Citrus Dental of Inverness

Dentist

2231 Hwy 44 WestUnit 101

Inverness, FL 34453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
6 Month visit for cleaning.
I had a good visit with Brenda as usual, She did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. I had a enjoyable visit all the way!
R
4 days ago
friendly and professional
Very nice and clean office. A free cup of coffee or bottle of water is a nice touch. Great photos on the wall and a very friendly, calming and professional staff. I was treated as if I had been a patient for years, when in fact it was my first visit. I've been looking for a new dental office and I've found it. My search is over.
J
5 days ago
Cleaning
I was a little apprehensive about getting a cleaning since it had been a while since my last one. Christine made me feel comfortable right away and she did a great job. The office is very professional and the staff is friendly.
S
5 days ago
There is not much to say I just had a cleaning. At least I did not have any cavitys. Thank You for the cup of coffee.
J
6 days ago
excellent, as always
B
6 days ago
This office has a pleasant atmosphere. Beth is very sweet, professional, she can put a smile on your face. Camie is very professional and very good at her job. She’s one that you would want to do your teeth. Dr. Holland is a cool dentist and knowledgeable. I hope he doesn’t retire any time soon. Good staff.
S
7 days ago
Excellent service as always.
Friendly professional service as always.
B
7 days ago
Our 15 year old had two fillings today. As always the dentist's team was highly professional and competent. The billing and appointment professionals communicate completely and complete their appointed tasks smoothly and very quickly.
D
1 week ago
The best of care by caring professionals.
The review title says it all.
G
1 week ago
high quality
Great response Great People and Extremely Professional
Response from Citrus Dental of Inverness
Thank you, Gordon, for your kind words and for taking the time to respond to our survey. We're looking forward to seeing you again soon.