Thanks Everyone
G
2 weeks ago
Citrus Dental Experience
I had my first visit to Citrus Dental for my semi-annual teeth cleaning and Brenda did a gentle and thorough job. I will be back in December fro my next visit. Thank you Citrus Dental!!
N
2 weeks ago
Nice office, great service, friendly staff
I saw Dr. Edgar Pichardo and my mouth had never been thoroughly examined the way he did it! He takes his time and didn’t feel rushed like at other dentist’s office! He has a very pleasant personality, highly recommend him.
E
2 weeks ago
first class service
Citrus Dental of Inverness continues to provide the highest level of dental service.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
Dr. Pichardo takes his time to explain the recommended care you need. He is also very detailed in his work and everything I have had him do has been done correctly and it always looks good. In addition, he is very gentle while working on your mouth. The staff at Citrus Dental are all very caring and professional.
R
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly
On time!
D
3 weeks ago
PROFESSSION AND COURTEOUS
I went to Citrus Dental as I had a toothache. My brother and sister-in-law recommended to me. From the time I walked in, the receptionist, the dental hygienist and the dentist were all very welcoming and very very professional. The dentist explained to me what had happened to my tooth and preceded to repair it. I would highly recommend this dental practice, especially Dr. Holland. Thank you