Citrus Dental of Inverness

Dentist

2231 Hwy 44 WestUnit 101

Inverness, FL 34453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Always a pleasant experience
Both of my crowns fell off and I was taken in quickly and Caryn re-glued them back in place for me!
A
3 days ago
First visit with Dr.Constantine very professional , pleasant , did a good job, always a pleasure at Citrus Dental all staff is GREAT!!!!
S
4 days ago
Dedicated caring professionals.
Always on time so they know how to schedule and manage time. Customer service is consistent in all areas and begins when you walk in the door. Very professional as well as friendly. Dr Picardo is my favorite dentist ever, he clearly explains the treatment plan and is very careful to avoid undue pain. He cares about his patients. Hygienist Brenda is skilled and efficient. I would not consider going anywhere else for dental care.
T
1 week ago
Thank You so very much for fitting me in when I showed up a day early. Christine eased my mind completely & I'm so pleased with the level of care extended to me by all I have come in contact with. Again, Thank You.
Response from Citrus Dental of Inverness
We were happy to be able to do it, Terry. It has been a pleasure getting to know you and we are grateful that chose us for your dental care. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
T
1 week ago
Thank You so very much for fitting me in when I showed up a day early. Christine eased my mind completely & I'm so pleased with the level of care extended to me by all I have come in contact with. Again, Thank You.
Response from Citrus Dental of Inverness
We were happy to be able to do it, Terry. It has been a pleasure getting to know you and we are grateful that chose us for your dental care. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
T
1 week ago
Thank You so very much for fitting me in when I was a day early & for providing excellent care by Christine. I'm so pleased with the level care I've received by everyone in this office.
Response from Citrus Dental of Inverness
We were happy to be able to do it, Terry. It has been a pleasure getting to know you and we are grateful that chose us for your dental care. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
T
1 week ago
Thank You so very much for fitting me in when I was a day early & for providing excellent care by Christine. I'm so pleased with the level care I've received by everyone in this office.
Response from Citrus Dental of Inverness
We were happy to be able to do it, Terry. It has been a pleasure getting to know you and we are grateful that chose us for your dental care. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
M
1 week ago
EXCELLENT !!!!!!! Could not ask for better.
Response from Citrus Dental of Inverness
Thank you for the 5-star review, My! We are happy to hear that you were so pleased with your visit, and look forward to seeing you again soon. We truly appreciate your vote of confidence in our practice.
C
1 week ago
I had a thorough cleaning today. I was very satisfy with Christine. She was very informative.
Response from Citrus Dental of Inverness
Thank you, Catherine, for your feedback and for taking the time to complete our survey. I'll let Christine know that you were satisfied and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
D
1 week ago
Great team from staff to doctors
My family and I never have a complaint after our visits. I personally have been a patient for the past 40 years plus. They are always very friendly and Doc Holland always has a few stories to tell from his ventures or from some local issues. You can see from the entire staff they care and enjoy the environment they work in!! Thanks for outstanding dedication and service.
Response from Citrus Dental of Inverness
What an amazing review, Doug! You and Dr. Holland go back to the very beginning of the practice. We are pleased to have you as part of the Citrus Dental Family, and truly appreciate your loyalty to our practice. See you again soon!