City Center Dental Group

Dentist

800 Englewood Pkwy.

Suite A-201

Englewood, CO 80110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
I LOVE going to my dentist's office. The staff is friendly, kind and helpful. The service is gentle, and efficient.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Justin Pearson is wonderful
Dr. Pearson is both professional and personable. He truly cares about practicing dentistry and his patients. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you Dr. Pearson.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
Procedure went well. Two crowns took a little over 2 hours with no pain or discomfort. My partials seem to fit better than before.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service every time I go!
E
2 weeks ago
High Quality
My family has been going to City Center for many years. We have had such excellent care with every visit. .My children are never anxious when they have their appointments.. The staff is professional and kind. Dr Pearson truly cares for his oatiients. I would recommend City Center Dental and confident they would have be satisfied with their experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Great professional and pleasant staff
I recently went through a process to get 2 crowns and 2 veneers with Dr. Khorshidian. She has been both professional and personal email making the long and tedious process more bearable. The entire staff is great, but Dr. Khorshidian and Dr. Pearson make going to the dentist less stressful. Thank you Dr. K and Dr. P
D
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, gentle, and informative.
A
3 weeks ago
A positive dental experience!
I’ve been going to City Center Dental and it’s predecessor for over a decade and have never had a bad experience. The staff is always friendly and make you feel comfortable. You can’t beat Dr. Reed and the company when it comes to getting high quality dentistry.
S
3 weeks ago
Very pleased! Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Nicest people ever!
I love these people. Everyone is pleasant and communicative and just a joy to deal with. I highly recommend this office if you love service that is above and beyond the norm. Keep up the great work, gang! : )