City Center Dental Group

Dentist

800 Englewood Pkwy.

Suite A-201

Englewood, CO 80110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
As someone who has anxiety when going to the dentist, I find this place to be a pleasant surprise. They have a very professional and welcoming staff who did a great job for me.
K
1 week ago
Incredibly caring
I had to go in for an emergency appointment. I called them Monday morning and had me in leas two hours after that. Dr. Reed was thoughtful with his explanations as well as sweet and understanding. I had neglected my teeth which is why I was in for an emergency appointment but they didn't judge and did everything the could to make me feel comfortable and supported. Not only they explain my dental options but also gave me a ton of help when reviewing how to pay for it. An absolutely blessing when I was in a great deal of pain.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional,and a new menu
You guys out did it:)I enjoyed my lil spa and you knew just what I do need;)Plus,made sure that my information is correct
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Quality
I've been to many dentists over the years and this was the first place I've been to that I feel like I can trust. I appreciate all the extra time they spend explaining procedures to me and they're an extremely friendly group of people.
A
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Everyone in the office is great! Very personable. From the front desk to the dentist. Always a great experience.
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff & great service!
From someone who hadn’t been to the dentist in an embarrassingly long time, City Center went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and they didn’t shame me at all for my lack of dental hygiene over the years. They just went to work and treated me like a friend! Every single person working there is always so sweet and smiling! You can tell they love their job! Will be recommending again and again!
R
1 month ago
I trust no one else, but Doctor Reed and co.
Everybody I deal with is very professional at City Center Dental. I recommend to everybody.
C
1 month ago
Teeth cleening
Tammy is the best dental hygienist on the planet! She's very caring and considerate and always makes the experience as comfortable as possible.
Z
1 month ago
I hadn't been to a dentist in way too long and know it was going to be rough. These folks made it all super comfortable and clear, broke things down for me in a manageable way for future care, and were super friendly.
P
1 month ago
They are always punctual, extremely pleasant and go the extra mile to make your visit a happy experience! Highly recommend this Dental Office.