Citrus Springs Family Dentistry

Dentist

9535 N Citrus Springs Blvd

Citrus Springs, FL 34434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Special appointment
I had to make a special appointment outside my regular checkup for a broken tooth. I was seen quickly and got a temporary crown until the permanent one comes in. Everyone is always friendly and professional. They explain everything and make sure you're comfortable at all times. I hate going to the dentist, especially for a problem, but at this office, with these professionals, it's almost bearable! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
2 weeks ago
Thanks for fitting me into the schedule on such short notice.
B
1 month ago
Great care
The care I have received from the Dr and his staff have been first rate. I will continue to use this Dentist for all my dental needs.
R
2 months ago
All very professional
Would have liked it better if could have had my cleaning with exam and x rays within same appointment.
T
2 months ago
Awesome Place
The staff at Citrus Springs Dental are wonderful. Makes a usually "bad" experience a great one. No reason to hate going to the dentist when you go here.
S
2 months ago
Treated very well with concern for my well being and at a good price! Thank You!!!
D
3 months ago
Professional, caring staff. A visit is like visiting friends.
D
3 months ago
great - love these people
S
3 months ago
I loved the Dr Beliveau and the staff, they all were very caring. I had two teeth pulled. I have GAD and also bad gag reflex and they were so understanding and kind to me. They made sure I was comfortable. I highly recommend them. Thank you!
S
4 months ago
Very happy!
I am so happy I found Citrus Springs Family Dentistry! Terri was quick, painless, and did a great job on my cleaning. I highly recommend.