Citrus Dental of Inverness

Dentist

2231 Hwy 44 WestUnit 101

Inverness, FL 34453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Very friendly and professional office.
My cleaning was gentle and fast.
G
4 days ago
Excellent and very high quality service
This is the best dental office I ever visited, staff are very nice, friendly and helpful. Dr. Pichardo is one of a kind, he is very knowledgeable, very thorough, very compassionate and overall he is the best dentist I have ever met. Thanks Ghassan Hasan, M.D.
T
5 days ago
Tho Dental office is the best!
Everyone at this office is knowledgeable, genuinely caring & just a pleasure to be around. The service is impeccable & the fees are more than reasonable. I just wish I'd have become a patient sooner. Thank you for all you do.
R
6 days ago
Professional and timely service.
Front desk staff is always friendly. Got treated within 5 minutes of appointment time. Treatment was done professionally including prompt scheduling of next visit. No wasted time and no surprises!
W
2 weeks ago
Pleasant
My cleaning is always pleasant. Everyone is ready to help in anyway possible.
Response from Citrus Dental of Inverness
Winnie, it is always so nice to see you and thank you for your very kind words. We are looking forward to your next visit to our office!
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Dr Holland and his staff are wonderful. I got 2 fillings and it was painless.
Response from Citrus Dental of Inverness
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to complete our survey. Hope to see you again soon!
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience as usual
Dr. Holland is great and his staff is equally fantastic.
Response from Citrus Dental of Inverness
Thank you, Jeff, for your very kind words! We think you are fantastic also and look forward to your next visit.
S
2 weeks ago
The Best Dental Office Anywhere!
I have always been satisfied with Citrus Dental I would recommend anyone that doesn't like to go to the dentist office go here. My Mom and Wife both go here as well and we all Love the staff, you won't find people any nicer than these folks!! I can't say enough good things about everyone here if you don't want to be hurt or just put off going from past experiences then this is the place for you! They are the Best Dentist office I have found in my eitire life. Thanks everyone at Citrus Dental you are the best!!!!!
Response from Citrus Dental of Inverness
Sam, we are so very appreciative of your extremely complimentary review! It is so good to know that you have confidence in our practice and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality. Professional.
Great experience every time!
Response from Citrus Dental of Inverness
Thank you, Matt, for taking the time to complete our survey and for the 5-star review! We truly appreciate your positive feedback and are looking forward to your next visit!
W
2 weeks ago
Office staff, technician, and doctor were prompt, professional, and friendly.
It’s very comforting to know the entire staff and doctor actually listen to the patient. I can’t give too many accolades to describe my visit. I would recommend Dr. Pichardo to everyone.
Response from Citrus Dental of Inverness
Wayne, we think Dr. Pichardo and all of the Citrus Dental Team are pretty great too! Your accolades are much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again soon!