Citrus Dental of Inverness

Dentist

2231 Hwy 44 WestUnit 101

Inverness, FL 34453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
20 hours ago
Excellent is the best word for the entire staff and dentist. Wouldn't go any where else.
E
6 days ago
Efficient and professional
Excellent service
S
1 week ago
Professional,friendly care
My experience was pleasant, helpful and Dr. Pichardo always answers any question or concern you may have.
J
1 week ago
As always the service is the highest quality, and very one in the office are very friendly and personal.
S
2 weeks ago
Love this place!
It generally "no fun to go to the dentist", but coming here is a pleasure. The people, the surroundings, and the atmosphere are all very nice. I love Brenda. She is an excellent dental hygienist who is not only very friendly, but "painless". Dr. Pichardo is wonderful. Besides being an outstanding dentist who doesn't mind giving options, he is also very kind and compassionate. He seems to truly care about his patients. No anxiety coming here.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr.. Pichardo is the best!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Brilliant emergency service
Dr Constantine did an emergency repair on my damaged tooth. He is an outstanding dentist. Humourous, friendly, professional, and a gentle touch. My highest recommendation and most sincere thanks! AJ Blastos
L
2 weeks ago
The entire staff is courteous and respectful
Since starting my dental work at this office, my anxiety about all things dental has diminished. These guys are really good.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional
I have been going to Citrus Dental for 16 years. Brenda is always professional and friendly. She does a wonderful cleaning. Beth is always professional and friendly. My appointments are always punctual.
S
3 weeks ago
Life SAVER!
My dentist of 25 years was one vacation when that front crown finally decided it REALLY needed a root canal. After spending one of the longer nights in my life I found out that my dentist would not be available until Monday! It is Thursday. I called them, they set up an appointment for this afternoon and did a root canal right away! Awesome staff!! Might even ditch the old dentist for these people. I was THAT impressed.