Citrus Dental of Inverness

Dentist

2231 Hwy 44 WestUnit 101

Inverness, FL 34453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 hours ago
High quality and profesional service
Hr Holland replace a filling fo me. The entire process was so smooth, beginning with his assistant who help put me at ease. Then Dr Holland came in and did the job painlessly and quickly. Thank you for making a anxiety producing proceedure so easy and comfortable. The whole office is so efficient and friendly.
R
20 hours ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
Having to have dental work done, there is no other place! Dr. Pichardo and Felicia treated me, and it could not have been better. The knowledge, professionalism, and care are outstanding. It included a follow up call from Dr. Pichardo for aftercare. Thank you so much!
R
1 day ago
Great service, excellent work - friendly, explained everything
Had several fillings on the end of my front teeth. I didn't even know they could do that until a few months ago!! Dr Pichardo explained step-by-step what he was doing. Felicia talked about the procedure and answered several questions I had prior to getting started. Top notch service and care.
B
2 days ago
Caring, professional staff
Dr. Picardo and his staff have provided excellent care to us for years. My husband has dementia and the kindness to him and the support and understand for me is above and beyond what would be expected. I appreciate them tremendously. We receive excellent dental care and can always count on being treated with compassion and care.
R
1 week ago
6 Month cleaning and review
We have been customers with Citrus Dental for a number of years. We have always been very satisfied with their services, from cleanings, reviews and occasional "emergencies" to treatment by the office staff. Brenda Harrelson receives high marks from us for her services. Have, and will continue to give, recommendations to others about this business.
B
1 week ago
Christine always does a wonderful job and is so kind.
E
1 week ago
Always a pleasure!
My cleaning with Christine is always a great experience. She is gentle, informative and professional. I never used to like having my teeth cleaned - now, I don't mind a bit. Five star service!
C
1 week ago
Very respectful , thorough and courteous
I’ve been going to citrus dental for 45 years. Everything has always been the same as far as being very thorough and courteous. The only thing that has changed over the years is technology. I would definitely recommend them to anybody in the future
C
2 weeks ago
30 years of excellent service
Always pleasant professional and friendly. I am always greeted and checked in quickly. No long wait times to be seen.
P
2 weeks ago
Staff are friendly, efficient, and excellent how to treat people
A friend of mine referred me to them cause I had a broken tooth and in a lot of pain. They had me come in early the next morning. The staff was so courteous and friendly. The dental assistant took x-rays and even apologized for the discomfort that wasn't even Her fault. Then the dentist, Dr. Constantin, came in and he really listened to what I had to say. He told me the tooth had to come out. The day before, I was at Aspen Dental. They wanted to do a root canal and a crown. But I had to come back on Feb 12. The soonest they could get me in! I left that office almost crying and called my friend when she told me to call Citrus Dental. Dr. C really really numbed my mouth with novocaine as I have very sensitive teeth. He was very concerned for my care, and he explained everything he had to do to extract the tooth. My mouth is sore, but the tooth pain is gone! And I’m very very happy with the outcome. You can bet I plan on using them for all my dental needs. And will refer them.
Response from Citrus Dental of Inverness
Thank you, Peggy, for your wonderful review. It was our pleasure to be able to take care of you on short notice and alleviate your pain. We truly appreciate your referrals and are looking forward to seeing you again under much better circumstances!