City Center Dental Group

Dentist

800 Englewood Pkwy.

Suite A-201

Englewood, CO 80110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Very satisfied!
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience as usual
Audrey was my hygienist today and I have had her for s couple years. She is professional in her demeanor and gentle as she works. I appreciate her so much. Usually I see DrPearson , who is great. Today I had the pleasure of meeting Dr K who seems like a nice addition to the office. I think I’ve been coming here for over 13 years and have never had a problem of any kind.
M
2 weeks ago
My visit was painless and quick. I appreciate the extra care take to make me comfortable. City Center has been taking care of my family and me for over 10 years and they are the best!!
J
3 weeks ago
Best dental office in town !!!
All of the staff members at City Center are amazing! Everyone is friendly, professional, very knowledgeable , and they always make me feel so welcome . I will be a patient for life and will recommend City Center to all my friends and family 😊
J
3 weeks ago
You sent this and was still in chair.You might want to wait until the process is completed.
Response from City Center Dental Group
Hi Julie! Thank you for your feedback , currently once you are checked out of the computer it automatically sends to your phone, I would be more than happy to turn this feature off for you during your next visit, I hope it was a pleasant one :)
C
4 weeks ago
My appointment was on schedule. it is friendly atmosphere, and the staff and doctors are very competent professionals. I have been going to this office for years. I highly recommend City Center Dental.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality and professional
I get my teeth cleaned quarterly by Tammy and she is fast and efficient and gentle with my mouth. Always happy with the work done.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Reed and his staff always provides excellent professional care and are incredibly friendly. The best experience we have ever had in a dental office.
A
4 weeks ago
I've been going to City Center Dental, for years, the staff is great. Miranda is awesome , so is Dr. Reed. The girls up front, kind and professional. I highly recommend City Center Dental.
M
1 month ago
Jamie is the best! Staff is great! Dr Reed is awesome What else can I say?