Citrus Dental of Inverness

Dentist

2231 Hwy 44 WestUnit 101

Inverness, FL 34453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Excellence-Honest -professional and friendly
Thank you Dr. P and staff for your kindness and honesty. You sure made my day even better.
F
3 days ago
excellent service
my crown fell out, they got me into the office on last minute notice, very professional.
S
3 days ago
Good Service
It was a very professional & well done visit. I was in & out quickly. Dr. Holland was excellent as was the assistant.
D
4 days ago
Very Professional
The new Hygienist, Theresa, was very good and friendly.
J
5 days ago
very professional and friendly
I needed dental care and was out of state. Contacted Citrus Dental of Inverness & they were able to get me in quickly for dental issues. The doctor and staff were very professional and friendly. Thank you
L
6 days ago
Quality professional service
Have been a client for many years and have always received what I felt was good quality friendly service from people that care!
J
1 week ago
High Quality service
I normally don't like going to the dentist, but going to Citrus Dental in Inverness has changed my mind about dental health care. The Doctors and staff are very professional and friendly and they knew exactly what treatment I needed. I am looking forward to going back!
J
1 week ago
High quality service
I normally don't like going to the dentist, but going to Citrus Dental in Inverness has changed my mind about dental health care. The Doctors and staff are very professional and friendly and they knew exactly what treatment I needed. I am looking forward to going back!
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Pichardo is a very caring dentist. He goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable and you know they really care about you. I believe he puts in extra time and effort to achieve good results. I would recommend this practice to anyone - you will be extremely pleased with your dental care.
B
2 weeks ago
Great visit
I was taken to the exam room right at my appointment time and Theresa was very pleasant, professional and gentle. Dr. Rustemier was very thorough and pleasant as well.