Citrus Hills Dental

Dentist

2460 N Essex Avenue

Hernando, FL 34442

Closed Today Closed

citrushillsfldentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Big Liar
Big liar and cannot pull and put in mini implants in one day, no one can. Matthew Lasorsa is a rip off. He did not do what he said he could do. Go Clear Choice
R
2 months ago
Big Liar
Big liar and cannot pull and put in mini implants in one day, no one can. Matthew Lasorsa is a rip off. He did not do what he said he could do. Go Clear Choice
R
2 months ago
Worse Liar Ever and Bad Dentist
Matthew Lasorsa is the biggest liar and Dentist that has ever been. He says he can fix your mouth of teeth but just sells his lies on TV. I am a combat wounded Viet Nam and has killed my life and stole 2 gran from me. I work as Hulk Hogan lookalike and help many people and so should he. He left with a bad bottom partial and bad top denture and that took 3 months. Do Not Trust Him
R
2 months ago
Bad New. Danger
It is the worse place to go. The dentist lie and take your money. They killed me, a Viet Nam purple heart holder. Said he would fix me up like his TV promo but just pull all my teeth and gave me a denture and said no implants with no reason why. Plus rip me off for almost 2 grand
L
11 months ago
On January 17, 2019, I had a crown removed and a new temporary one put in till the permanent one comes in . Dr. Rowe and his assistant, Heather were so caring and gentle. They went over step by step what they were doing. I never felt any pain. They are truly the best in my book.
J
1 year ago
Best in Citrus County Florida!
I highly recommend Citrus Hills Dental. The whole staff is most professional. Roni is the nicest and most efficient dental hygienist. She does an awesome job of cleaning my teeth. Citrus Hills Dental is the BEST!
Z
3 years ago
Best dentists in the area. Great attention to detail. Patiently explained the options. Personable.
C
3 years ago
Great Doctor and practice!
L
3 years ago
The Best!
the front desk, hygienist, and dentists are all fantastic! My husband is kind of jealous that he can't go to them bc they don't accept his insurance(united concordia-active duty member), they are just so friendly! My son will also be going to this office when he turns five. His pediatric dentists office is terrible and always crowded.
J
3 years ago
Great Office!
Great office! Everyone was friendly and took the time to answer my questions. The dental work I had done did not hurt. I really liked the staff!